Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional
We have been going to Dr. Sandahl for over 20 years! He’s the best dentist!!
B
1 month ago
Professional, trustworthy, and friendly
Dr. Sandahl did amazing work for my husband a couple years back and his teeth now look so great and healthy. I trust him. His office staff is friendly. And he is just a great family dentist who my family will see for years to come.
M
2 months ago
The Best Dentist...Period!
I just had another great experience at Dr. Sandahl‘s office. He is one of the most knowledgeable and personable professionals that I know. I had a thorough cleaning, check up and some minor repairs that were done quickly and painlessly! If you haven’t had your teeth checked recently go see him. You’ll be happy too!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist and friendly office.
You can trust Dr.Sandahl with your teeth. He's very kind and patient. The office staff are all friendly and I've never had any billing issues.
B
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Dr. Sandahl is the best Dentist I've ever been to. A true professional and very kind and caring. Always available if there's an emergency. And goes above and beyond in his care making sure all is as it should be.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Caring and great at what he does! You are in good hands at this office.
R
2 months ago
very professional as well as being personable.
I have been going to Dr. Sandahl for 15 years and wouldn't think of going any where else. He's very upfront about cost and coverage and priority of dental work that needs to be done. I have had several major procedures done over the years and have been satisfied with them all. No re-do overs here.
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning & check up
Nice, gentle , thourough. Cleaning and great conversation. Efficient and accomendating staff- highly recommend. Been coming here for years and they have brought My neglected teeth back to healthy gums and teeth. They are great!
J
4 months ago
A dentist i trust
A dentist I trust, and I always enjoy the visit. I have recommended Dr. Sandahl to others and will continue too.
T
4 months ago
Kind, efficient, high quality.
First of all, my family has a long history with Dr. Sandahl, but my personal experience with Dr. Sandahl has always been great. My recent visit was for a chip in my tooth. I called the office on Monday and the office is closed, but Dr. Sandahl's receptionist called me within an hour and set up my appointment for the next day. I'm very grateful for that. Dr. Sandahl took care of the chipped tooth within a half hour. It looks better than it did before I chipped it. The dental hygienist, Gina, who has cleaned my teeth for many years is always thorough and kind. In the past years, I have always been happy and satisfied with the dental work that has been provided to me and my family. Lastly, Dr. Sandahl can make me laugh. He has the best sense of humor. Thank you to Dr. Sandahl and his staff for being here for me and my family.