Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
First I want to mention the text and email appointment reminders are great for my busy schedule. Once I got in the chair and turned on CNBC on the TV I was relaxed and ready to go. The work I had done was painless and the service was impeccable. Thanks everyone.
M
5 years ago
Kelly is the best hygienist ever! My every six-month appointment with her is like spending time with a friend, and she is oh so gentle.
A
5 years ago
I never feel rushed here. Everyone takes the time to listen and really understand what my needs and concerns are and billing will really advocate on your behalf with the insurance companies. They really go above and beyond. Great group of pros.
W
5 years ago
Dr. Couch is a very personable competent dentist. The same can be said of his staff who also respects and loves the guy.
A
5 years ago
Sue Niles has been my hygienist for over 30 years. She does an outstanding job and would highly recommend her to anyone.
B
5 years ago
Every time I think of all the services we have received over the twenty five years period, I experience the feeling of gratitude and appreciation for professionalism, quality and care which I and my family have received. We have not had a single negative experience nor we have not heard of negative experience from others we have referred. Thank you - keep the awesome ministry to the needs of others.
C
5 years ago
Its always a great experience. And think about it, its your teeth. It can be the most unnerving of office visits, drills, injections, etc. With a happy staff, it always makes a difference. Oh and did I forget the Dentist? My teeth are beautiful, Thank you, Dr.Couch.
B
5 years ago
Annette was great
H
5 years ago
The routine cleaning & local anesthesia prep provided by Kelly were performed flawlessly. The crown prep work performed by Cathy & Stephanie was also performed extremely well, as were the dental work and explanations for the procedure by Dr. Couch. However, the waiting while he attended to another patient were longer than I am accustomed to in this office . . . even if another patient did drive 6 hours to see Dr. Couch.
D
5 years ago
As usual the service was on time, thorough and professional.