Custom Dental of McKinney

Dentist

6351 S Custer Rd.

McKinney, TX 75070

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Quality service and professional
My experiences thus far have been professional and my dentist along with his staff are thorough, friendly, explain in detail issues at hand, and very caring!
A
3 months ago
Professional and super friendly!
The staff is always smiling and friendly, they are very attentive and efficient, and make the experience far less anxious than any other place I have been, and it's everyone from the front office to the hygienists to the dentists themselves! Such a great place with great people.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommended
This office is so personal, I have not met any staff that was not so sweet. My visit was truly great. And both dentist are awesome.
D
3 months ago
Best dental experience!!
We love Custom Dental! The whole staff is super friendly and they all truly care about you having a good experience. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. It’s the first time we have actually been excited to go to the dentist!
D
3 months ago
High quality and personable
Everyone was so friendly. They were thorough and professional, caring what I wanted to get out of my visit. I was as comfortable as can be expected when technicians have their hands in your mouth.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and always provide the highest quality of care
I have been going to Custom Dental since they first opened. I was blown away by their customer service, friendly and welcoming staff and not to mention their amazing treatment for always making sure my teeth are always in the best possible condition. They have educated me in how to keep my own teeth clean and in the best shape to prevent future issues. I am truly happy with my experience here and that’s why I am still a happy patient here! They always go above and beyond with every session. Very professional staff and they all care about you. Highly recommend this great team that feels like family to me!
E
3 months ago
Best service
Wonderful professional and warm people who care about your comfort and do their best to make your day at the dentist better. Love you all!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service. Wait time is minimal.i always leave their office with a great experience.
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in Texas
I look forward to going to my dentist appointments at Custom Dental because Dr. Gates and his staff treat me like family. They spend time getting to know me and my family and genuinely care about me and my well being. They take amazing care of me during cleanings and exams. I absolutely think they have the best dental practice in the country.
J
4 months ago
Hard Working Honest Christians
I love these people, they are hard-working and kind. They do an amazing job and are friendly and professional. They remind me of the Mennonites, or the Amish where they dedicated to their practice. Been going here for many years and will continue to go here because Dr. Gates runs a good practice. May Gods bright light shine down upon these wonderful people. Sincerely, John