Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
As always just flawless. Lovely pro staff and great care. Sort of feels like your on vacation when you go in for your dental visit. Cheers!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Walter for the kind remarks:)
A
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned this morning and as always we are treated with quality and profession care it is always a pleasure to come to your office. Keep up the good work.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Andy!
M
2 months ago
I always love coming to see everyone at the office. The staff is so friendly and sincere. I even enjoy meeting the customers when we sit it the waiting area. The environment is welcoming. Dr. Couch is the best for sure. Always stopping by to just check in with us. My personal hygienist Kelli is also so great. It seems like the time just flies by when I am there. She is always aware of my sensitive areas and takes such good care of me. Easy for me to recommend anyone to choose Dr. Couch if they are looking for a dentist. Thanks again.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Marty for the wonderful remarks! Thank you for sharing your positive experience for others. Always a joy to have you in the office:)
T
2 months ago
Exceptinal Service!
Dr. Couch and his staff provided exceptional service during my visit today. I was greeted with a friendly smile and there was no wait time whatsoever. I was in and out of his office in under an hour. I got my teeth cleaned and a full set of x-rays. Dr. Couch came in for a visit, he showed me a cracked tooth that will need a crown in the future and he gave me his undivided attention. Overall, Dr. Couch is simply the best dentist in Ventura and Los Angeles. Even the oral surgeons in the area give him the highest praise for his outstanding dental work!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Ty! We appreciate your kind words:)
S
2 months ago
The office is bright and inviting, the staff is friendly and efficient, and the care is gentle and careful.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Susan for sharing your positive remarks with others!
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Couch and his staff are great!
I always leave Dr. Couch's office with satisfaction and confidence that he and his staff provided the best care needed for my dental treatment.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Yukina for sharing such kind remarks to share with others!
P
2 months ago
Professional, prompt and reliable
Always a pleasure Explains everything thoroughly Wonderful Staff!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Pam for your positive remarks regarding the practice:)
K
2 months ago
High quality service always!
Dr Couch is always great and the staff so professional & always so helpful to any concerns!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kathleen for the kind remarks!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Couch is awesome! The staff is always friendly, timely and gentle! Going there is like seeing old friends- you always feel welcome!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Katie:)
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professionalism and Friendly
I was referred to Dr. Couch's office by a friend. I could not be more happier. The staff was excellent. No wait time. Very honest. I was looking for a good local dentist and I am sure that I finally found one with Dr. Couch and his staff. Dr. Couch spent time with me to let me know what was going on with my teeth and my options. I will definitely come back to Dr. Couch. I will be referring my wife along with anybody else that needs a good dentist to Dr. Couch's office. I thank God that I was referred to such a wonderful doctor and an excellent support staff.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Tony, thank you very much for the kind review. We also appreciate your confidence and trust in our office to refer your family and friends! Welcome to the practice.