Current Dental - Bainbridge Island

Dentist

213 Madison Avenue, North

Suite 100

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Excellent service
My wife and I have been going to Current Dental and Dr Verharen for 10 years or so. We have always been very pleased with their services and once again today was provided excellent dental care. A crown had fallen off and was quickly and painlessly glued back on. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Super friendly, thorough, on time and informative. A wonderful business run by people with deep engagement in the community.
J
3 weeks ago
I thought I would never write a good review for a dentist!
Growing up I went to the dentist a lot. I developed severe anxiety and PTSD with everything dental related. I started going to Current Dental about 3 years ago. Dr Tim and his amazing team have worked with me and my anxieties. Tim is so quick and efficient getting the procedures done. He is able to place a crown in one visit. They are also open on Saturdays so really there is no excuse to not take care of yourself and your teeth. Even during these COVID times they were open and took the best precautions to see me and take good care of me.
B
1 month ago
This is the best Dentist on the Kitsap Peninsula
I have searched around Silverdale and Bainbridge Island for a for a dentist that has great service, accepts my insurance, and has very high quality people. Current dental is the one dentist that has it all. I am very satisfied with this dentist. My entire family gets all of their dental services from Current Dental. They are the best.
P
1 month ago
Caring, thoughtful and professional
Dr. Tim genuinely cares about your oral health. Thoughtful and professional!
R
2 months ago
High quality and amazing detail
After having a dental emergency during Covid - I found Current Dental- they are amazing! I had been going to Bright Now in Silverdale but it felt very much like a factory. Current Dental is definitely like your hometown dentist - very personal, detailed and takes time to explain everything about your teeth to you. I can’t say enough good thing about my experiences with them. They are now my only dental stop.
J
6 months ago
Beautiful facility
My first dental exam and cleaning could not have been a more wonderful experience. The facility feels like a spa and everyone is so welcoming and friendly. The best part was the level of expertise combined with a sincere interest in me as an individual patient and the willingness to work in partnership for the best and most complete oral hygiene. Thanks a million to the staff and Dr Verheran for making a visit to the dentist an experience to look forward to!!!
E
8 months ago
High quality service, quick response to requests, friendly and accommodating staff
I had a front tooth crown done a few months ago and did not get used to the new white shade of it. I talked with the office and was immediately offered an appointment for a free replacement! I had it done now and am very pleased with the efforts and the outcome.
R
10 months ago
They responded to my emergency the next day with an offic_e full of laughter and professionalism! They are 5 star in my book!!.
S
1 year ago
My experience was very comfortable and painless. They are all very kind, friendly and helpful. I only regret not going there sooner.