Current Dental - Bremerton

Dentist

2625 Wheaton Way

Suite D

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

currentdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Dr. Tim and the rest of the staff (thank you Shelley) are awesome. Very personable and truly care. I have serious dentist anxiety bust they took the time for me. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Excellent and flawless! I finally found a dental facility to return for my family needs in the future.
P
1 month ago
Current dental staff and policies are so friendly and accommodating !
When I first arrived here Washington I needed a bridge. Also glad to get such great results and the price was good to ! Needed a filling today and again the dentist here at Current Dental are so gentle and kind it made my experience so happy! Thank you for being such a great dental team! Regards, Patti Boucher’
D
1 month ago
Dr was great an assistant also front desk very helpful thanks to u all for your services
R
2 months ago
First Class
A very professional team that makes the dental experience very pleasant in a setting of exceptional care.
C
2 months ago
Almost fell asleep because they were so gentle!
H
2 months ago
professional and most welcoming
The environment is professional and most welcoming. I have been getting quality care here for decades.
E
3 months ago
Professional staff that care
I have gone to current dental for years and I'm sure I have met the entire staff Andy they are all just wonderful at what the do. They are all professional, knowledgeable And will put you to ease with a sense of compassion that is hard to find.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. Scott Curtis
K
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, lacking in professionalism
I have never had an issue with the dentists or hygienists, all have treated me well, done great work, and are very encouraging. My only issue is when I need to bring my young children to the dentist and the hygienists turn up their music and lyrics such as "take me by the tongue and I'll know you, kiss me till you're drunk and I'll show you all the moves like Jagger" come on. This is professional dental office that sees families. Save the club music for the club, not for work. I like their service and staff, but not the musical atmosphere.