Custom Smile Dentistry Daniel Nguyen DDS

Dentist

55 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.Suite 215

Sierra Madre, CA 91024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning and x-rays were done professsionally and painlessly. Dr. Nguyen was thorough and attentive to my concerns. Good advice was given for dental care at home. Very positive experience even if it was at the dentists.
P
2 years ago
Friendly and very professionally
Maria, the dental hygienist, was very friendly and did a good job. And as usual, Dr. Yan was quick yet thorough in his examination of my mouth and teeth.
L
2 years ago
Since 1994 or longer!
I'm not sure exactly what year I was referred to Dr. Yan. I just remember how impressed I was with the professional, yet friendly, repore of the entire staff. Dr. Yan is a gentle, meticulous dentist whom I have completely trusted with my dental care and comfort. Since Dr. Nguyen is practicing at this office, the same high standards and high quality of service still apply. He, too, is gentle and meticulous. The practice keeps up to date with new procedures and equipment. Today I picked up my new night guard. Perfect! The use and maintenance was explained to me, and the appliance was fitted to a "T". After many years of my experience, they have my five stars and recommendation.
C
2 years ago
Great Dental Office
Since my dentist moved a few years ago, I have been looking for the right dental office. Since I have had dental work of all kinds from child to adulthood - teeth pulled, bridge work, crown, etc., not due to poor upkeep, I needed a dental office that had the knowledge and skills to take care of my teeth correctly; I tried three different offices prior to Dr. Nguyen and could tell immediately they would not be performing any work required. Having posted that I was looking for a new dentist, several names were received, one of them for Dr. Dan Tien Nguyen Office. Instead of calling, I visited the different dental offices. From the moment I walked in to Dr. Nguyen's Office, the environment was calming/pleasant, the employees friendly and helpful; wonderful customer service which is hard to find. I did make an appointment for a regular cleaning and in meeting the Dr. Nguyen, I knew I had found the perfect dentist for me. I was back recently so he could take care of a cavity; excellent job and his hygienist assisting him took very good care of me.
L
2 years ago
Exemplary Service
I arrived with a bad toothache which kept me up half the night; hoping that I could be squeezed in at the last minute between regular patients - imagine my surprise to be attended to straight away and in short order my problem was discovered and dealt with. Thank You
L
2 years ago
Friendly, high quality service.
G
2 years ago
I called and received an appointment that same afternoon. Very helpful and thorough.
H
2 years ago
Pain-free dental work, personable staff
Thanks to the technology they have, I was able to get a partial crown done on the spot - no temporary crown and waiting for the lab to make it. The dentist did a great job.
M
2 years ago
Professional and attentive
I had an early morning appointment for teeth cleaning and regular checkup. Procedures were done quickly and professionally by the technician, followed by a closer look from Dr. Yan. He's been our family dentist for many years. He's always attentive and careful. We're very satisfied with his and Dr. Nguyen's care.
T
2 years ago
Exceptional care/excellent service
Consistently outstanding.