Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, teeth look and feel great!
Have been getting dental work here for years. The staff is professional and proficient.
A
2 months ago
High quality Service
The team and Dr. Sandahal are amazing. The atmosphere is incredibly welcoming and genuine. I always leave feeling great and clean with a brighter smile.
H
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Great doctor. In-out with no problems. Great family doctor. He has always treated me well for years.
T
2 months ago
Great service
It’s like family at the office
D
3 months ago
My experience with Dr.Sandahl, Dental Hygienist (Gina) and front office staff was warm, welcoming, and professional. This was my 1st appt. and I'm glad I chose this practice after relocating from Oregon to Ventura county.
Y
3 months ago
Excellent & caring customer service
Dr Sandahl and his staff provide exceptionally wonderful customer service. Very accommodating office hours as they are now open late on Mondays.
R
3 months ago
Good visit with Dr. Sandahl
Great appointment - Got in an hour after I called, didn't have to wait. Dr. Sandahl is always very friendly, kind and professional. He does everything he can to solve the problem and made a follow-up appointment to check out the problem. It is always a pleasure seeing him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sandahl
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Timely, Professional Service
My Family and I have been patients of Dr. Sandahl's for many years. The fact that we continue to see Dr. Sandahl is all I need to say.
C
4 months ago
excellent service
dr.c.sandahl is very professional, honest, friendly and gentle... and all the staff are friendly as well! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
I
5 months ago
As Little Pain As You'll Ever Get At The Dentist
My oral health has never been better than in the past five years that I've been a patient of Dr. Sandahl and I'm not getting any younger. Brushing and flossing more frequently; yes, but younger; no. The rare time I need a cavity drilled and filled, Dr. Sandahl's expert staff does the job with less pain and mouth stretching than I've experienced at any other dentist. Great view from the 12th story office too.