Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Couch and his entire staff are great. The office is efficient and everyone is so kind. They make a sincere effort to personally connect with their patients. Quality of work is excellent and Dr. Couch is always committed to finding the best solutions to dental issues and keeps up with advances in dentistry.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Quinn for the very kind remarks! We enjoy having your family in the practice and always enjoy having you in the office.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Couch and his staff are amazing
They are so professional and so kind. I have vertigo and get panic attacks in other dental offices. But Dr. Couch worked so well with me and his staff really listened to me. They know that there is a person under here.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Susan for the kind words! Glad to hear all went well, look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and skilled
Had my teeth cleaned by Lisa and this time was more challenging since I have braces. Lisa was patient and thorough and gave me some tips for my home care. The experience was great as always no matter who I interact with in the office it feels like they care about me.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jan, always a pleasure to have you and your wonderful family in the office!
C
3 months ago
Painless Crown Preparation
I had my crown prep today, and the drilling was over in ten minutes or so with no pain. The technology is amazing as compared to just a few years ago. I actually like going to the dentist. As I read that last line I realize nobody will believe it, but it's kind of true.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Chip for the great remarks! We really appreciate them, even if no one believes it:)
P
3 months ago
Never fear going to Dr. Couch. He and his staff make going to the dentist easy.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Pam for your kind remarks!
H
3 months ago
The Best!!
Everyone here goes the extra mile to make "a trip to the dentist" as good as it ever gets. Staff is thoroughly professional, knowledgable, and friendly. I've never had to wait more than several minutes for my appointment time, which means to me that the whole office is well-run and highly efficient. I have recommended Dr. Couch to several friends looking for a new dentist and will continue to do so in the future.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Harry for your kind remarks! Your trust and confidence is the highest compliment that we could receive with the referral of your friends and family, Thank you!
B
3 months ago
I got "crowned" today. It fits like a glove and feels like it's always been this way. Very good work, as always.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bill for the great review! Glad you like your new crown!
J
4 months ago
Love this office
Been going to this office for over 20 years. The staff is consistently professional and caring. Dr Couch, always takes the time to discuss treatment, or just walk in and say hello. I won't go anywhere else, love this group of professionals!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jeannie for the kind words! Always a joy to have you in the office:)
C
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Love this office! Been going to Sue for cleanings for years & just love her! Dr Couch is awesome too! Great place & people!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Caroline! Sue is amazing and we are lucky to have her!
P
4 months ago
Great experience! Dr Couch is a straight shooter...no B.S.! So happy my friend referred me to his office! The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. Very happy!!!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Pamela! It was a pleasure to meet you and welcome to the practice!