Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Clean, Friendly, and effiecient
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service.
Dr.Sandahl is an excellent dentist, he has done quite a bit of work on me and I have never been disappointed with the service or outcome. The dentist I was going to before was overcharging me and I was able to get a fair rate from Dr. S.
I
2 weeks ago
Goes The Extra Mile To Help His Patients
Dr. Sandahl and his staff helped me to navigate the intimidating realm of insurance coverage, in and out of network referrals, and found the right specialist to address my oral issues.
J
4 weeks ago
Top Quality Service and Friendly Staff
If you have to be in "the chair" for routine or not-so-routine dental work, this is the place to be! Dr. Sandahl and Brooke made me feel as comfortable as possible while working away on my teeth. My recent procedure was relatively quick and I came out feeling good and confident that the work they did will help my teeth last. While I still wish their office would accept my type of insurance, I did appreciate the slight discount that was given to help make the services more affordable. Having been loyal to Dr. Sandahl's office for 20+ years, I appreciate the low turnover of staff and the consistent good service I have received over the years.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Sandahl and Gina(Hygenist) are the best. Their skills and professionalism have kept me coming back for twenty one years. Great staff!
R
2 months ago
Long Time (20 yrs) Patient
Great dental care here. I’ve been a patient here for nearly 20 years. Thanks Dr Sandahl and staff for everything!
D
2 months ago
Been going here for 17 years
Always excellent! Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Finding a new dental home
Moving from Oregon and finding a dentist who was latex free & tuned in to my sensitivities with dental materials was important. I found the right practice for my special needs!
M
4 months ago
Great friendly professional dentist
Our family has been going to Dr. Sandahl for almost 20 years. He's a great dentist who doesn't push unnecessary procedures or treatments. Very personable.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic service, teeth look and feel great!
Have been getting dental work here for years. The staff is professional and proficient.