Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
I got "crowned" today. It fits like a glove and feels like it's always been this way. Very good work, as always.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bill for the great review! Glad you like your new crown!
J
1 month ago
Love this office
Been going to this office for over 20 years. The staff is consistently professional and caring. Dr Couch, always takes the time to discuss treatment, or just walk in and say hello. I won't go anywhere else, love this group of professionals!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jeannie for the kind words! Always a joy to have you in the office:)
C
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Love this office! Been going to Sue for cleanings for years & just love her! Dr Couch is awesome too! Great place & people!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Caroline! Sue is amazing and we are lucky to have her!
P
1 month ago
Great experience! Dr Couch is a straight shooter...no B.S.! So happy my friend referred me to his office! The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. Very happy!!!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Pamela! It was a pleasure to meet you and welcome to the practice!
J
1 month ago
Extremely competent, effective hygienist
Lisa could not have done a better job figuring out the cause of my sensitivity/pain in a specific area,and then remedying it. I’d brought it to the attention of several dentists and hygienists previously, but no one took the time, paid sufficient attention or was knowledgeable enough to figure it out and solve my problem. My only concern is how her treatment will be categorized to my insurance company for billing purposes.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you for sharing those kind remarks regarding Lisa. Please call Norma in billing to discuss any Insurance questions you might have and she will be happy to help you.
L
2 months ago
Incredibly positive experience
My family of 6 are long time patients. We have never had anything but a positive experience. Most efficiently run office around!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Lynelle! We appreciate your kind remarks!
J
2 months ago
Great attention and concern over problem
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you John!
W
2 months ago
Quick and professional
Following a toothache Friday night, I was able to see the dentist on Monday afternoon. An x-ray revealed an abscess under a root-canaled tooth, and the dentist immediately administered antibiotics. He recommends replacing the tooth with an implant, and his office has already sent a copy of the x-rays to the dental surgeon who performed my previous implant. I have an appointment with the surgeon tomorrow (Tuesday).
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bill, glad we were able to help you along the process!
D
2 months ago
Great office with awesome doctors and staff. They make every patient feel special and treat them like family.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you very much for the kind review! We always enjoy seeing you in the office and want to thank you again for the treats!! :)
L
2 months ago
Highly Reccomend Dr. Curtis R. Couch
Dr. Couch is very friendly and conservative. He has your teeth in your best interest and will not push to get work done that is unnesessary! He is the best and his hygeintists are thorough and kind. I would recommend Dr. Couch to anyone seeking a professional, experienced, & wonderful dentist!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Lori for the kind remarks!