Custom Smile Dentistry Daniel Nguyen DDS

Dentist

55 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.Suite 215

Sierra Madre, CA 91024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Professional, thorough, competent
Initially met with Salena (Dental Assistant) who discussed my potential bridge and took x-rays and photographs of the area in question for future reference. Following that, Dr Yan came in and reviewed the data Salena had obtained and gave a visual examination of the area. As has been the case for more than ten years, Dr. Yan was polite, professional, and thorough in explaining my options and what would be involved. He was patient in listening to and answering my questions. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Yan's as long as he practices dentistry.
L
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Prompt and no waiting for my routine cleaning.
I did not see Dr. Nguyen today.
T
4 years ago
While I don't enjoy going to the dentist, my experience at this office over the past decade plus continues to be stellar. First, I've never received such useful advice about how to properly care for my teeth on a daily basis as I did with the hygienist today. I unexpectedly needed work on a tooth whose crack had expanded. Within an hour or so, that problem had been dealt with, and done so with compassionate, gentle and excellent care.
J
4 years ago
I always recieve good service
I felt very comfortable and received excellent service.
S
4 years ago
As always, excellent service
A
4 years ago
Simply the best!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nguyen for a couple of years. I routinely go in every 4 months for my cleaning. Everybody from the front to the back office is professional, caring, and extremely knowledgable. I used to drive to Chino to see Dr. Nguyen and his amazing staff but now I love that he has opened another practice in Sierra Madre.
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience, which is saying something when you're talking about a dentist.
My whole family has been going here for years and everyone here is top shelf. Never had a bad experience. Very friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease and are concerned with your comfortability. Great with kids as well. My 4yr old daughter actually said, "This is the best day ever" after her first visit to a dentist! Can't get any better than that.
A
4 years ago
Yay - no crown!
So glad I just needed a filling! I thought I might need a crown since my tooth broke and felt like it had a big hole in it, but Dr. Ngyuen just put in a new filling, and now it's fine.
T
4 years ago
From top to bottom, from bottom to top, staff is indeed outstanding. And as an added bonus, the physical office environment is delightful. I recommend Dr.Nguyen and his staff with no reservation whatsoever. The service and care I receive not only exceed expectations, they are exceptional.