Custom Dental of McKinney

Dentist

6351 S Custer Rd.

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistofmckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
moments ago
Fun Atmosphere!
Love going to the dentis now! The entire office makes every visit special. Keep doing what you’re doing!!
P
24 hours ago
Fantastic group!!!
I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Everyone in the office went above and beyond to assist me! Thoughtful, friendly with excellent service. I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Love this place!
I had my teeth cleaned today and was so happy when I got called back and saw that Sarah would be helping with my teeth. She is the sweetest lady. She makes you feel so important and she is so sincere when she listens to you talk. I also got to meet the new dentist on staff and he was so sweet and very attentive. This place is top notch. From the moment you walk in til the moment you walk out everyone makes you feel so welcomed! Thank you Custom Dental!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service.
W
1 month ago
The best dental office I have been to. Great staff and fantastic doctors.
D
1 month ago
First Time Visit to Custom Dental, Mckinney
I had a wonderful experience at Custom Dental today. I am scared of Dentists typically. Well not anymore! From the front office, to the lady (April) who took my xrays, to the Dental Hygienist (Denise) to the dentist Dr Gates, I was made to feel extremely welcome and comfortable. The atmosphere is very upbeat and happy. April you are so warm and fuzzy and calming. Denise you are the best hygienist I’ve ever experienced. Dr Gates, phoned me the evening before my first visit to welcome me and ask if I had any concerns. Dr Gates is very personable, caring, warm, welcoming and most importantly I never felt uncomfortable for one second in your practice, thanks to your amazing staff and to you. Thank you everyone for a wonderful experience today. I will highly recommend your care.
J
2 months ago
Thank you for Helping Veterans
Had an excellent experience visiting this office today for Veterans day. The staff was so kind and extremely helpful to all my needs. The doctor was very nice, he also did a superb job on my root canal and hygienist cleaned my teeth well. Definitely recommend this office and staff to everyone. Also, thank you for supporting all us Veterans! - James Mitchell USN
B
2 months ago
Best dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Gates is excellent and his office staff is wonderful. I recommend them to all those of McKinney that need dental services.
S
3 months ago
Professional, though & friendly
I had a toothache & was checked promptly & thoroughly. Luckily no serious issue. I met Dr. Kasali for the first time today. He’s a wonderful new addition to the practice. As always having Sarah greet me is like seeing family. Love this office!