Custom Dental of McKinney

Dentist

6351 S Custer Rd.

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistofmckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional, comfortable and timely
My son went in for a consultation on a minor tooth discoloration from a fever as a baby and he had stopped smiling. After a consult the dentist put a veneer on his tooth and it looked perfect. When my son looked at it in the mirror you could tell a huge weight was lifted off his shoulders. Thank you Custom Dental
C
1 week ago
Beautiful office with efficient and friendly service
Great first visit to the office.
I
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I was nervous going in but the staff and dentist were amazing. I recommend this dental practice as the best to date in my life.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & on time
From m the moment you walk in the office until you leave, you are treated in a friendly, professional manner. My appt was on time. cleaning & questions were answered & I was done. We’ve found a wonderful new dentist.
S
1 month ago
All around AMAZING dental experience
I saw them reviewed on Mckinney Moms and made my appointment. Best decision ever! I am the biggest coward and avoid the dentist. The entire staff is so genuine and comforting. April was amazing at putting my mind at ease and Dr. Gates was so gentle. It was my first appointment without my husband which made me more nervous and they did everything to make me comfortable. Never once did I feel uncomfortable because of my fears. Thank you!!!
D
2 months ago
very good at their jobs
these guys are great. they know there stuff they will work with you on pricing, but not pushy like some dental offices that treat you like ur buying a used car. my family will now be using this office for all our dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Fabulous Staff
This was my first visit, and I am so impressed with the friendliness of the team! I was referred by a client and even got a positive review from someone else in the lobby waiting to be seen. Each person involved in my care was intentional to connect with me personally; asking questions and sharing to help me feel important and comfortable. I received a personal call from the dentist before my appointment - the whole experience was a pleasure!
S
2 months ago
Great and caring office!
I brought my daughter to see Dr Gates and was very happy I did. First of all the office staff is absolutely great. My daughter has severe anxiety with the dentist and they took their time with her and made her feel very comfortable. Dr Gates even called to make sure she was ok after her appointment. We have found our dentist!
A
3 months ago
Exceptional
After a 2 Year search for a Dentist...... I drove by Dr. Gates office in McKinney today, I immedialty was drawn in! I am so fortunate to have been seen the same day ;) From beginning to end, I was very comfortable, Felt secure and loved! Clearly this was meant to be!!! Can’t wait to bring my family here! Dr. Gates and his family team are exceptional! You’ll get quality genuine care, experienced team and attention to deal from everyone! Dr. Gates called me this evening to see how I was doing after my first visit! ! First Doctor that has ever check in on me! Friends, family and anyone in search of a dentist that is committed, professional and makes you fell like family, Custom Dental and Dr. Gates is a must! LOVED them!!! Thank you for making me feel special!
T
3 months ago
Professional, excellent dentistry!
The office staff is amazing! Dr Gates has a passion for dentistry and people! Excellent dental results with an amazing professional staff! Fun, friendly, makes you feel comfortable in the office the minute you arrive! This is a great office! I’ve spent over 20 years working in the dental industry and I’m so pleased with choosing Dr Gates as my dentist! Dr Gates will always call following treatment! Dr Gates and his staff will make you feel very special! The best part is I’ve been so happy with the results of my dental work!