Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Truely professional quality experience.
Dr. Sandahl and staff have made every visit a positive experience. Most of my visits are for cleaning but when I have needed a bridge repaired/replaced Dr Sandahl did a great job. He is also available for emergencies which I have called him after hours and over a weekend. Leave him a message and he will call you back. Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Amazing work!!
Always professional... very gentle... does Amazing work... have never had any issues...Staff is always so nice and friendly...
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always on time, very professional & friendly.
R
3 months ago
My Dentist for Over 20 Yrs
I had a simple procedure today. In at 8:30 out by 9:00. Quick and easy. Thanks Dr. Sandahl!
J
4 months ago
Clean, Friendly, and effiecient
L
4 months ago
High quality, friendly service.
Dr.Sandahl is an excellent dentist, he has done quite a bit of work on me and I have never been disappointed with the service or outcome. The dentist I was going to before was overcharging me and I was able to get a fair rate from Dr. S.
I
4 months ago
Goes The Extra Mile To Help His Patients
Dr. Sandahl and his staff helped me to navigate the intimidating realm of insurance coverage, in and out of network referrals, and found the right specialist to address my oral issues.
J
5 months ago
Top Quality Service and Friendly Staff
If you have to be in "the chair" for routine or not-so-routine dental work, this is the place to be! Dr. Sandahl and Brooke made me feel as comfortable as possible while working away on my teeth. My recent procedure was relatively quick and I came out feeling good and confident that the work they did will help my teeth last. While I still wish their office would accept my type of insurance, I did appreciate the slight discount that was given to help make the services more affordable. Having been loyal to Dr. Sandahl's office for 20+ years, I appreciate the low turnover of staff and the consistent good service I have received over the years.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Sandahl and Gina(Hygenist) are the best. Their skills and professionalism have kept me coming back for twenty one years. Great staff!
R
6 months ago
Long Time (20 yrs) Patient
Great dental care here. I’ve been a patient here for nearly 20 years. Thanks Dr Sandahl and staff for everything!