Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great service
It’s like family at the office
D
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr.Sandahl, Dental Hygienist (Gina) and front office staff was warm, welcoming, and professional. This was my 1st appt. and I'm glad I chose this practice after relocating from Oregon to Ventura county.
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent & caring customer service
Dr Sandahl and his staff provide exceptionally wonderful customer service. Very accommodating office hours as they are now open late on Mondays.
R
4 weeks ago
Good visit with Dr. Sandahl
Great appointment - Got in an hour after I called, didn't have to wait. Dr. Sandahl is always very friendly, kind and professional. He does everything he can to solve the problem and made a follow-up appointment to check out the problem. It is always a pleasure seeing him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sandahl
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Timely, Professional Service
My Family and I have been patients of Dr. Sandahl's for many years. The fact that we continue to see Dr. Sandahl is all I need to say.
C
2 months ago
excellent service
dr.c.sandahl is very professional, honest, friendly and gentle... and all the staff are friendly as well! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
I
3 months ago
As Little Pain As You'll Ever Get At The Dentist
My oral health has never been better than in the past five years that I've been a patient of Dr. Sandahl and I'm not getting any younger. Brushing and flossing more frequently; yes, but younger; no. The rare time I need a cavity drilled and filled, Dr. Sandahl's expert staff does the job with less pain and mouth stretching than I've experienced at any other dentist. Great view from the 12th story office too.
M
4 months ago
Great service!
The staff are always friendly and efficient. Got in on time and got my teeth cleaned. Had a chipped front tooth. Thought I would have to come in on another day but they did it at the same visit!
C
4 months ago
No discomfort during procedure! Very happy!
W
4 months ago
I had a very positive experience this week. I had a toothache and was in quite a bit of discomfort. I had suffered through the weekend and called Monday morning only to discover that is was Dr Sandahl's Monday off day. I left a message, received a call back from his receptionist who had gone in on an off day. She contacted Dr Sandahl and he came to check out my problem. Unfortunately I was referred to a specialist and will get a root canal this afternoon but at least I didn't have to suffer an extra day without help. Thank you, Dr. Sandahl!!