Current Dental - Bremerton

Dentist

2625 Wheaton Way

Suite D

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

currentdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always "enjoyable"
We feel cared for and always treated respectfully. If the dentist can be "fun" then we have "fun". We appreciate them all. When we hear of someone looking for a dentist - we recommend.
D
1 week ago
Fear is gone!
Amazing people, amazing care, 4 teeth were pulled out, no pain, no fear. I used to avoid dentist out of fear..no more. My whole family will be moving to this awesome clinic.
S
3 weeks ago
Best experience possible
I have been suffering with a horrible toothache for over a week waiting for my regular dentist to get back in town. Not being able to stand it any longer I was referred to Current Dental and was naturally nervous but soon figured out there was nothing to fear. The environment was clean and comfortable and the entire staff was polite, professional and friendly. I have had numerous teeth pulled in the past and this was by far the best experience. I would not hesitate to see them again and would highly recommend them to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Very caring and supportive staff
My husband had a cleaning appointment today and saw Dr. Waldo. Starting to have memory issues and things get confusing but both Jim and Dr. Waldo and the rest of the staff were so supportive and caring for BOTH of us. Great place to be !!!
C
2 months ago
Great staff, Jim makes me relaxed and comfortable
Jim is a great hygienist that makes me relaxed during care. Dentists have always caused me to be uncomfortable, but not in this office first Jim cleans your teeth and relaxes you, then Tim comes in and the calming atmosphere continues.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and so on...
Right from the start, same day appointment. Dental tech (sorry, I don't remember her name) made me feel comfortable right away. Doc came up with a sound plan quickly. Alexis set me up with another appointment and answered a billing question expertly and with a smile. THANK YOU!
B
2 months ago
The Only Place to Be!
Dr Tim Verheran & team will take the time to give you and your whole family the best dental heathcare you have ever experienced! The environment is professional and most welcoming. I love knowing that I will be given quality care - from quality human beings. You will also find wonderful art on every wall, which reflects the tone of Current Dental. Now for the real test: Can they accommodate a hyperly sensitive and frightened patrient? (yes that WAS me) The answer is Oh Yes! Love to Dr. Tim Verheran and Company for changing my life and giving me back my dental health!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and thorough.
S
2 months ago
The staff is always welcoming. Love how they explain the processes so you know and understand what they are doing. Level 10 service
C
2 months ago
Excellent, high quality service
Very professional staff, who provide great patient service.