Current Dental - Bremerton

Dentist

2625 Wheaton Way

Suite D

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

currentdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Excellent service and care
I required three small fillings. Dr Waldo did the procedure in about one hour totally pain free! Sometimes getting a numbing shot hurts and burns but not the case here! Also, I’ve been under the care of Dr Waldo for about three years now and my dental health has substantially improved because the staff works with me on my home care plan!
M
2 days ago
What a great experience
Dr. Waldo was great with both my son and I. He took the time to explain everything and did a thorough exam. All the staff was great. I highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
A good appointment!
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient
K
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my dental experience. Everyone was very friendly. It was a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned.
J
1 month ago
Always flexible
Fixed my filling then replaced crown. Alwayd fits me in when I am available. I love the same-day CEREC crown with no need for return visit
J
2 months ago
Great service. Very professional and just great people.
Thanks is not a powerful enough word to describe my gratitude for having Current Dental as my Dentist of choice. The Doctors are wonderful, the dental hygienist are above reproach. Normally I would dread going to a dentist, not with Current dental. They know you and with me my family when we walk in. How are you doing with a smile. Thanks again for such great service and going above and beyond with your clients.
C
2 months ago
Bright Smile
My cleaning was so gentle & relaxing that I nearly took a nap.
P
2 months ago
I’m so thankful for You all always making my experience so easy. With care and tenderness you take care of my teeth and always make sure there is no stress! Even right down to the wonderful in office dental plans you provide! I love you guys for making me look good in my smile. I feel I have lots to be grateful for! Again God bless your staff through the holidays and in the coming year!
Response from Current Dental - Bremerton
Thank you for your kind words Patricia!
J
2 months ago
Flexible and always solves my problem
I have been seeing Tim Verharen for a couple of years now. He is always flexible and gets me in to solve my problems. We discussed a plan on my broken tooth, and while it may have been easier to do a crown, he was willing to try one more filling. I am pleasantly trust his judgment, and will return for more care in the future.