Currier & Martin PLLC

Lawyer

12777 Jones Rd

Suite 165

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Very Professional and Affordable Lawyer
L
11 months ago
I had the pleasure of working with Ernest Martin for several months who handled my divorce. Ernest made me feel completely at ease and comfortable with the whole process and handled everything professionallly and promptly. I would highly recommend anyone seeking a lawyer to contact Ernest. I can't thank him enough for the help and support he provided me with.
D
1 year ago
Attorney John Currier
Attorney John Currier has been our families attorney for a few things and has never let us down! He is informative, curtious, and always keeps you in the loop. He works so very hard for his clients and by far the best attorney I've had! I recommend him to anyone I know that needs help in his expertise. Currier and Martin attorneys are the best in Houston!
J
1 year ago
Effective Mediation Service
Used Ernest Martin as a mediator involving a personal injury tort claim that was being litigated in a Harris County State District Court. He was an effective mediator. He was prepared, knowledgeable, had a pleasant disposition, and had excellent communication skills. With his assistance, we were able to effectively and efficiently able to resolve a long running dispute in half a day.
Response from Currier & Martin PLLC
I greatly appreciate you taking the time to review my mediation services. It's an understated area of my practice, but I feel its one of my stronger suits. I'm glad we could work a fair deal for everyone!
S
1 year ago
Best Law Office in Cypress, Texas
In one day, I was able to speak to an attorney directly, obtain critical information regarding my legal divorce matter, and had an appointment scheduled within the week. Every time I called or emailed during the duration of my legal matter, I was contacted back immediately. The attorneys and staff made me feel like family. I would suggest Currier & Martin for any legal matter - Family, Personal Injury, Probate, Wills, Corporate, etc. They handle it all on a very personal basis. I even hired them to draft my Will.
K
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
Ernest Martin advised me on my divorce and mortgage situation. He was very informative, professional, and easy to talk to. I really appreciated his time and assistance. I would highly recommend Mr. Martin and his firm.
J
2 years ago
We Highly recommended! they been our attorneys for 17 years since , we opened our first business , they have helped us with opening our business corporation, lease contracts and many more ,
H
2 years ago
Wonderful, knowledgeable, to the point
Ernie Martin was my divorce lawyer and helped me go through all that was there for myself and my kid. It was relatively painless, he was informative all along the way and filled me in on what to expect. Glad I chose him, I had dealt with three others that just weren't up to the task or wanted to charge me for consultations that were really just them telling me about their lives. Martin was certainly a breath of fresh air in comparison.
E
2 years ago
Client's best interest top priority
My experience with Ernie was a pleasure from the beginning. Divorce is a devastating, difficult and vulnerable experience and expert guidance is essential. Expert guidance with the client's best interest is even more essential. That is what Ernie provided to myself and my soon to be ex-husband. The process was no-nonsense but presented warmly and moved fast. I still think about how grateful I am over 3 years later and had to write Ernie and let him know: Hey Ernie, Just watched the documentary "Divorce Corp.". Holy man! Crazy stuff! Makes me ever so thankful I met a guy one day whom I've never seen again for sharing your name and number! More thankful that you turned out to be what you said you are and made an ugly time in life not so ugly. Forever grateful! Thank you. Erin :)
G
2 years ago
Personal & effective
John Currier is an outstanding attorney. He anticipates the obstacles of life & Business. Then he communicates the strategy and with your permission, he executes the game plan. A very reliable & personal part of our business team.
Response from Currier & Martin PLLC
We appreciate your kind words. It is our practice to educate our clients on the law and how we anticipate the law will apply to the particular set of facts presented. In this way, our clients can make an informed decision.