Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Kelly is awesome!
C
5 years ago
Dr. Couch and his staff go the extra mile--they make you feel right at home --as if part of the family. Thank you everyone!
A
5 years ago
Always the best !!!
A
5 years ago
Great staff!
B
5 years ago
I appreciate how Dr. Couch told me everything he was doing to me and how he kept reassuring during the procedure. Being in the medical profession I really appreciated his "play by play". Secondly, Dr. Couch is the ONLY dentist who has ever called me at home to see how I was doing. This type of care and interest scores high on my chart and I will highly recommend Dr. Couch to anyone that inquires about who my dentist it. Thanks Dr. Couch for caring!!!
R
5 years ago
Dr. Yancey and her Assistant did an excellent job with my oral surgery. At no time throughout the process did I experience any discomfort.
V
5 years ago
One of my best experiences ever at a dental office! Everyone was incredibly nice and treated me like a long-time patient even though it was my first visit.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Yancey and her Assistant did an excellent job with my oral surgery. At no time throughout the process did I experience any discomfort.
T
5 years ago
I am always pleased with the level of professionalism and friendliness I experience at my bi-annual visits to Dr. Couch's office. I feel well taken care of by everyone from the office staff, to my hygienist, and by Dr. Couch himself.
A
5 years ago
Excellent staff. Great office vibe. Solid patient care. Really loved this place, if you can believe I am saying this about a dentist!