Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Extremely competent, effective hygienist
Lisa could not have done a better job figuring out the cause of my sensitivity/pain in a specific area,and then remedying it. I’d brought it to the attention of several dentists and hygienists previously, but no one took the time, paid sufficient attention or was knowledgeable enough to figure it out and solve my problem. My only concern is how her treatment will be categorized to my insurance company for billing purposes.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you for sharing those kind remarks regarding Lisa. Please call Norma in billing to discuss any Insurance questions you might have and she will be happy to help you.
L
4 months ago
Incredibly positive experience
My family of 6 are long time patients. We have never had anything but a positive experience. Most efficiently run office around!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Lynelle! We appreciate your kind remarks!
J
4 months ago
Great attention and concern over problem
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you John!
W
4 months ago
Quick and professional
Following a toothache Friday night, I was able to see the dentist on Monday afternoon. An x-ray revealed an abscess under a root-canaled tooth, and the dentist immediately administered antibiotics. He recommends replacing the tooth with an implant, and his office has already sent a copy of the x-rays to the dental surgeon who performed my previous implant. I have an appointment with the surgeon tomorrow (Tuesday).
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Bill, glad we were able to help you along the process!
D
4 months ago
Great office with awesome doctors and staff. They make every patient feel special and treat them like family.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you very much for the kind review! We always enjoy seeing you in the office and want to thank you again for the treats!! :)
L
4 months ago
Highly Reccomend Dr. Curtis R. Couch
Dr. Couch is very friendly and conservative. He has your teeth in your best interest and will not push to get work done that is unnesessary! He is the best and his hygeintists are thorough and kind. I would recommend Dr. Couch to anyone seeking a professional, experienced, & wonderful dentist!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Lori for the kind remarks!
W
4 months ago
As always just flawless. Lovely pro staff and great care. Sort of feels like your on vacation when you go in for your dental visit. Cheers!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Walter for the kind remarks:)
A
5 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned this morning and as always we are treated with quality and profession care it is always a pleasure to come to your office. Keep up the good work.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Andy!
M
5 months ago
I always love coming to see everyone at the office. The staff is so friendly and sincere. I even enjoy meeting the customers when we sit it the waiting area. The environment is welcoming. Dr. Couch is the best for sure. Always stopping by to just check in with us. My personal hygienist Kelli is also so great. It seems like the time just flies by when I am there. She is always aware of my sensitive areas and takes such good care of me. Easy for me to recommend anyone to choose Dr. Couch if they are looking for a dentist. Thanks again.
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Marty for the wonderful remarks! Thank you for sharing your positive experience for others. Always a joy to have you in the office:)
T
5 months ago
Exceptinal Service!
Dr. Couch and his staff provided exceptional service during my visit today. I was greeted with a friendly smile and there was no wait time whatsoever. I was in and out of his office in under an hour. I got my teeth cleaned and a full set of x-rays. Dr. Couch came in for a visit, he showed me a cracked tooth that will need a crown in the future and he gave me his undivided attention. Overall, Dr. Couch is simply the best dentist in Ventura and Los Angeles. Even the oral surgeons in the area give him the highest praise for his outstanding dental work!
Response from Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.
Thank you Ty! We appreciate your kind words:)