Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Just got my 6 month cleaning by Lisa, she’s the best!!!
E
7 months ago
Customer Service
Annette was friendly, easy going, and a put-at-ease professional who was very pleasant with a very clean and organized dental room. They also have a very clean restroom for the clients (while i waited). The support staff was very attentive,and also friendly and easy going. Setting up my appointment was quick and fast, and i got a complimentary toothbrush as i left the office to boot! All in all, i left with my teeth feeling clean and fresh that started my day off happy!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Eldridge for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
7 months ago
Great cleaning
Left with a great set of clean teeth. Thanks to Lisa and staff!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Phil!
H
7 months ago
Always excellent care! Sue N. Always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I will miss her when she leaves.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Helen! We will miss her too!
J
8 months ago
Great Service
As always, great service from Dr. Couch and his entire staff.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you John!
B
8 months ago
always a valuable visit.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bruce, we appreciate that!
B
8 months ago
Excellent service and on an emergency visit
I am so pleased with Dr. Couch and his office. A bond had fallen off one of my lower teeth yesterday, and I really wanted it fixed asap. They squeezed me into Dr. C's schedule the very next day, and he took care of me right away. Wonderful doctor and lovely staff.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bonnie for the kind remarks!
J
8 months ago
Great service
Very good teeth cleaning.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Judy!
J
8 months ago
Always amazing service
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Janna!
L
8 months ago
The Very Best Dental Care...
The office staff is personable and professional - Stephanie is the best! I see Bari for my cleanings and she always does a fantastic job! Dr. Couch is pleasant and very thorough, always willing to take time to discuss and explain any questions you might have. I've been a patient at this dental office for 25 years and really couldn't ask for better dental care.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Linda for your kind remarks! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with others :)