Curity Dental Care

Dentist

947 O'Connor Drive

Toronto, ON M4B 2S7

Open Today By Appointment

curitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Chipped tooth 911
Great care. Chipped a front tooth. Needed quick attention. They got me in that morning and I was out in half an hour. Friendly and professional.
R
6 days ago
Best experience at the dentist's.
A HUGE thank you to Dr. Magder for his amazing work. I am the type of person to literally avoid the dentist due to intense anxiety concerning pain, but after my current visit I can honestly say I am at an absolutely relaxed state. He just makes it all so comfortable and easy. Thank you again Curity Dental and of course Dr. Magder
S
6 days ago
Quick pleasant and efficient service.
T
7 days ago
Dr Magder is an amazing dentist! He is so knowledgeable, and very skilled- he explains the procedure well so you can make an informed decision about your dental care. Dr. Magder and his whole office are very friendly, making you feel welcome, but professional too! I would highly recommend Dr. Magder
C
2 weeks ago
Still the best Dentists in Toronto!! On time,;Drs Earl and Ramrita sure KNEW what they were doing! Friendly, even when it hurt! Reasonable prices...
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and skills maintaining and repairing my teeth for over 25 years! Thanks. It is really appreciated. :-)
C
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, meticulous care....Mary was her usual efficient, positive, friendly self, and the New Dentist, helping Dr. Earl with his busy practice is great!! I hope he keeps Dr. M for a LONG time!!
N
1 month ago
Terrific Dental Office
I have been seeing Dr. Magder and Mary for many years and have always had great service.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Magder is amazing, highly recommended
I've been attending Curity Dental since I was a child. Dr. Magder and staff always make you feel like home. They're courteous, friendly and professional. I'm always satisfied with my dental work and would highly recommend them to everyone.
V
4 months ago
Great Service, provides only what you need when you need it
I had a terrible pain in my jaw, not sure which tooth (teeth) were causing it - I called and went on-line trying to get an appointment as soon as possible. Curity Dental was the only place that could see me in a few hours versus 6 others who had next day or longer wait times. When I arrived, I was very apprehensive - I hadn't seen a dentist in many years (no dental benefits, spend 6-9 months a year travelling for work, high anxiety when I do visit). I was greeted by a pleasant receptionist, requested to fill out a form and whisked into a dental chair. Dr. Magder introduced himself, had me open up and could see by the inflamed gums that my jaw was infected...he ordered some x-rays and we had the results almost immediately. He prescribed antibiotics and a rinse (24 hours later I was pain free) with a follow up visit once my prescription ended. It's now 2 weeks later, I've returned, had a cleaning and getting some fillings done - again, only what I need without the sermon one gets for bad dental habits (yes I know I have several, but I do try) and at an affordable price. I'll definitely be returning and highly recommend his services.