Curity Dental Care

Dentist

947 O'Connor Drive

Toronto, ON M4B 2S7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

curitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Great Service, provides only what you need when you need it
I had a terrible pain in my jaw, not sure which tooth (teeth) were causing it - I called and went on-line trying to get an appointment as soon as possible. Curity Dental was the only place that could see me in a few hours versus 6 others who had next day or longer wait times. When I arrived, I was very apprehensive - I hadn't seen a dentist in many years (no dental benefits, spend 6-9 months a year travelling for work, high anxiety when I do visit). I was greeted by a pleasant receptionist, requested to fill out a form and whisked into a dental chair. Dr. Magder introduced himself, had me open up and could see by the inflamed gums that my jaw was infected...he ordered some x-rays and we had the results almost immediately. He prescribed antibiotics and a rinse (24 hours later I was pain free) with a follow up visit once my prescription ended. It's now 2 weeks later, I've returned, had a cleaning and getting some fillings done - again, only what I need without the sermon one gets for bad dental habits (yes I know I have several, but I do try) and at an affordable price. I'll definitely be returning and highly recommend his services.
N
2 months ago
Very prompt and excellent care
Professional and supportive
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist exceptional staff
Always a pleasant experience they always charge fair prices but do amazing work helped me with fixing a gap in my teeth caused wierd look they made it dissapear looks great now thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great Clinic and Staff
I’m new to this dental clinic, but have had great service from everyone that I’ve interacted with. Would highly recommend! Michelle K.
D
4 months ago
Very Helpful and Informative
Very helpful with questions and informative satisfactory answered. Very timely with service provided. Thank you, David Muldoon
K
5 months ago
Great care by an awesome dentist and his staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Magder for 30 years. He and his entire staff are amazing. They provide great care with extreme gentleness. They also offer great dental hygienic advice. Once I phoned after hours to leave a message regarding an emergency dental issue. To my surprise Dr. Magder answered the phone. He had just returned from a conference and decided to stop by the office. He booked me for an early appointment the next morning. I was so extremely grateful!! I have a beautiful smile because of the excellent care that they provide.
B
5 months ago
excellent dental service
Someone else mentioned in a review about Dr. Magder's song repertoire. I only hear him hummmmmmmm..... Mary, the hygienist is extraordinary. Lovely and funny - who needs more when you're sitting in a chair having your teeth scraped??? Quite honestly, Curity Dental is a very friendly and efficient dental service. You couldn't ask for more.
R
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
Great experience at Curity Dental!! The staff was very professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend Curity Dental to all of our friends!
B
7 months ago
High quality service, professional ,clean and friendly.
M
7 months ago
Great service and very efficient
Very efficient and very friendly service. I've always felt nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Magder and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Thanks.