Current Dental - Bremerton

Dentist

2625 Wheaton Way

Suite D

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today By Appointment

currentdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience and felt like the dentist and hygienist gave me good personal attention and genuinely cared about me.
P
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
Shelley hygienist did a thorough comfortable cleaning etc. Dr Verharen is still the best ever!
Response from Current Dental - Bremerton
Thank you Patrick! We look forward to your next visit!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
While getting my dental work done Dr. Waldo and his assistant Des were thoughtful and actually cared about my comfort. They informed me of what was going to happen next and asked if I needed a break. I have recommended Current dental to coworkers and I will continue to recommend their services.
C
2 months ago
Quick
Efficient, Dental assistant did more of the work than dentist, not rechecked by dentist
A
2 months ago
Dentists very thorough and explain the procedure well. Dentist assistants are friendly and courteous to the client/ patient.
M
2 months ago
A new tooth
I love Current Dental. They have top notch dental services and customer care. This is a no pain visit. The entire staff is very responsive to patients' need. I do recommend Current Dental. I have needed many reconstructions and going on 3 years later I am happy with the services and the dental work.
P
3 months ago
Very prompt, professional care!
As usual, I didn't have to wait long, and the dental procedure went quickly & done to my satisfaction
E
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Dr. Tim and the rest of the staff (thank you Shelley) are awesome. Very personable and truly care. I have serious dentist anxiety bust they took the time for me. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Excellent and flawless! I finally found a dental facility to return for my family needs in the future.
P
4 months ago
Current dental staff and policies are so friendly and accommodating !
When I first arrived here Washington I needed a bridge. Also glad to get such great results and the price was good to ! Needed a filling today and again the dentist here at Current Dental are so gentle and kind it made my experience so happy! Thank you for being such a great dental team! Regards, Patti Boucher’