Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
This office is extremely professional. Dr. Couch is very clear about what is a problem, and what is not. I trust him.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Diane for the kind remarks. We appreciate you sharing for others.
K
2 months ago
Another great experience. Annette was awesome as usual.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kelly!
A
2 months ago
Professional friendly service every time
I visit Dr Couch's office every 6 months for teeth cleaning and always have Susan as my hygienist. She is exceptionally thorough and very friendly to visit with every time. I have had crowns done by Dr Couch and he is a perfectionist about the results when it comes to color and fit. I couldn't be more satisfied with my dental care and have been a patient of this office for over 30 years.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Adrienne for the kind remarks!
A
2 months ago
Love this office!
Today I went to Dr. Couch for a teeth cleaning. Annette is the hygienist I see. She is great. She is very thorough and professional. Today Dr. Cho was nice enough to look at a crown that was put in several weeks ago by Dr. Couch who wasn’t there today. I walked out of this office today feeling that I was so lucky to have found a great dental office where everyone really cares.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Arlene for the kind remarks!
M
2 months ago
Getting a crown
Dr Couch injected the anaesthetic and prepared the tooth. Maria took the impressions, made the temporary crown and fitted it. The whole process took little more than an hour and the anaesthetic wore off before I got home. All very efficiently done with the minimum of discomfort. I look forward to getting the real crown in a couple of weeks.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Marilyn for sharing with others.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Couch and his staff are truly excellent, consistently.........professional, efficient, friendly, caring .... all you would hope for, but don't always get, in a medical or dental provider. Dr. Couch checks all those squares. I'd give him 10 stars if I could!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Pat for the very kind remarks!
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
I recently moved to Thousand Oaks and needed a new dentist. Dr. Couch came highly recommended by my Yoga Instructor. And he was right!! The staff is great and Dr. Couch is wonderful!!!! Very professional, walked me through everything, checked in with me a lot on how I was doing. Dr. Couch has the best bedside manner and sense of humor. He made me feel comfortable right away and I knew I was in good hands!! I highly recommend Dr. Couch to anyone!!!!! The best!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Laura for the wonderful remarks! We appreciate you sharing for others!
J
2 months ago
High quality service and helpful recommendations
Only had a cleaning today; Kelly is terrific!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jerry!
H
2 months ago
Outstanding service as usual.
Bari is the best hygienist I know!!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Herman!
J
2 months ago
The best experience in a dentist office I have had in many many years. Had a temporary crown and I felt it was done so professionally. Dr Couch made me feel so comfortable.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Judy!