Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I have been seeing Dr. Sandahl since I was in single digits of age. I am now an adult working 8-5 and being able to see him and his team late I really appreciate. Dr. Sandahl and his team have become family and I highly recommend him.
C
1 month ago
Great visit
I needed to establish care with a new insurance carrier and found Dr. Sandahl on the in network list. It was a great visit and he did a really good job. The office staff was very kind and I’ll be back-
T
1 month ago
Quality excellent
Totally taken care of great staff been with this practice 10 plus years
J
3 months ago
Quality, Friendly Dental Care
I recommend Dr. Sandahl to anyone requiring dental care. Quality care in a friendly atmosphere. He is available for emergency care.
C
4 months ago
Truely professional quality experience.
Dr. Sandahl and staff have made every visit a positive experience. Most of my visits are for cleaning but when I have needed a bridge repaired/replaced Dr Sandahl did a great job. He is also available for emergencies which I have called him after hours and over a weekend. Leave him a message and he will call you back. Highly recommended!
K
5 months ago
Amazing work!!
Always professional... very gentle... does Amazing work... have never had any issues...Staff is always so nice and friendly...
R
6 months ago
Very professional
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always on time, very professional & friendly.
R
6 months ago
My Dentist for Over 20 Yrs
I had a simple procedure today. In at 8:30 out by 9:00. Quick and easy. Thanks Dr. Sandahl!
J
7 months ago
Clean, Friendly, and effiecient
L
8 months ago
High quality, friendly service.
Dr.Sandahl is an excellent dentist, he has done quite a bit of work on me and I have never been disappointed with the service or outcome. The dentist I was going to before was overcharging me and I was able to get a fair rate from Dr. S.