Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Indian School

Dentist

3101 W Indian School Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional
I truly love this dentist office, my daughter as well. The staff are always nice, kind and friendly. They make sure I understand everything before I leave.
B
1 day ago
Everyone was very friendly and we were in and out quickly
D
2 days ago
Love it
Have been going for maybe years and I have always loved well recommended
C
2 weeks ago
Thank. You for making me smile better great staff...
S
3 weeks ago
Didn’t like the fact the dentist came in a hurry and didn’t acknowledge me. She looked at my daughters teeth really fast and just said brush your teeth more and left with out explaining anything to me of the next process or how’s my daughter oral hygiene. The dental assistant explained to me that my daughter needed a procedure to prevent cavities and the process which i feel Like the doctor should have told me about the process or tell me why she’s getting the procedure and then have Said my assistant will explain that to you and have papers to sign do you have any question.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Definitely the place to care for your children’s teeth. I really appreciate them always working around my schedule. THX! Cute Smiles
S
1 month ago
Like the atmosphere, all staff members are friendly, facility is always clean, my only issue is my work schedule never fits with the hours of operation.
M
2 months ago
Me gustó porque nos hablaron bien rápido
Y muy limpio lugar y muy fresco y muy amables la asistente lizeth escalante muy amable y muy perfecta
Z
2 months ago
Friendly staff !! 🤗 always willing to help
Friendly staff always willing to help I had an awesome expirince I always take my daughter there for check ups and they always do an awesomeness job and the wait is fair 🤗
S
3 months ago
Long waiting time
They have me waited 45 min before even call me back into the room for my kids treatment and on top of that I waited 10 more min in room for the Dr to come and to start the treatment, and when I asked why it was taking so long to be seen, no one was kind enough to be honest and at least to tell me that they were running behind on schedule, I bet if I was 10 min late for my appt they would off cancel it.... I'm really disappointed