Custom Dental of McKinney

Dentist

6351 S Custer Rd.

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistofmckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
very good at their jobs
these guys are great. they know there stuff they will work with you on pricing, but not pushy like some dental offices that treat you like ur buying a used car. my family will now be using this office for all our dental needs.
T
1 week ago
Fabulous Staff
This was my first visit, and I am so impressed with the friendliness of the team! I was referred by a client and even got a positive review from someone else in the lobby waiting to be seen. Each person involved in my care was intentional to connect with me personally; asking questions and sharing to help me feel important and comfortable. I received a personal call from the dentist before my appointment - the whole experience was a pleasure!
S
2 weeks ago
Great and caring office!
I brought my daughter to see Dr Gates and was very happy I did. First of all the office staff is absolutely great. My daughter has severe anxiety with the dentist and they took their time with her and made her feel very comfortable. Dr Gates even called to make sure she was ok after her appointment. We have found our dentist!
A
1 month ago
Exceptional
After a 2 Year search for a Dentist...... I drove by Dr. Gates office in McKinney today, I immedialty was drawn in! I am so fortunate to have been seen the same day ;) From beginning to end, I was very comfortable, Felt secure and loved! Clearly this was meant to be!!! Can’t wait to bring my family here! Dr. Gates and his family team are exceptional! You’ll get quality genuine care, experienced team and attention to deal from everyone! Dr. Gates called me this evening to see how I was doing after my first visit! ! First Doctor that has ever check in on me! Friends, family and anyone in search of a dentist that is committed, professional and makes you fell like family, Custom Dental and Dr. Gates is a must! LOVED them!!! Thank you for making me feel special!
T
1 month ago
Professional, excellent dentistry!
The office staff is amazing! Dr Gates has a passion for dentistry and people! Excellent dental results with an amazing professional staff! Fun, friendly, makes you feel comfortable in the office the minute you arrive! This is a great office! I’ve spent over 20 years working in the dental industry and I’m so pleased with choosing Dr Gates as my dentist! Dr Gates will always call following treatment! Dr Gates and his staff will make you feel very special! The best part is I’ve been so happy with the results of my dental work!
I
1 month ago
Custom Dental of McKinney- Dr. Gates
Dr. Gates and his staff have shown extreme caring and concern for my comfort and outcome. Numerous calls and follow up for my procedures were welcome. Dr. Gates' professionalism and proficiency were outstanding. I can't say enough about my confidence in getting the best dental care available. Special thanks to April.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is awesome there! So friendly and caring!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, highly recommend
Once u enter the clinic, you wont feel strange because right from the reception... they wil make u feel welcome and comfortable. At every step they make u understand the procedure and make u feel part of their family. I will recommend this place to everyone
S
2 months ago
Awesome and I hate going to the dentist
I called with a broken crown and they got me in right away. The entire office was nice and made sure I was comfortable. I found my new dentist!!!
K
2 months ago
Great again!
Great services as usual!