Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Dunlap

Dentist

1819 W Dunlap

Suite 1

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cutesmiles4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service and professional services
Awesome customer service and friendly staff members and team made my daughter feel at ease with dental checkups and routine thank you very much😊
S
3 weeks ago
Parents
Mom wasn't able to go back there was very depressing and sad need find away to fix that
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
They greet you with a very wonderful smile and they give you all information about your children and the get the service done fast.
K
1 month ago
Great friendly service
THe staff is always courteous and polite. The wait is never long and the Dotors are sweet and patient with the children!
N
2 months ago
Best dental office ever
I took my son to a dental office prior to here and they were completely incompetent they opted to put him under conscious sedation twice and both times he was hurting and crying he's 4 mind you when I brought up this concen here they were very quick to help me find the best treatment for him I'm happy my son wont have a fear of dentists any more he loves the office and the toys and movies they provide over all I'm so happy my kids are here now
T
4 months ago
Perfect for large families.
I have 5 children. Cute Smiles 4 Kids always makes easy to get them all in and out. All the staff is friendly and efficient. My kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments. I also like that they don't try to push general anesthesia for small procedures.
E
4 months ago
Great experience.
The service was just excellent especially from the anesthesiologist who took his time to address my concerns. Made a scary situation very close to enjoyable. I went to many offices until I found the one that gave me the peace of mind to put my 3 year old in their care. I trust them to take very special care of my daughter. Thanks so much!
A
5 months ago
Super quality service
We love the clinic and the very efficient staff. The wait time is less and the quality of service is very very good. Knowledgeable and amicable people make the visit a positive experience. Thank you for your services, our son always looks forward to his dental appointments .
M
6 months ago
Very Helpful staff!
I brought all 4 of my kids for checkups and cleanings. I was very nervous as one of my children is autistic and usually dental visits are rough. The dental assistants and the Dentjst was wonderful and able to offer helpful solutions to make my kids exams go smoothly! I recommend Cute Smiles for Kids to all of my friends and I will continue!
E
7 months ago
Very rude staff. Careless and unprofessional.
The staff was very rude specially the Dentist , I am not sure if her name since she never even introduced herself or anything. She needs to learn how to treat kids and their parents. Please know because of her I will not be bringing my daughter back ever again. Not to be rude but she was either Philippine or Asian.