Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
As always, great service from Dr. Couch and his entire staff.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you John!
B
2 weeks ago
always a valuable visit.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bruce, we appreciate that!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and on an emergency visit
I am so pleased with Dr. Couch and his office. A bond had fallen off one of my lower teeth yesterday, and I really wanted it fixed asap. They squeezed me into Dr. C's schedule the very next day, and he took care of me right away. Wonderful doctor and lovely staff.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bonnie for the kind remarks!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very good teeth cleaning.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Judy!
J
3 weeks ago
Always amazing service
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Janna!
L
4 weeks ago
The Very Best Dental Care...
The office staff is personable and professional - Stephanie is the best! I see Bari for my cleanings and she always does a fantastic job! Dr. Couch is pleasant and very thorough, always willing to take time to discuss and explain any questions you might have. I've been a patient at this dental office for 25 years and really couldn't ask for better dental care.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Linda for your kind remarks! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with others :)
J
1 month ago
The service and expertise was/is great!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thanks Jim!
W
1 month ago
Annette, as always, did a great job of cleaning and sharpening my teeth. Dr. Couch, an excellent dentist, could be missing the boat in not offering an entire set of teeth in one day. In the meantime, keep up the great work. Most of all, I love your cheerful fully capable staff. That is a tribute to your people handling skills, Dr. Couch. Keep up the great work!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Wayne!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
My semi annual appointment with Kelly went great. She is terrific!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jerry!
R
1 month ago
Thank you Dr Couch. Always enjoy your smile and hospitality
Susan was amazing as always as I almost fell asleep while she performed my teeth cleaning. Office staff is equally nice and friendly. I would like to give you 6 stars if I could!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bob!