Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
16 hours ago
Lisa cleaned my teeth... she is efficient, friendly and professional... excellent!!
J
18 hours ago
The best of the best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Frake and now Dr. Couch for the past 30 years. My visit today was with Lisa for a "painless" cleaning. Lisa is a pure delight, extremely knowledgeable, professional and most importantly to me, very compassionate and kind. She is the best of the best and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
M
4 days ago
I came "only" to check my gums, since they were bothering me. Dr. Couch was not available, so I was recommended to see Dr. Cho. Wow! I got "educated" on my oral care and treatment. Thank you so much for taking time and explaining to me what is OK and what what needs to be taken care of and how. Thank you so much!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Mila for the kind words! Dr. Cho is an amazing dentist and we are very fortunate to have him as part of our practice!
S
5 days ago
My visit today was fantastic! I was able to get the information that I needed for beginning a dental plan. I am very happy to be returning to your office. Dr. Curt Couch. is great!! I know I am in good hands and for this I say thank you! See you soon to begin my dental treatment . Sister Julie Marie
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Sister for the kind review! We look forward to helping you with your dental needs. :)
M
7 days ago
I am very pleased with the quality of service and professionalism that I experience in going to this Dental Office and the best compliment that one can give is that I will continue to see Dr. Couch for my dental needs. Marc Forman
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Marc for the great review! We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Annette has been doing my cleanings for many years and since she was off yesterday Ann filled in for her. I was extremely satisfied with her and thought she did a very professional and good job. I really needed it after my implant. She's a very nice and friendly young lady. 5 Stars.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Lorna, we appreciate the sweet review. :)
H
2 weeks ago
Crown Emergency
I have been with the same dentist for over 20 years and have been pretty satisfied with the work she has done in the past. Last night, my crown fell out, and I wasn't able to get an appointment to see my regular dentist. I called Dr. Couch's office, and they were able to squeeze me in this morning. This was my first visit with Dr. Couch's office and I'm always nervous about going to the dentist, but everyone in Dr. Couch's office was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Couch is very kind and thorough with his explanations. The Staff members were all friendly, professional and reassuring. I'm actually feeling no stress about my next couple of appointments there after my visit today. Truly thankful for Dr. Couch!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Holly for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again:)
M
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Couch and his staff.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Mark!
K
2 weeks ago
Great talent
Always a good experience when I go there, even if I need work completed.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thanks Ken!
A
1 month ago
Coming to Dr. Couch's office is always a pleasure. Dr. Yancey is very professional, kind, empathetic, caring, gentle, informative, and has the patient's best interest at heart. It is always a delight to see her, as she puts my mind at ease. Dr. Couch is always professional, pleasant, helpful, and informative. My hygienist is very pleasant, gentle, patient, caring, and informative. The staff is always professional, pleasant, helpful, and accommodating with setting up an appointment. Thank you for providing me with such excellent care. You deserve much more than 5 stars. Anna Nudelman
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you so much Anna for the kind words. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with others!