Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Dunlap

Dentist

1819 W Dunlap

Suite 1

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cutesmiles4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Perfect for large families.
I have 5 children. Cute Smiles 4 Kids always makes easy to get them all in and out. All the staff is friendly and efficient. My kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments. I also like that they don't try to push general anesthesia for small procedures.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
The service was just excellent especially from the anesthesiologist who took his time to address my concerns. Made a scary situation very close to enjoyable. I went to many offices until I found the one that gave me the peace of mind to put my 3 year old in their care. I trust them to take very special care of my daughter. Thanks so much!
A
4 weeks ago
Super quality service
We love the clinic and the very efficient staff. The wait time is less and the quality of service is very very good. Knowledgeable and amicable people make the visit a positive experience. Thank you for your services, our son always looks forward to his dental appointments .
M
2 months ago
Very Helpful staff!
I brought all 4 of my kids for checkups and cleanings. I was very nervous as one of my children is autistic and usually dental visits are rough. The dental assistants and the Dentjst was wonderful and able to offer helpful solutions to make my kids exams go smoothly! I recommend Cute Smiles for Kids to all of my friends and I will continue!
E
3 months ago
Very rude staff. Careless and unprofessional.
The staff was very rude specially the Dentist , I am not sure if her name since she never even introduced herself or anything. She needs to learn how to treat kids and their parents. Please know because of her I will not be bringing my daughter back ever again. Not to be rude but she was either Philippine or Asian.
S
3 months ago
Don't go here!
I have brought my children here since they were babies. I have been to both locations. Dunlap has the worst receptionist service. Zero customer service. They purposely do not check you in so you end up spending about 2 hours on wait time on multiple occasions. The only reason why I put braces in my daughter's mouth. Is because I was told by the accountant lady, people like me don't have the $500 down right away and to contact them when I had the money. So I threw $500 down that day because I have money and I'm not on state welfare. I feel like they discriminate unless you are Hispanic. The reason why I say this is because we waited about an hour and a half before a Hispanic family had came in and the little boy had braces. We heard them say they were there for ortho. As soon as he / they walked in, he was taken right back. Our new dentist is true to the appointment time and they don't discriminate. I feel bad if you pick Cute smiles for kids as your dentist.
M
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly .
My kids enjoy this Office on Dunlap .They love how comfortable the rooms are and like the different characters on the room walls. The staff are very friendly and help when needed to ask a question . Always smiles on staffs faces .. Thank you to All at CuteSmile4Kids .
E
4 months ago
Great clean office everyone is so nice and friendly definitely will recommend this office to other people.
A
4 months ago
Great people and great Dentists
This place is great. They make you feel real comfortable and I was in and out in notime.
Y
5 months ago
Friendly
I have been coming here for over 6 years I’ve never had a problem with them they are super friendly with the kids 😊