Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Always a pleasure!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Shelly!
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service- Professional and Friendly
Dr. Curt is the best dentist around. His father was my dentist until he could not practice dentistry any more and retired and then his son Curt took over. I have been with the Couch family for my dental needs my whole life and I am now 64 years old. You cannot find a better dentist.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Elizabeth. We appreciate your commitment to Dr. Don and now Dr. Curt. It is a pleasure to have you in the practice for so long!
S
2 months ago
Quality service and attention. Runs on time.
Dr Couch and his whole office r into personal service. First name bases and going out of their way to acknowledge u. Always on time and with a smile. Thanks to all.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Sharon for great remarks! We appreciate you taking the time to share them with others! :)
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Very efficient text reminders. Friendly staff. I highly recommend them.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Phil! We really appreciate your confidence and trust with referring our office to others!
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient at Dr Couch's office for a number of years now. Whether I'm there for a regular cleaning or for some "repairs", from start to finish the experience is an A+ in my book. Dr Couch delivers personalized, compassionate dental care that you can trust.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Michelle for the great remarks and taking the time to share with others! :)
N
2 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Curtis and the team are always on point! Very helpful and always friendly!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Nima!
W
2 months ago
Professonal-Personal-Forthright
The entire office staff along with Dr. Curtis are always hospitable and exhibit a genuine concern about every aspect of your visit. All are A+++!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bill for the wonderful review!
C
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaned and follow up with Dr. Cho
Kelly continues to impress me after my teeth cleaning, not only so thorough but pain free! Dr. Cho was able to come up with a game plan of action for my teeth, which he broke into stages of importance. I came away looking forward to getting work done that I've been putting off. I've always seen Dr. Couch but feel just as confident and comfortable with Dr. Cho!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Carolyn for the very kind remarks! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with others!
M
2 months ago
Always a 5 star rating, whether it was for a cleaning,as it was today, or any cavity being filled or a crown. The workers and staff are always so plesant and make you feel like you’re part of the family. I can”t say enough good things about Lisa, my dental hygienist. She’s the BEST! She genuinely cares about each of her patients and remembers to always ask how you’re doing and about your family. Dr. Couch and Dr. Cho are both terrific and extremely caring.I doubt that you could find a better caring group of individuals in another dental group. Mary Jane Paxton 10/11/2018
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you MaryJane for the kindest remarks! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with others. :)
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
So happy to have been referred to Dr. Couch, my first visit was a very positive experience. I'll be sure to refer the office to friends and family.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kathleen! We appreciate the confidence and trust you have in our office with the referral of your friends and family!