Curity Dental Care

Dentist

947 O'Connor Drive

Toronto, ON M4B 2S7

Open Today By Appointment

curitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very Helpful and Informative
Very helpful with questions and informative satisfactory answered. Very timely with service provided. Thank you, David Muldoon
K
4 weeks ago
Great care by an awesome dentist and his staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Magder for 30 years. He and his entire staff are amazing. They provide great care with extreme gentleness. They also offer great dental hygienic advice. Once I phoned after hours to leave a message regarding an emergency dental issue. To my surprise Dr. Magder answered the phone. He had just returned from a conference and decided to stop by the office. He booked me for an early appointment the next morning. I was so extremely grateful!! I have a beautiful smile because of the excellent care that they provide.
B
1 month ago
excellent dental service
Someone else mentioned in a review about Dr. Magder's song repertoire. I only hear him hummmmmmmm..... Mary, the hygienist is extraordinary. Lovely and funny - who needs more when you're sitting in a chair having your teeth scraped??? Quite honestly, Curity Dental is a very friendly and efficient dental service. You couldn't ask for more.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
Great experience at Curity Dental!! The staff was very professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend Curity Dental to all of our friends!
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional ,clean and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Great service and very efficient
Very efficient and very friendly service. I've always felt nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Magder and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Thanks.
A
3 months ago
Four month Cleaning
I have been at this dentist for approx 2yrs now. Most of us don't like dentistry, not necessarily the dentist! However I left a very high end dentist to go to Dr. Magder and as I told him yesterday, he should be the Karoke Dentist. Not really, but the mood and music always helps me to relax, along with friendly assistants. Dr. Madger's team are all excellent and he is a very easy going man! Thanks everyone for always a great experience!
S
6 months ago
Good job!
Curity Dental does efficient work in a pleasant atmosphere.
D
6 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Curity Dental is the only dental practice you will ever need. Efficient, professional and caring. Don't think about going anywhere else
C
7 months ago
Not all dentists are scary!
This was the best dentist visit I've ever experienced. The staff are all so kind and accommodating, the prices are reasonable and they really make an effort to make you feel comfortable and safe. I've spent my life hating the dentist so much that I didn't go back for nearly 8 years. This trip to the dentist honestly changed everything. Even though it took me nearly 50min to get there from where I live, I'll never go to another office again.