Current Mechanical Inc

Plumber

62 Strawberry Lane

Leduc, AB T9E 0W7

Open Today 24 Hours

leducplumbingservices.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great work! Much appreciated.
Our tub was leaking to the down stairs and once we contacted Current Mechanical he came to the rescue in impeccable time.
J
1 year ago
Great company!
I had an awesome experience with Current Mechanical. Chris was extremely knowledgable and the job was done efficiently. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family that need plumbing services done!
D
1 year ago
Plumbing.
Chris was on time on budget and stayed late to finish a fireplace issue that was added on after he got here.
G
1 year ago
Exceptional quality and service beyond reproach.
We have had Current Mechanical working with us since their inception as a Company and the Owner has worked with us for the last 5 years. We are a Company building multi family townhomes and Current Mechanical has provided all material and labor for all our plumbing and natural gas requirements. It is very difficult to find a Company that strives more to accommodate and provide exceptional workmanship and service. I would recommend Current Mechanical to friends,family and to any other builder looking for quality workmanship and service.
B
1 year ago
Top teer service and quality
Chris and his team were professional and courteous. They performed excellent service that was above and beyond to complete the project on time. And on budget. Thank you Chris! I look forward to working with your company on future projects.
J
1 year ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I had a great experience with this company. My furnace kept breaking d own in the middle of winter and they had to come to my house I believe 6 times to get the furnace back up and running. It was determined that I needed to replace the whole furnace which they did and cleaned up all the mess afterwards. In fact service and cost was so good that I then got them to change my hot water tank also.
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Would recommend this company in a heartbeat. Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the details. He was able to come the same day as I called. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was fixed on my leak. Also gave solutions on way to fix things going forward.
L
2 years ago
Couldn't have been better. Chris was friendly, professional and knew his stuff. Out kitchen tap was leaking and Chris made sure the tap indeed needed replacing after first ensuring that a cross threaded connection was not the problem. We also had him correctly connect the drain valves in all three bathrooms, which he did in record time. We would highly recommend Chris of Current Mechanical & will distribute his cards to all our neighbors for his timely, professional services provided.
G
2 years ago
Had some plumbing issues solved in no time at all!!
What i thought was a minor plumbing problem turned more than i expected. Chris identified the problem and went above and beyond to resolve the issues. I would certainly recommend this and would not hesitate to use them again if i had too. Fair rates, prompt service and pleasant service.
N
2 years ago
Extremely professional and trustworthy
I've never had to deal with contractors until we bought our home. We had so many different contractors in and out through the week but none of them came close to the workmanship of Chris and his apprentice. They were so friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help make our plumbing needs less stressful. I would highly recommend Current Mechanical to anyone needing a plumber or gas fitter. Thank you guys