Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Excellent Service
I had a crown done this morning. It was pain free. Dr Couch and his assistants were awesome.
P
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I love my dental hygenist, Lisa! She is always so fun to talk to and makes me feel so comfortable during my time in the office. Dr. Couch is also so great to talk to! He referred me to an orthodontic office where I had some work done and now I've got a nice new smile I love. Always a positive experience with Dr. Couch and his staff! :)
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Patricia for the kind review! We appreciate you sharing your remarks with others!
F
1 week ago
Professional, on time and very friendly personnel.
Always leave satisfied with the services from Dr. Couch
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Florence! We appreciate the kind remarks!
T
1 week ago
The best of the best
Always a positive experience and great free stuff :)
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Tami, we really appreciate that!
D
1 week ago
My Dental Hygienist Lisa did another great job. I appreciate her expertise and her friendly deameanor. She is very patient centered and a credit to the professionalism of the office.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Doug! We appreciate you sharing your positive remarks!
T
2 weeks ago
New Upper Incisors
Dr Cho did a lovely job on my worn upper incisors. Sand blasted them, added composite, then shaped the composite to give a new set of teeth!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Great to hear! Thank you Terrance for your positive remarks!
J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and proffessional
Very pleased with all the staff. Efficient, quick and friendly.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jason! Welcome to the practice!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best teeth cleaning I have ever received!!
Kelly did an awesome job cleaning my teeth... This was the best teeth cleaning I have had on my teeth in all the years I have been getting my teeth cleaned... Thank you! Jo Anne
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you JoAnne! We are fortunate to have such a great staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Tooth Repair, Great Staff
Dr. Curtis Couch and his team are fantastic. I went in for a filling repair and he used the latest techniques available to make my tooth as good as new! I highly recommend Dr. Couch and his highly talented staff including a professional and friendly business office team.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Mark! We appreciate your positive remarks and the referral to others!
W
3 weeks ago
Just the Best!
Had oral surgery this morning. Doctor Eva Yancey ROCKS. Her expertise is amazing. What else is there to say but cheers.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Walter! We agree, Dr. Yancey is wonderful!