Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent
I was only in for a cleaning. Everyone was very professional and the hygienist did a great job. Talking Heads was on the speakers and Curt has really soft hands...but I digress.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Sheli! Always a pleasure to have you in the office :)
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Dr Couch and his staff are the best!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Dennis for the kind remarks!
S
3 months ago
Everyone is so professional and friendly!
I just love everyone in this office!!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Sue for the kind remarks!
S
4 months ago
Doctor Couch abounds with a focus and sincerity, which I noticed the first time I met him. I’m generally skeptal towards doctors,rightfully so considering past experiences. I am confidant with his ability in regards to my present ‘issues’, that he will, as he told me, “knock it out of the park”. I actually feel comfortable with Dr. Couch, and his staff is excellent.
B
4 months ago
The best there is!
I went in for a cleaning and veneer repair today. Hygienist Annette asked me about my overall health, and I told her of a shoulder injury I was suffering from. She proceeded to start the cleaning and noticed I was uncomfortable. I told her it was not the cleaning, but my shoulder (I've never had a problem with pain in my mouth during a cleaning from Annette). Annette tried to make me comfortable. I apologized and said my shoulder hurt too much. Annette was very understanding and called in Dr. Couch. We discussed my ailment and opted for rescheduling when I felt better. I can't say enough about the compassion and concern from Annette, Curt, and the whole staff! They're the best!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Brad for the kind remarks! Hope you are feeling better!
L
4 months ago
Warmth
Crowns and fillings are not easy experiences. The personnel are very warm and helped me feel safe and cared for. Thank you.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Leanne for the positive feed back.
J
4 months ago
Re: check up and cleaning
Dr. Couch’s office Couldn’t possibly be a more positive experience from start to finish! Everyone is so pleasant, welcoming and friendly. Lisa, the hygienist is so knowledgeable and thorough! My whole family loves her!! And then of course, the end of the appointment is with Dr. Couch... an amazing dentist, amazing human and a true gentleman!! Highly recommend to everyone!!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Jayne for the wonderful remarks! We are thankful to have a great family such as yours to be part of our practice.
W
4 months ago
Great experience dentist, hygienist and office staff were the best they came highly recommended by Jerry Husband and I would recommend them too
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind remarks and happy to have you part of our practice!
D
4 months ago
A thorough and proper cleaning and exam.
Always a pleasant and professional experience.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Doug!
S
5 months ago
Excellent quick service
My emergency visit was made as soon as I could manage. The issue was determined and I was given an appointment with the a specialist to resolve the issue.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Shari!