Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, as always. We have been coming since 2001.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and interested in what’s going on with you and your concerns. Staff is the greatest, always make you feel welcomed
D
4 months ago
Great dental expertise & customer service.
I have some special dental needs and must be very careful when selecting a dental practice. I feel comfortable & confident with this dental practice. Would refer any family member & friends to Dr. Sandahl & staff.
D
4 months ago
Always very accommodating to our schedule.
M
5 months ago
Routine Bi-annual Cleaning
We've been going to Dr. Sandahl for 20+ years and have always been pleased with him and his entire staff. He's very caring, easy going, explains what is needed if you have something going on with your teeth and will provide referrals when needed. And Cathy his wife/dental hygienist is awesome! She too has a gentle touch that puts people at ease.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr Sandahl is a wonderful dentist, and Cathy is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. And Rosie at the reception is just the nicest!!! I'm so glad I discovered this practice (based on the reviews here). They're professional and super friendly, and made me feel very welcome. Highly recommend!
C
5 months ago
High quality service.
I used to hate going to the dentist, but not anymore. Professional and friendly. My crown came off in the evening, I called the office they gave me the dentist cell number, I was able to text him and get in first thing the next morning.
A
7 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I have been seeing Dr. Sandahl since I was in single digits of age. I am now an adult working 8-5 and being able to see him and his team late I really appreciate. Dr. Sandahl and his team have become family and I highly recommend him.
C
7 months ago
Great visit
I needed to establish care with a new insurance carrier and found Dr. Sandahl on the in network list. It was a great visit and he did a really good job. The office staff was very kind and I’ll be back-
T
7 months ago
Quality excellent
Totally taken care of great staff been with this practice 10 plus years