Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality service very professional and I was very comfortabl
Always great and I have already told friends and now they go to Dr Sandal too
T
3 months ago
Great service
Caring staff always on time. Very considerate
M
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
My family has been going to Dr. Sandahl since he started his practice in Oxnard. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They do a great job and are very warm and friendly. I always leave with a smile on my face. They make a trip to the dentist a much more pleasant experience! I would highly recommend them!
T
5 months ago
Dentistry on a Personal Level
Well organized, efficient practice, yet very personal and attentive care. Dr. Sandahl and his staff obviously put considerable effort in knowing their clients and meeting their needs. Never pushy or dismissive as I have experienced with other Dentists. And the technical quality is perhaps the best I've encountered!
R
5 months ago
High quality of Dental work
Dr. Sandahl was awesome.He was very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Sandahl to anyone.
A
6 months ago
A true family man
It's very hard for me to make appointments since I have twin babies and no one around to watch them so I have to schedule stuff around my husbands work. Dr.Sandahal was very nice (and his staff) when I had to bring the babies to the beginning of my appointment. I also love the fact that I don't feel rushed or like I'm taking up his time. I've had to be numbed on two occasions and both times he was ok with waiting for it to fully kick in. He's an awesome dentist
I
6 months ago
Great Service Reasonable Prices
I've been going to Dr. Sandahl for several years now and my teeth have never been in better shape. He is an experienced dentist with a friendly and professional staff. His advise, on oral care, has kept my dental issues down to a minimum. I highly recommend Dr. Sandahl
B
6 months ago
Professional, on time and great service!
Dr. Sandahl's staff are extremely friendly, get you in on time and provide excellent service. Dr. Sandahl is great about handling after hour emergencies as well.
S
6 months ago
Terrific dentist with a very nice staff.
I have been going to Dr. Sandahl for more years than I can remember. He is painstaking, efficient, and very responsive to any problems or complaints I have had about my teeth. On two occasions, I've had problems that required that I be referred to particular specialists, and the two I saw were excellent also. I think he is a terrific dentist.
C
6 months ago
excellent service
dr.sandhal is the best! he is very friendly and gentle ! Gina , best hygienist i've ever had. wonderful and amazing office staff😊! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!