Curity Dental Care

Dentist

947 O'Connor Drive

Toronto, ON M4B 2S7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

curitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Good job!
Curity Dental does efficient work in a pleasant atmosphere.
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Curity Dental is the only dental practice you will ever need. Efficient, professional and caring. Don't think about going anywhere else
C
4 months ago
Not all dentists are scary!
This was the best dentist visit I've ever experienced. The staff are all so kind and accommodating, the prices are reasonable and they really make an effort to make you feel comfortable and safe. I've spent my life hating the dentist so much that I didn't go back for nearly 8 years. This trip to the dentist honestly changed everything. Even though it took me nearly 50min to get there from where I live, I'll never go to another office again.
L
4 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the efficientcy of the service I was provided
M
5 months ago
Comforting
Dr Magder, the hygienists and the front staff are Comforting in their approach in all aspects of the service from booking to billing and the actual dental services. I thank them very much.
A
5 months ago
Excellent, have been going here for 2 years now. General oral health care, Brax guards and chips to my teeth. He has been excellent, calming and very helpful. I had a problem with my night guard and it was sent back to the lab and returned, fixed and free of charge. I hate the "dentist" but I really appreciate Dr. Magder!
L
5 months ago
Great service
I am a new patient and I explained to Dr Magder that there are two people that make me nervous and that is a dentist and hairdressers lol but Dr Magder made me feel very comfortable. He is very professional, caring, gentle and honest. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. His staff is also very welcoming.
T
6 months ago
Friendly caring staff and excellent dentist. They take great care of their patients!
S
7 months ago
Quick, Efficient and Friendly Service
The service at Curity was just what I wrote in the title: quick efficient and friendly!
H
8 months ago
Friendly and attentive stafd
My three children were seen for teeth cleaning. The staff was friendly, patient, thorough and attentive. Cannot recommend enough!