Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Dentists!! great Staff!!
Nothing against Couch and Crew but I really don't like going to the dentist but when I go, I know that I am going to be treated respectfully and with great expertise, professionalism and care. Couch is great and just met Yancey today who is a complete professional. She is also in the same category as Couch where her expertise shows through. Couch and Yancey are Very knowledgeable and very experienced! I would definitely recommend this group over any other. I was with another dentist for over 20 years and my last 4 years with Couch and staff have been great!! He really knows how to do crowns and is honest and forthright.. It seems like Couch surrounds himself with great people and professionals! Would recommend him to anyone. Our family used to go for over 20 years to 6 different dentists now we all use "Couch and Crew" :) It's our family nickname for the people who work with Couch
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Adrien for sharing your positive experience with others! We appreciate the very kind words! Your family is always a joy to have in the office. Best Regards, "COUCH & CREW" :):)
V
1 week ago
High quality service
I always receive good advice and professional service.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Vicki for the kind words!
Y
1 week ago
Highly professional
It's not my preferred activity, but my my dental cleaning appointment went quickly. I was in very good hands!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Yukina!
J
1 week ago
Dr Couch was able to adjust his packed schedule to accommodate an unscheduled bite adjustment which a highly appreciated. Some new personal compliment an already friendly and highly professional staff.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you James! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience!
M
2 weeks ago
I know it sounds corny, but I actually look forward to my appointments with Dr Couch. First of all the girls in front are always so friendly and welcoming. My hygienist Kelly has my teeth in perfect condition. Dr Couch always makes time to check in and do an exam of my teeth. I would recommend Dr Couch to all my friends and know they will thank me.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Marty for the kind words and confidence to refer family and friends to our office! YOU are ALWAYS a pleasure to have in the office! :)
M
2 weeks ago
Staff Great
Not a big fan of dental visits - this office staff makes it enjoyable!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Marilyn for the kind remarks!
R
2 weeks ago
Like always your services and work have been “perfect”.thank you all
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Rudy, we appreciate your kind words.
N
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Always a pleasure to go to this office. All the gals are wonderful. Lisa does a fabulous job on my teeth.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Nancy for the kind remarks!
Y
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
I always have a good experience with my dental cleanings and any other dental procedures.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Yolande for the kind remarks!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
I drive all the way from Hermosa Beach and have been for many years to see Dr. Couch and Anette my hygienist! Great office and everyone is always so lovely. Highly recommend!!!