Curt L. Brohard, DDS & Thao Tran, DDS

Dentist

2026 Santa Clara Ave

Alameda, CA 94501-2721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Painless filling and the numbness wore off soon after the procedure.
T
3 months ago
Professional and quick
Appreciate the skill and speed that the work was done. Also appreciate Dr. Tran keeping me posted every step along the way.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and overall great service
My first visit with Dr. Tran. I appreciated that she conducted my first cleaning and exam as a new patient with her. She was very gentle and thorough and explained everything she was doing clearly.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Care and Communication
My mom (age 84) and myself truly appreciate Dr. Tran's clinical and people skills. As a matter of fact, we really like everyone in the office! Each staff member is caring and kind. Great job ladies!
K
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Great service from Dental Hygienist Sharon and Dr. Thao Tran DDS
T
5 months ago
Love the "new crew"!
As others are, we are sad to see Dr Brohard go but we are very happy with Dr Tran and staff.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Tran was very professional and thorough. I felt very certain that she was knowledgeable and experienced.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Tran provides the highest quality care for her patients that is thorough, thoughtful, caring and darn near pain free! Thank-you, Dr Tran. Joanne Bruun
T
5 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. Tran has excellent skill and superb people skills. Would definitely recommend!
C
5 months ago
Great job
The hygienist did a thorough job as well as Dr Tran.