Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Dunlap

Dentist

1819 W Dunlap

Suite 1

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today By Appointment

cutesmiles4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Worst dentist
Waited 2 hours in the back.had to leave and reschedule then when I came back with my kids today they can't find paperwork. I would refer no one here..the owner needs to check on his or her office and restaff with people that likes to communicate with each other or add extra staff. They make u select at least one star..I wouldn't give them no stars if system didn't make me select one.
L
4 months ago
High quality service and professional services
Awesome customer service and friendly staff members and team made my daughter feel at ease with dental checkups and routine thank you very much😊
B
4 months ago
Not to happy
This visit was not the best. The worst visit yet
B
4 months ago
Not to happy
This visit was not the best. The worst visit yet
B
4 months ago
Not to happy
This visit was not the best. The worst visit yet
B
4 months ago
Not to happy
This visit was not the best. The worst visit yet
S
5 months ago
Parents
Mom wasn't able to go back there was very depressing and sad need find away to fix that
B
5 months ago
Wonderful Service
They greet you with a very wonderful smile and they give you all information about your children and the get the service done fast.
K
5 months ago
Great friendly service
THe staff is always courteous and polite. The wait is never long and the Dotors are sweet and patient with the children!
N
6 months ago
Best dental office ever
I took my son to a dental office prior to here and they were completely incompetent they opted to put him under conscious sedation twice and both times he was hurting and crying he's 4 mind you when I brought up this concen here they were very quick to help me find the best treatment for him I'm happy my son wont have a fear of dentists any more he loves the office and the toys and movies they provide over all I'm so happy my kids are here now