Current Dental - Bremerton

Dentist

2625 Wheaton Way

Suite D

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

currentdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Prompt high quality care
The. staff is friendly and professional. Prompt follow up of needed procedures.
D
1 week ago
Awesome!
Great customer service as always!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and good natured!
Almost no pain and very efficient-felt at ease.
M
1 month ago
Awesome service
They are friendly and kind and thoughful. She always ask if I am okay or if I am comfortable. Really great!👍👍❤️
K
1 month ago
Excellent
It's a pleasure to come here. Everyone is friendly and professional. I highly recommend this Dentistry.
G
1 month ago
Great people, wonderful care.
I have been a patient at Current Dental in Bremerton for several years. I have always been treated respectfully and been given professional and courteous care. The hygienist and dentist ask questions concerning my teeth and gums. They both are very good at explaining what they are doing and seeing. I was given the option of having flouride applied which I agreed to. I would have given a 5 star rating except the fluoride used this last visit left a very chemical taste which has not happened in the past. I would recommend this practice for others needing dental care.
H
2 months ago
Best place in town for all your dental needs.
Entire staff is very friendly and courteous. Gina does great work and is sensitive to my situation.
N
2 months ago
Professional and very accommodating
This was the best experience I could have imagined for my 2 year olds very first exam!! He got a little too antsy during mom's visit so my husband took him to the truck to hang out. When it was time for his actual exam he decided playing in the truck was more fun SO the Dentist came to him and did his exam in the truck! it was a wonderful all-around experience highly suggest this office.
G
2 months ago
Had my cleaning and check up, very professional, emphasis on taking precautions for Covid 19 and prompt service!
P
2 months ago
Great Experience
Had a regular checkup and cleaning. They were very thorough than I have ever experiened. Everyone from reception to Tech was fabulous. I was educated on some things that effect your teeth that I've not heard before.... so I heard some changes I need to make. Overall, this is an excellent dental experience.