Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Kelly was my dental hygienist and she is very thorough.
L
3 months ago
Excellent
Every aspect of my visit was excellent!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Larry!
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
Thanks.
R
3 months ago
20+ years of professional and friendly service
My wife and I have been going to this office for well over 20 years. Dr. Couch is a pro and I trust whatever diagnosis or treatment is advised because my experience is that what is recommended is truly preventative and/or necessary AND I trust that the work will be done in a most professional manner. Annette is a great hygienist. The offices staff - Vicky, Diane and others are most pleasant. A+++
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Richard! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with others!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
My first teeth cleaning appointment with Lisa was unforgettable! Lisa is caring, conscientious, intelligent and knowledgeable. She loves her job and cares about the patient. She deserves a 5+ star.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Lynn, glad to hear!
K
3 months ago
Pleasant dentist office experience
I never ever thought I would say that I looked forward to a teeth cleaning, but I do now! Dr. Couch, Kelly, Vickie and all of the other beautiful faces in the office completely put me at ease, and make me feel like I am among friends. I am so grateful for this new attitude I have about going to the dentist's office.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Kristin! We appreciate you sharing for others!
J
3 months ago
I actually like going to the dentist!
Lisa did a thorough job cleaning my teeth as she always does, she pays attention to every detail. I followed her tooth care suggestions from last time and was able to eliminate a little pocket that was starting to form in my gumline (yay).I also got checked out by Dr. Cho today. He went over my X-rays, and took a good look at my teeth which appear to be in good shape! Thanks to all, including the friendly staff.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jacki for the kind remarks!
N
3 months ago
Always great Service
Dr. Couch and team always provide great service.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Nima!
G
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, personalized, efficient, high quality
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Greg!
S
4 months ago
Four month recall.
Couldn't have had a better experience. Sue is a supper hygienst. I have and will continue to refer friends to your office.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Sid for your kind remarks and trust in our office!