Current Dental - Bremerton

Dentist

2625 Wheaton Way

Suite D

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

currentdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The staff is always welcoming. Love how they explain the processes so you know and understand what they are doing. Level 10 service
C
7 days ago
Excellent, high quality service
Very professional staff, who provide great patient service.
J
7 days ago
Always kind, professional, communicate well, thoughtful, friendly staff
H
4 weeks ago
very professional
My wife and I have been coming here for many years, ever since Dr. Walgren retired. We have had many checkups, with a few fillings and several crowns done by Dr Verharen. The staff here are all so helpful, friendly and very professional.
R
4 weeks ago
My husband and I were both in for our 6 month checkup and cleaning and a great job was done by Jim.
K
1 month ago
I've been a patient here for almost 25 years and have never had a bad experience. Just had a dental emergency. They always squeeze me in and fix on the spot. Great customer service - 5 star. I would recommend to everyone!!
Response from Current Dental - Bremerton
Thank You Kevin! We appreciate your kind words. We are happy to help!
B
1 month ago
I have been going to your office for many years as has my daughter. Always have the best experiences and the staff is awesome.
E
2 months ago
Great service!!!!!!
Alma was awesome. She kept me informed and I was very comfortable. Best experience I've had.
Response from Current Dental - Bremerton
Thank you Eric! Alma is a fantastic Hygienist and we are very happy to have her on our team!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual
I was a little worried that my new hygeinist might not be as good as my last one who has moved. I was pleasantly surprised that she was just as great!
D
2 months ago
I have been using Current Dental for a number of years. I have found the staff to be very friendly, punctual and professional during every appointment. I appreciate the integration of modern digital equipment to provide instant xrays and crown design, manufacture and installation during one visit, saving a great deal of time. In the event a root canal and post/crown installation is required, back to back appointments with an oral surgeon and Current Dental are set up so that you only have to be numbed-up once for the root canal, drive a few blocks to Current dental where the post is installed and the crown is designed, milled and installed all in one visit. I have had a lot of crown work in a lot of different dental offices, and this is the best I have seen.