Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient at Dr Couch's office for a number of years now. Whether I'm there for a regular cleaning or for some "repairs", from start to finish the experience is an A+ in my book. Dr Couch delivers personalized, compassionate dental care that you can trust.
N
2 days ago
Always great!
Dr. Curtis and the team are always on point! Very helpful and always friendly!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Nima!
W
3 days ago
Professonal-Personal-Forthright
The entire office staff along with Dr. Curtis are always hospitable and exhibit a genuine concern about every aspect of your visit. All are A+++!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bill for the wonderful review!
C
4 days ago
Teeth Cleaned and follow up with Dr. Cho
Kelly continues to impress me after my teeth cleaning, not only so thorough but pain free! Dr. Cho was able to come up with a game plan of action for my teeth, which he broke into stages of importance. I came away looking forward to getting work done that I've been putting off. I've always seen Dr. Couch but feel just as confident and comfortable with Dr. Cho!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Carolyn for the very kind remarks! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with others!
M
1 week ago
Always a 5 star rating, whether it was for a cleaning,as it was today, or any cavity being filled or a crown. The workers and staff are always so plesant and make you feel like you’re part of the family. I can”t say enough good things about Lisa, my dental hygienist. She’s the BEST! She genuinely cares about each of her patients and remembers to always ask how you’re doing and about your family. Dr. Couch and Dr. Cho are both terrific and extremely caring.I doubt that you could find a better caring group of individuals in another dental group. Mary Jane Paxton 10/11/2018
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you MaryJane for the kindest remarks! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with others. :)
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
So happy to have been referred to Dr. Couch, my first visit was a very positive experience. I'll be sure to refer the office to friends and family.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kathleen! We appreciate the confidence and trust you have in our office with the referral of your friends and family!
C
1 week ago
Painless procedure
My appt with Dr Yancey was reassuring and pain free
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Colleen, We are very fortunate to have Dr. Yancey, she is wonderful.
A
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Kelly is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is a big reason I keep coming back.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Al! We are very fortunate to have her! :)
C
3 weeks ago
Great people
Loved the very friendly and helpful people there.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Colleen! It was a joy to have you in the office.
P
3 weeks ago
We love the office and Dr. Curt! He is the world's best dentist and the office is great! We have have referred a few people to them and they were very happy with him!!!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Peggy for the kind remarks! We appreciate your confidence and trust in the office with the referral of your friends and family!