Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
As Little Pain As You'll Ever Get At The Dentist
My oral health has never been better than in the past five years that I've been a patient of Dr. Sandahl and I'm not getting any younger. Brushing and flossing more frequently; yes, but younger; no. The rare time I need a cavity drilled and filled, Dr. Sandahl's expert staff does the job with less pain and mouth stretching than I've experienced at any other dentist. Great view from the 12th story office too.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
The staff are always friendly and efficient. Got in on time and got my teeth cleaned. Had a chipped front tooth. Thought I would have to come in on another day but they did it at the same visit!
C
2 months ago
No discomfort during procedure! Very happy!
W
2 months ago
I had a very positive experience this week. I had a toothache and was in quite a bit of discomfort. I had suffered through the weekend and called Monday morning only to discover that is was Dr Sandahl's Monday off day. I left a message, received a call back from his receptionist who had gone in on an off day. She contacted Dr Sandahl and he came to check out my problem. Unfortunately I was referred to a specialist and will get a root canal this afternoon but at least I didn't have to suffer an extra day without help. Thank you, Dr. Sandahl!!
T
3 months ago
Professional
We have been going to Dr. Sandahl for over 20 years! He’s the best dentist!!
B
3 months ago
Professional, trustworthy, and friendly
Dr. Sandahl did amazing work for my husband a couple years back and his teeth now look so great and healthy. I trust him. His office staff is friendly. And he is just a great family dentist who my family will see for years to come.
M
4 months ago
The Best Dentist...Period!
I just had another great experience at Dr. Sandahl‘s office. He is one of the most knowledgeable and personable professionals that I know. I had a thorough cleaning, check up and some minor repairs that were done quickly and painlessly! If you haven’t had your teeth checked recently go see him. You’ll be happy too!
D
4 months ago
Great dentist and friendly office.
You can trust Dr.Sandahl with your teeth. He's very kind and patient. The office staff are all friendly and I've never had any billing issues.
B
4 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Dr. Sandahl is the best Dentist I've ever been to. A true professional and very kind and caring. Always available if there's an emergency. And goes above and beyond in his care making sure all is as it should be.
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Caring and great at what he does! You are in good hands at this office.