Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 hours ago
The office is updated and state of the art, the staff happy to be there, and the communication transparent and honest. What more can you ask of a Dental office?
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bill! We appreciate your kind words, and taking the time to share with others.
K
3 days ago
Cleaning and X-rays
Great cleaning - cares about patient comfort. Timely, kind, good conversation. Quick X-rays and detailed interpretation by DDS.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kadri for the kind remarks!
C
1 week ago
As Usual...
Great service, friendly people, the best dental care I have ever experienced. But it's always like this, so really nothing new to report :)
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Chip! We appreciate your kind remarks and for sharing!
J
1 week ago
Great service as always.
Everything was fine.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Joe!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Warm and welcoming. Quick to be seen. Accommodating in emergencies. Friendly office staff. Friendly hygienist (Lisa is awesome). Dr. Couch is friendly and patient.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Samantha for the very kind remarks!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality work
Professional people. They know what they're doing :) Amazing work.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Diwakar! We really appreciate that!
G
3 weeks ago
Sue is the best!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you George, we are lucky to have her!
A
3 weeks ago
My visit today was a high quality and professional visit. It is always a pleasure to go to your appointments.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Andy for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share with others.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable.
The entire office experience was absolutely fantastic. I called as a new patient , in pain and needing immediate attention. They were able to see me the same day and everyone on the staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr. Couch was very personable and professional and made me feel completely at ease and in good hands.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you DeeDee! We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our office!
C
4 weeks ago
I have only been a patient of Dr. Couch for about 3 years. I am a former longtime patient of Dr. Frake, who retired. The current staff is very professional and very friendly. Their services are top notch, as always.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Carol for the kind remarks and continued loyalty!