Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
So happy to have been referred to Dr. Couch, my first visit was a very positive experience. I'll be sure to refer the office to friends and family.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kathleen! We appreciate the confidence and trust you have in our office with the referral of your friends and family!
C
2 months ago
Painless procedure
My appt with Dr Yancey was reassuring and pain free
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Colleen, We are very fortunate to have Dr. Yancey, she is wonderful.
A
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Kelly is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is a big reason I keep coming back.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Al! We are very fortunate to have her! :)
C
2 months ago
Great people
Loved the very friendly and helpful people there.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Colleen! It was a joy to have you in the office.
P
3 months ago
We love the office and Dr. Curt! He is the world's best dentist and the office is great! We have have referred a few people to them and they were very happy with him!!!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Peggy for the kind remarks! We appreciate your confidence and trust in the office with the referral of your friends and family!
E
3 months ago
The Most awesome dentist in the world!
Dr. Curt is the best dentist in the world. Dr. Curt's father was my dentist from the time I was born until his father retired and then and only then was Dr. Curt allowed to be my dentist and has been my dentist ever since. I have been with the Couch family since I was born and I am now 63 years old. That is a long time and I do not trust my teeth to anyone else. Dr. Curt is awesome just like his dad.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Elizabeth! Always a pleasure to have you in the office:)
K
3 months ago
Great visit and attention
Professional and friendly visit, nice chats and answers to all questions, in general great service
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kadri for the kind remarks, we really appreciate it!
G
3 months ago
Great friendly office and very capable
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Greg!
B
3 months ago
Always The Best
Dr. Couch and his entire staff ensure that treatments will be positively pleasurable. Everyone gives the extra effort to put patients at ease. There’s a reason so many of Dr. C’s staff have worked alongside him for decades - compassionate professional care.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bob for the kind words, We really appreciate it!
R
3 months ago
Excellent
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
:)