Custom Dentures

Dentist

Mc Calla, AL

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My awesome experience with Dr. Morgan and His staff
I just want to say one thing and that is what a great job they do their best and you'll be a very satisfied customer trust me. Thank you guys and each and everyone have a blessed day!
K
3 weeks ago
Effective, efficient, professional, personable care
I am very glad to recommend this office for all of your dental care needs. They removed a tooth for me a couple of years ago and the experience was very good. I will travel anywhere. Kathy is effective, efficient, professional while proforming care personably. We share laughs every visit. During this pandemic, I have missed this staff and it was my pleasure to see all of them again. Thanks for all you do, Doc and Kathy! R. Keith Mayo, CPA
R
4 weeks ago
It was my first time and they made me feel like I was a V.I.P. and that was awesome! Everyone there are wonderful and very nice and I'm looking forward to a good relationship with Custom Dentures. And I will recommend them to anyone who need any work done on his or her teeth. Thank you guys.
L
1 month ago
Wouldnt go anywhere else.
Custom dentures is amazing. Every part of their staff have been friendly courteous prompt and professional. I wouldnt go anywhere else for my dental needs. I have a very tiny mouth and I am very hard to help in this field. I would absolutely never change dentists.
L
3 months ago
good staff very nice
D
5 months ago
Very good
S
5 months ago
The best, I would never go anyplace else
I just happened upon them some years when I first got dentures. I was real unhappy with the first ones I got at my dentist. I found custom dentures and always great. I moved out of these area, but I would drive back to Bessemer to have these great people take care of me. Thank you all
R
6 months ago
Upper Echelon Of Dentures!
I had a phenomenal experience, from the initial consultation, to the finality of my partial being placed in my mouth! It was a PERFECT FIT! The teeth were meticulously placed & took my smile from 10 to 10,000! The staff was very knowledgeable & understanding...I HIGHLY recommend Custom Dentures for all of your oral needs🤞🏾
D
6 months ago
Dr Morgan is great and so is his staff , they all make you feel relaxed and are super nice! I’m hard of hearing and I told them and they did their very beat to speak so I could hear. Just great all around place to get your teeth taken care
The are the very best !
K
6 months ago
They are very professional & always take great care of me.