Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Grateful
In Gratitude for a receptive, mindful response to my needs. I look forward to an ongoing relationship. Blessings to Dr. Couch and family. Thank you, Rosemary
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Rosemary for the sweet words! We appreciate you sharing with others and looking forward to the future. :)
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Couch is awesome and Hygienist's are great too!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Todd!
P
2 weeks ago
Like family
I have recently become a patient over to last 6 months and have been nothing but pleased. The office staff are very friendly and make the visit easy. Dr Couch is very professional but also like that good buddy you haven’t seen in a while. Would recommend him and his office to anyone hunting for a new dentist.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Phil! We are glad you have joined the practice and thank you for sharing you kind remarks!
S
2 weeks ago
Welcoming Place
I felt really felt welcomed and my dental needs were really cared about. Thanks.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Sister and welcome to the practice!
D
1 month ago
Simply the best
I’m so grateful for the CC practice. Everyone is top notch professional and it’s the most comfortable treatment considering most people’s fear of the dreaded DENTIST! Love you guys, thank you, DJ
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Davey we appreciate those kind words! Always a joy to have you in the office!
M
1 month ago
Best place to go for dental work
Dr couch is very personal. Does not try to sell you on services you
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Mario for the great referral!
D
1 month ago
Very glad I changed dentists. Nice friendly office.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you David, a pleasure to have you as part of the practice!
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Couch's office. Everyone is so welcoming!
Dr. Cho had to refill 4 old fillings today and did so within an hour and without pain :)
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Carolyn! It is always a joy to have you in the office!
B
1 month ago
Great office!
I appreciated the ease of getting an appointment on short notice and the quality care that I received.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bruce! Glad it all worked out!
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever gone to
Outstanding dental office. High expertise. Great personable staff. Kelly Jones, is a very good dental hygienist. Nice lady. A plus for Dr. Couch's practice. Dr. Couch has excellent dental skills. Good guy too!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Brent! We appreciate those kind words:)