Curtis Sandahl, DDS

Dentist

500 E Esplanade Dr.

Suite 1280

Oxnard, CA 93036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Been going here for 17 years
Always excellent! Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Finding a new dental home
Moving from Oregon and finding a dentist who was latex free & tuned in to my sensitivities with dental materials was important. I found the right practice for my special needs!
M
2 months ago
Great friendly professional dentist
Our family has been going to Dr. Sandahl for almost 20 years. He's a great dentist who doesn't push unnecessary procedures or treatments. Very personable.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service, teeth look and feel great!
Have been getting dental work here for years. The staff is professional and proficient.
A
4 months ago
High quality Service
The team and Dr. Sandahal are amazing. The atmosphere is incredibly welcoming and genuine. I always leave feeling great and clean with a brighter smile.
H
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Great doctor. In-out with no problems. Great family doctor. He has always treated me well for years.
T
5 months ago
Great service
It’s like family at the office
D
5 months ago
My experience with Dr.Sandahl, Dental Hygienist (Gina) and front office staff was warm, welcoming, and professional. This was my 1st appt. and I'm glad I chose this practice after relocating from Oregon to Ventura county.
Y
6 months ago
Excellent & caring customer service
Dr Sandahl and his staff provide exceptionally wonderful customer service. Very accommodating office hours as they are now open late on Mondays.
R
6 months ago
Good visit with Dr. Sandahl
Great appointment - Got in an hour after I called, didn't have to wait. Dr. Sandahl is always very friendly, kind and professional. He does everything he can to solve the problem and made a follow-up appointment to check out the problem. It is always a pleasure seeing him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sandahl