Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Indian School

Dentist

3101 W Indian School Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Best Dental office !!!
Coming from California to Arizona , I had no clue what Dentist to take my kids too. After reading so many reviews about Cute smiles , I made an appointment . Best experience I ever received . Explained to detail every procedure done to my child . Not only that , they have an arcade it feels like your in a magical place , and itโ€™s for free. It can NOT get better than that .
N
1 week ago
Always a great experience
The staff is friendly, the office is clean and my son always has fun playing the arcade games while we wait, which is never too long. All around great dentist.
C
1 week ago
My kids actually LIKE going to the Dentist!
I have a 5 year old and an 8 year old son. They both actually like to go to the dentist here! There are free arcade games in the waiting room, each exam room is decorated in a different character theme (so they get excited to see which room they will be in), and they get a balloon when they are finished. There are also TV screens playing popular animated children's movies on the ceiling while they are having their teeth worked on. It's so nice to have your children think the Dentist is just a fun place to go. I really appreciate it!
B
2 weeks ago
Was in for her 6 month check up & cleaning. Did not have to wait long & went quickly after going back. Everyone was very friendly & professional
B
2 weeks ago
It is always clean and everyone is very respectful.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
Love this place always tell me whats going on.. Friendly faces all day.. Amazing dentist and a welcoming environment
D
2 weeks ago
Excelente atencion
E
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service!!
I'm very pleased with this dental office, my kids enjoy their dental appointment, excellent front desk attendants and fast service.. I can't ask for more!!.. Thank you Cute Smile 4 kids, from a happy mom..๐Ÿ˜
C
2 years ago
Great service from the time we walked into the office
My first experience was alright, but this time I got a doctors feedback about my grandsons second visit
M
2 years ago
They were very nice.