Custom Smile Dentistry Daniel Nguyen DDS

Dentist

55 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.Suite 215

Sierra Madre, CA 91024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 years ago
Routine teeth cleaning
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Nguyen's office. His staff and dental technicians are friendly and put you at ease no matter what procedure you are having done. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to experience excellent dental care at his office. Prior to my teeth cleaning I had extensive dental work done earlier this year: cavities filled and a partial crown placed on one of my teeth. The work was done efficiently, with such care and gentleness.
A
4 years ago
Thank you for fitting me into your schedule!
Thank you for fitting me into your schedule! Dr. Yan and the support staff were so very kind this morning when I came in with a toothache that I had called about yesterday. I am very grateful for your kind and competent care and support!
M
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Dr. Nyguyen is very informative, knowledgeable and thorough. Does work well and makes choices clear along the way. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Appointments are kept on time. Staff is helpful with information on good dental maintenance. The prices seem high but may be in line with other dental offices. I don't know. The experience has been a very good one.
K
4 years ago
Thorough with complete explanation!
As usual, Dr. Yan was very gentle and patiently explained what he was doing and why. My husband and I have been going to him since he has had his practice in Sierra Madre. The staff has always been pleasant.
H
4 years ago
Wonderful dentist office!
Clean facility, courteous office staff, professional hygienists, and Dr. Yan is the best!
Y
4 years ago
Excellent service
Always have a positive experience with this dental office. They are very skilled and personable. Had the best cleaning today!
M
4 years ago
polite and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned. The technician was very polite and friendly.
J
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I went today to see Maria the hygienist for my teeth cleaning. This was the first time I had met Maria, and she was a joy to have working in my mouth. She was very professional and gentle! She also explained to me how I could improve my home care. I am looking forward to seeing her again in six months.
M
4 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Daniel Nguyen performed a root canal and I am not kidding when I say I actually dozed off a couple of times. Close your eyes relax and let him work his magic.
K
4 years ago
Teeth cleaned and consult with Dr. Yan
Very good hygienist and of course my wonderful Dr. Yan who is a true gentleman as well as the gentlist dentist I have ever experienced!