Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Dunlap

Dentist

1819 W Dunlap

Suite 1

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cutesmiles4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Always amazing
I love the people who work with the kids only thing I had a problem about was continuously being hung up on when trying to make an appointment I believe she put me on hold and hung up about 5 times. But everyone works great with the kids to make them feel comfortable.
C
2 years ago
It was nice to get seen for my sons dental appt on time. Normally the practice is running 30-45 mins behind. The staff was awesome
S
2 years ago
Amazing
Staff was amazing, organized and on time. We've been bringing our daughter her for 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
V
2 years ago
High quality
They really know how to make your children feel comfortable and let the parents know everything that needs to be done
K
2 years ago
Great with all ages
I had 3 in ages 17months, 17 yrs and 15. No.matter the age they are always great.
S
2 years ago
Good experience with minor issues
I brought my three children in for exams on 4/9/16 and had to bring all three of them back on 4/13/16 for follow up work. I was told my 14 yr daughter had one cavity but when I brought her back on 4/13/16 I was told she had two cavities. On my 11 yr old son I was told he had one cavity that they would drill , fill and put a sterling silver cap on it. Well when I brought him back the same day as my daughter, I was told the tooth had to be pulled as it was too far gone AFTER they were done pulling it. As far as I`m concern those are two things that should have been noticed on the initial exams. My son was crying after he came out the back room and the attendant said he was upset because they had to pull the tooth. My son later said he was crying because they didn't give him enough numbing medicine. They didn`t tell him, me or his mother who was already in the back in another room with my other daughter they had to pull the tooth. He said they told him he would feel a little pressure and then all this pain when they started pulling the tooth. Better communication is needed in situation such as this. This is the 1st and hopefully the last issue I`ve had with cute smiles over all great place. I`ve been to other dentist and they beat them all HANDS DOWN.
T
2 years ago
Hunter Buckley
Perfect. Couldn't get better. It's always like that
T
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable & caring
We've been to other children's dentist in the past & Cute Smile's is by far #.1 They are very compassionate and understanding when it comes to treating the needs of the kids.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I've brought my daughter here for the last 2 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always quick and very professional, they make you and your child feel very comfortable and they make sure to explain everything that is needed. I would recommend them to friends and family. I love this place!!!!
N
2 years ago
professional and safety first
In future need to give out more gauze when doing filings because it gets wet really fast and kids don't know how to control their saliva. Had to run more errands than one. With my child drowling everywhere. But overall the office is great have been with them for over 7yrs now with all 6 of my children registered at the Offc on Dunlap and 19th Ave.