Curtis D. Johnsen, DDS

Dentist

2349 Wadsworth Blvd.

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorjohnsen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
9 months ago
Excellent, timely service provided by staff and DDS
I appreciate the technology used to schedule my appointments and the expertise of staff towards the dental work I require to keep me smiling. I trust my best interest is a priority for DDS Curtis and everyone in the office. I expect excellent care and to date I have not been disappointed.Julie and Beverly are always helpful and experts in their field.
J
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am very happy with my first appointment with Dr. Johnsen, today even before the appointment I was sent a text message to remind me, the staff was very friendly and Dr. Johnsen was friendly, professional and very thorough finding some work that was sub par from my previous dentist.
E
11 months ago
Julie and Rapmaster Curtis J
they were wonderful! I have been a patient for over 20 years and will continue to be, as will my family. Julie Rocks!
C
11 months ago
Best service
Just a note to say that the office of Dr Curtis Johnsen provides the highest quality of service and professionalism. You won't find anyone better! I had a dental emergency today after having been in discomfort all weekend, they worked me in and prescribed a medicine after taking an X-ray, Very prompt and thoughtful in providing a diagnosis.
I
11 months ago
10+ years of consistently great service!
Had comprehensive checkup and cleaning where both Dr Johnsen and Julie provided great service while also making me feel very comfortable. Been coming to this office every 90 days for 10+ years and have never left disappointed. I should also mention how much I enjoy Beverly's upbeat style running the front desk.
S
11 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Johnson is very professional. He was prompt and corteous.
N
12 months ago
Friendly Staff
Very professional and friendly staff.
K
12 months ago
High quality, professional service.
Besides the great professional dental care always offered and received, this office is also a very friendly place with a warm atmosphere.
E
12 months ago
Positive Experience
Dr. Johnsen recently extracted a tooth on the lower left side of my mouth. I have had only one other tooth extraction and this was an impacted wisdom tooth and was done under sedation anesthesia. Although I have had much dental work over the years, I was very nervous about this procedure. Dr. Johnsen graciously spent time talking to me before the procedure making sure I understood all of the options and made every effort to allay my concerns. The procedure went well and I am very grateful. I have had very little pain and appreciate the care and concern I received. Dr. Johnsen has much knowledge and expertise and is extremely honest and professional.
D
1 year ago
Best in town
Julie is the very best!!!