Custom Dental of McKinney

Dentist

6351 S Custer Rd.

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistofmckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The Best!
My husband got the implant done a few weeks ago and I just got my teeth cleaned and a check up. Dr. Bruce is not only a skilled dentist, he is very friendly and kind. He takes the time to explain everything in detail to his patients and he does such a thorough quality work! He even called my husband late in the evening to check up on him to see if he’s doing ok. And the staffs? Everyone in that office seems to be happy all the time! They are so friendly and very attentive to your needs. My husband and I are so impressed and amazed with everything they do, their demeanor, the happy atmosphere of the office, and most of all their genuine care for the patients. It is the best dental office we have ever been to and we will definitely recommend it to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very professional and friendly. My hygienist was Denise, she was very thorough and informative.
L
2 months ago
Professional, high quality experience
I love coming to get my teeth cleaned every six months, where the staff is friendly, compassionate and make you feel like you’re their only patient for the day. My son has several texture issues and a very sensitive gag reflex. The staff here are so gentle with him and don’t ever push him further than he’s willing to go or try to conquer his issues. With their kind approach, they end up getting better results with him. Our experience with Custom Dental has been so refreshing.
R
2 months ago
Great
Always super kind.. gentle. And always a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly ❤️❤️
Love them and their service... Dr. Bryce and Dr Casawli both are great and helpful .. I love the whole team; Sarah , Kari , Laureen .. everyone treats you as very special... I am glad that I found them, they would be my forever dental spot to take care of me and my smile... thank you Dr Bryce for your taking care of me.. you and your team are THE BEST... bless you guys ..
L
2 months ago
Professional, comfortable and timely
My son went in for a consultation on a minor tooth discoloration from a fever as a baby and he had stopped smiling. After a consult the dentist put a veneer on his tooth and it looked perfect. When my son looked at it in the mirror you could tell a huge weight was lifted off his shoulders. Thank you Custom Dental
C
3 months ago
Beautiful office with efficient and friendly service
Great first visit to the office.
I
3 months ago
Amazing
I was nervous going in but the staff and dentist were amazing. I recommend this dental practice as the best to date in my life.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional & on time
From m the moment you walk in the office until you leave, you are treated in a friendly, professional manner. My appt was on time. cleaning & questions were answered & I was done. We’ve found a wonderful new dentist.
S
3 months ago
All around AMAZING dental experience
I saw them reviewed on Mckinney Moms and made my appointment. Best decision ever! I am the biggest coward and avoid the dentist. The entire staff is so genuine and comforting. April was amazing at putting my mind at ease and Dr. Gates was so gentle. It was my first appointment without my husband which made me more nervous and they did everything to make me comfortable. Never once did I feel uncomfortable because of my fears. Thank you!!!