Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
The only place to go!
The best dental practice, with the most amazing and dedicated staff. If you want it done right come here. Ask to see InBo Cho D.D.S. not only does he truly care and love what he does but he can do what others can’t; miracles.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Viktoriya for the very kind words! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience for others to see!
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Lisa cleaned my teeth beautifully and Dr Cho carefully examined my mouth and provided advice on a sensitive tooth.I heartily recommend this dental office.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jacki for the kind remarks!
A
2 weeks ago
Great dentist great staff great everything.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Arlene!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service. Friendly and helpful staff.
I have been a long time patient (over 30 years) and I continue to feel that I receive the very best professional care and service from Dr. Couch and his staff. The staff is always friendly and helpful. It is apparent that they are thorough and efficient, demonstrating the highest level of training and have their patients best care in mind. Gold stars to Kelly for keeping my teeth clean and white and Dr. Couch for recently doing a filling for me in painless and record time. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Couch to anyone.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Lillie! We appreciate your kind words and confidence in our practice to refer to you family and friends!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Couch's office for years. Always pleasant. Dental hygienist Lisa is the best.!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Tess for sharing your kind remarks!
W
2 weeks ago
very professional....great environment
Dr Cho got me in and out....
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thanks Bill!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
Yesterday, I had s crown done. All work by Dr. Couch and his staff was performed in a painless manner with perfect results. Thanks to Cassie, Crystal, Maria, and Dr. Couch. I have had excellent care and service for all dental services at Dr. Couch’s practice since he took the practice over from Dr. Frake several years ago. I highly recommend his practice for all your dental needs.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Joe! Always a pleasure to have you in the office:)
A
3 weeks ago
Being a newcomer, a non-customer, I was pleasantly surprised to receive an appointment and sufficient attention on such short notice. I received x-rays I requested, reasonably priced. I will be back after my vacation for regular checkups and treatment. The only disappointment for me is that my Brightstar insurance was not accepted by your administration. Please, let me know the reason, one day. We have good experience with their services. Regards, Annemarie Han-Schooneveldt
M
3 weeks ago
Best in class
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Michael! It was a pleasure to have you in the office:)
G
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Gary!