Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Great experience!
I recently moved to Thousand Oaks and needed a new dentist. Dr. Couch came highly recommended by my Yoga Instructor. And he was right!! The staff is great and Dr. Couch is wonderful!!!! Very professional, walked me through everything, checked in with me a lot on how I was doing. Dr. Couch has the best bedside manner and sense of humor. He made me feel comfortable right away and I knew I was in good hands!! I highly recommend Dr. Couch to anyone!!!!! The best!
J
1 day ago
High quality service and helpful recommendations
Only had a cleaning today; Kelly is terrific!
H
2 days ago
Outstanding service as usual.
Bari is the best hygienist I know!!
J
1 week ago
The best experience in a dentist office I have had in many many years. Had a temporary crown and I felt it was done so professionally. Dr Couch made me feel so comfortable.
V
1 week ago
Lisa was on time thorough and respectful of my time when I declined xrays.
R
1 week ago
Very Good
Teeth Clean Nice and professional!👍🏻
B
1 week ago
Dr. Cho was professional and has a great sense of humor.
On April 5, 2018, Dr. Cho did 3 fillings along the gum for me. It was painless and the area looks great. Besides his professionalism, I enjoyed his "one-sided" conversation during my appointment.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist, phenomenal servie and I am always treated like family.
I actually LOVE going to the Dentist when I visit Dr. Curtis Couch's office. I know, sounds weird, right? But it is true!! Everyone that works there is so warm, friendly and helpful that I truly enjoy my visits. Dr. Couch is an extraordinary Dentist with an aesthetic eye. My smile is beautiful and I always get compliments on my teeth. I owe it all to his outstanding Dentistry and wonderful staff. Over the last 10 years, Dr. Couch has replaced every old, unattractive crown in my mouth and they are white and beautiful. Best of all, I am always treated like family, and leave their office feeling very well taken care of. THANK YOU!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been coming to this dental office for 38 years and hope to continue for another 38 years.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cho always gives me the highest quality service!!
I have been seeing Dr. Cho for several years now. With each visit I have been very pleased. He is efficient, knowlegeable,and caring. I know that many people do not like to go to the dentist because it is stressful. Dr. Cho immediately puts one at ease. Today, Dr. Cho adjusted the new crown that I had to be adjusted. He did this meticulousuly. On top of this, he worked quite a long time adjusting the splint that I have to wear because of TMJ. This took him quite awhile because he wanted it to fit perfectly, If the splint is not adjusted well, it can cause horrible headaches. Knowing this, Dr. Cho did a wonderful job! Put simply, Dr. Cho is a superior dentist!!