Curity Dental Care

Dentist

947 O'Connor Drive

Toronto, ON M4B 2S7

Open Today By Appointment

curitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly caring staff and excellent dentist. They take great care of their patients!
S
1 month ago
Quick, Efficient and Friendly Service
The service at Curity was just what I wrote in the title: quick efficient and friendly!
H
2 months ago
Friendly and attentive stafd
My three children were seen for teeth cleaning. The staff was friendly, patient, thorough and attentive. Cannot recommend enough!
A
2 months ago
The Spectrum
Dr Magder is wonderful! He's experienced professional and kind. A big factor that may go unnoticed is that all too often so many practices will reject or refuse to work for certain insurance plans . Most often it is because the rate of payment will be much lower, for example "Ontario works " will pay out much lower than private insurers that being said Dr Magder doesn't discriminate. His work ethic and quality care are the same. He's under rated by far and East Yorks best kept secret to healthy teeth and beautiful smiles
K
3 months ago
Best Team of Dentist Secretary and Hygienist
Great group of people very good Dental service! They will take charge of your dental care needs.
S
4 months ago
One stop shop for all my dental needs
Curity Dental has been amazing in all my dental/hygienic needs. There's nowhere else in the city that will provide this level of service and experience.
G
4 months ago
Dr. Magder and staff are very accommodating, as well as being extremely efficient and professional
S
5 months ago
I just wrote a review but forgot to put the rating in- so sorry
D
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Dr Magder and his team are exceptional. Professional, caring and knowledgeable all in one practice! It is impossible to recommend them too highly. Dr Magder is the only dentist you will ever need.
F
5 months ago
Excellent professional
Dr. Magder and his assistent are very friendly, they make me feel very comfortable and relaxed. My first time there was a few months ago, I was experiencing some pressure on my jaw, he examined my teeth and suggested me to use a night guard, after some days using I could feel much better. After my first night using it he called me to ask how I felt and made an appointment to see my progress. So far so good, 4 months later and I see some improvements! I also made a cleaning 4 months ago, one of the best I ever had. I definitely recommend them!