Curtis R. Couch D.D.S.

Dentist

216 Lombard Street

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
I always enjoy my cleanings from Karen (did I get her name right?). She is friendly, efficient and very good at what she does.
M
5 years ago
Excellent treatment as usual and squeezed me into the schedule in the afternoon after a call in the morning!
C
5 years ago
Excellent dental experience from friendly, proficient staff and no pain!!!
S
5 years ago
Annette took excellent care of my teeth cleaning. She's always pleasant and thorough. I feel like she & Dr. Couch really help me prevent issues before they can become a painful & expensive problem. Dr. Couch's office has all the latest in "practical" technology, so I can see everything the technician & Dr. are discussing with me... love the quick xrays too! I happily recommend them to anyone looking for excellent dental care!
T
5 years ago
I was extremely happy with my experience today at Dr. Couch's office. The staff was very organized, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Couch is very knowledgeable and I feel like I am in very good hands!
A
5 years ago
Outstanding!
K
5 years ago
Great experience as usual. My teeth feel very clean. I am confident that they are taking good care of my teeth which is important as I am a senior.
A
5 years ago
very professional and efficient.
J
5 years ago
Both hygienist and dentist were friendly, on time, very thorough and communicated very clearly and effectively their findings after my treatment and a review of my exam and x-rays.
K
5 years ago
I am very pleased with the professional and thorough service.