Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
The Best Surfer Dentist around !!
Going to see Dr. Couch, and his staff couldn't be better experience for anyone. His staff, always provides a warm professional greeting, and if your lucky, you may hear and see, Dr Couch welcoming patients in the front lobby. His services are the BEST, and pain free!! You will leave his office knowing you have new friends!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Gary for the very nice remarks! :)
S
3 days ago
The entire office staff is professional and friendly. I’ve great confidence in my dental care.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Susan!
D
2 weeks ago
Had my regular session with the hygienist - painless and pleasant as possible! Inspection and advice from Dr Couch who has become a friend of our family. Had the dreaded full on x-rays. I can’t lie - it’s just so uncomfortable and I guess there’s no other way of obtaining those pictures so it’s a small price to spend 10 minutes gagging! I’ve been coming to this office for over 20 years and I would never change. The treatment and the staff is as good as it gets.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Davey for taking the time to write about your visit and the kind words! It is always a pleasure to have you in the office! Safe travels
G
2 weeks ago
As always a terrific visit. The high caliber of professionalism intertwined with the warm and fun personalities makes it the greatest.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Greg for the kind remarks! Always a pleasure to have you in the office!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service Very welcoming
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Mark!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Couch is a true professional and his Hygienist Kelly is #!
Dr. Couch is about doing what is best for your mouth, and he is extremely professional. Kelly is a Five Star Hygenist, and I would request her in the future. She is a true professional.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Larry! Kelly IS amazing:)
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care!
From the minute you enter this office, the staff is friendly, efficient and caring. It is obvious that they love what they do and they do it very well. My father and brother were both dentists, so I am very particular about dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Couch to anyone searching for a great dentist!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Laura for the very kind words and confidence in referring others to the practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast easy an very friendly. Great job.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jason!
A
4 weeks ago
As usual my visit was exceptional and very professional. Lisa always handles her job professionaly and with care. It was a pleasure to see her.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Andy!
R
1 month ago
Service
Excellent service that was efficient, friendly and extremely professional. The Dentist and Dental Assistant were extremely efficient. They communicated and worked well together. Everything was clearly explained and future needs addressed. Highly recommend this Dental practice.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Ray for the kind remarks and the confidence in our practice to refer to others!