Curity Dental Care

Dentist

947 O'Connor Drive

Toronto, ON M4B 2S7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very caring and extremely helpful with outstanding professional service
Helped me prioritize based on availability of funds and level of urgency. Informed me consistently about what they are about to do durin every step of the entire treatment.
G
2 months ago
Chipped tooth 911
Great care. Chipped a front tooth. Needed quick attention. They got me in that morning and I was out in half an hour. Friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Best experience at the dentist's.
A HUGE thank you to Dr. Magder for his amazing work. I am the type of person to literally avoid the dentist due to intense anxiety concerning pain, but after my current visit I can honestly say I am at an absolutely relaxed state. He just makes it all so comfortable and easy. Thank you again Curity Dental and of course Dr. Magder
S
2 months ago
Quick pleasant and efficient service.
T
2 months ago
Dr Magder is an amazing dentist! He is so knowledgeable, and very skilled- he explains the procedure well so you can make an informed decision about your dental care. Dr. Magder and his whole office are very friendly, making you feel welcome, but professional too! I would highly recommend Dr. Magder
C
2 months ago
Still the best Dentists in Toronto!! On time,;Drs Earl and Ramrita sure KNEW what they were doing! Friendly, even when it hurt! Reasonable prices...
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and skills maintaining and repairing my teeth for over 25 years! Thanks. It is really appreciated. :-)
C
3 months ago
Fast, friendly, meticulous care....Mary was her usual efficient, positive, friendly self, and the New Dentist, helping Dr. Earl with his busy practice is great!! I hope he keeps Dr. M for a LONG time!!
N
3 months ago
Terrific Dental Office
I have been seeing Dr. Magder and Mary for many years and have always had great service.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Magder is amazing, highly recommended
I've been attending Curity Dental since I was a child. Dr. Magder and staff always make you feel like home. They're courteous, friendly and professional. I'm always satisfied with my dental work and would highly recommend them to everyone.