Current Dental - Bainbridge Island

Dentist

213 Madison Avenue, North

Suite 100

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
My experience was very comfortable and painless. They are all very kind, friendly and helpful. I only regret not going there sooner.
E
3 months ago
Love the team!
I had been going to a dentist on Bainbridge since childhood but now live in Bremerton. My husband had been going to Current for years so I finally switched and have been so happy. I usually go to the Bremerton office but work on Bainbridge so went there today and had my usual excellent service!
E
4 months ago
Bonding a broken tooth
On a short notice, I got an appointment at an early morning. My problem was solved the best way. The staff is friendly and attentive
E
4 months ago
Bonding a broken tooth
On a short notice, I got an appointment at an early morning. My problem was solved the best way. The staff is friendly and attentive
E
5 months ago
I had a very pleasant and good experience! Each one of the personnel was friendly professional and efficient. A place where you are actually looking forward to return to...
J
5 months ago
Professional, spends time.
I am very glad that I switched to Dr. Verharen. The doctor and his staff are always willing to fit me in on short notice. The dental hygienist takes care to explain to me what my areas of focus should be and in making a treatment plan, Dr. Beuran was very flexible and helping me improve my teeth and remove some very old silver fillings. Current dental is one of the few offices that I’ve been able to call “my dentist” and look forward to my regulat checkups
C
8 months ago
always so happy with Current Dental
Dr. Verharen has taken care of me for years. I had my mom start seeing him about four years ago and now my adult children see him. He is up to date with current practices and very compassionate.
J
10 months ago
Pleasant folks, relaxed atmosphere,I felt well cared for.
E
11 months ago
Knowledgeable, gentle,caring
Dr. Verharen and staff are the best. I always feel cared for, not just dental but my overall health as well
Response from Current Dental - Bainbridge Island
Thank you for your kind words Ed!