Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Super service and friendly staff
I have been coming to your dental office for decades and am always greeted by name by your friendly staff. Any dental cleaning or procedure is done in a relaxed yet professional environment. I especially give praise to Sue, your hygienist, as she is so warm and easy to talk to regarding any concerns I have and, in turn, she advises me on any habits that need to be addressed to improve my dental care... Dr. Couch allows a patient to feel confidence in his treatment because of his down-to-earth manner and skilled dental work. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking a dentist.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kay for the very kind words! We have enjoyed having you and Boyd as part of our practice over the years, and look forward to many more.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional dentist office
The office is clean and beautiful. The staff was very professional and friendly. My experience was a pleasure and I was very satisfied with my results.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Shelly! Welcome to the practice.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Excellent Dental Care
Had some drilling done today for a crown. I was a little nervous at first but Dr. Couch made me feel at ease. The procedure was quick, easy, and painless. Everyone was kind and friendly. I often recommend this dental practice to friends and would never think of going anywhere else for my dental care.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Annette! We appreciate you confidence and trust in our office, and, glad all went well with your appointment:)
M
3 months ago
Excellent Care! Great Dentist & Staff
My family has been coming to this office for 18 years! Excellent care! We would never go anywhere else!!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Melinda! We enjoy having your family as part of our practice!
K
3 months ago
My preparation for a crown.
All the procedures were done as quickly as possible with only some discomfort. Everything was explained to me with care.
F
3 months ago
Love Susan!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Florence!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Great experience as always, the dental clinic is beautiful and comfortable, the staff is congenial, and the quality of treatment is top notch. If only all healthcare facilities provided this level of service!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jacki for the kind remarks!
J
3 months ago
Dr Couch and his staff have made it possible for me to have a relaxed experience at the dentist. I definitely would recommend Dr Couch to anyone. 👍
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Judi! We appreciate your confidence and trust in our office!
A
3 months ago
Lisa does an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. She explains every thing she is doing and always has suggestions about keeping my teeth healthy.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Anna for sharing your positive experience with others!
K
3 months ago
As always, great service.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Ken!