Custom Dental of McKinney

Dentist

6351 S Custer Rd.

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistofmckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thank you for Helping Veterans
Had an excellent experience visiting this office today for Veterans day. The staff was so kind and extremely helpful to all my needs. The doctor was very nice, he also did a superb job on my root canal and hygienist cleaned my teeth well. Definitely recommend this office and staff to everyone. Also, thank you for supporting all us Veterans! - James Mitchell USN
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Gates is excellent and his office staff is wonderful. I recommend them to all those of McKinney that need dental services.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, though & friendly
I had a toothache & was checked promptly & thoroughly. Luckily no serious issue. I met Dr. Kasali for the first time today. He’s a wonderful new addition to the practice. As always having Sarah greet me is like seeing family. Love this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Our child loved his experience today. Very child friendly and did a very good job. We will be back !!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience!!!
Today I went in to the dentist for a regular check up and cleaning. I was made so comfortable and cared for. The staff here go above and beyond. April is amazing and I’m so blessed to have her by my side when I go. Sarah is another young lady that works there and always makes me feel special. Dr. Gates is powerful in the way he makes you feel how much he cares on top of doing an amazing job on my teeth. My whole family and a few friends are now going here and I highly recommend it. Thank you Custom Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience!!!
Today I went in to the dentist for a regular check up and cleaning. I was made so comfortable and cared for. The staff here go above and beyond. April is amazing and I’m so blessed to have her by my side when I go. Sarah is another young lady that works there and always makes me feel special. Dr. Gates is powerful in the way he makes you feel how much he cares on top of doing an amazing job on my teeth. My whole family and a few friends are now going here and I highly recommend it. Thank you Custom Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
I have been to many dentists in the area and this is by far the best. Dr. Kasali is awesome and put me at ease over everything. I really enjoyed him. I was laughing half of my appointment because they are all so fun! Definitely give it a try. You won’t regret it!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and High quality
Custom dental is an AMAZING dentistry. They have excellent customer service, they are very informative and offer a high quality procedure. Best dentistry I’ve ever been too.
P
4 weeks ago
New Doc, Big Props
Had a wonderful experience with the new staff at custom dental. And as always, my dental assistant was gentle and caring. New faces, same great care.
M
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Adventures
Let me just start by saying how amazing the staff here is. I was extremely anxious and nervous to have this procedure done, but the staff was super awesome and comforting. They took me through step by step so I knew everything that was going to be happening. Everyone was super friendly and caring, such a different experience than I’m used to in regards to dental offices. So thank you to Dr. Gates, Sarah, and April for making this a fun, not so scary experience. :)