Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Indian School

Dentist

3101 W Indian School Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Me gustó porque nos hablaron bien rápido
Y muy limpio lugar y muy fresco y muy amables la asistente lizeth escalante muy amable y muy perfecta
Z
6 days ago
Friendly staff !! 🤗 always willing to help
Friendly staff always willing to help I had an awesome expirince I always take my daughter there for check ups and they always do an awesomeness job and the wait is fair 🤗
S
1 month ago
Long waiting time
They have me waited 45 min before even call me back into the room for my kids treatment and on top of that I waited 10 more min in room for the Dr to come and to start the treatment, and when I asked why it was taking so long to be seen, no one was kind enough to be honest and at least to tell me that they were running behind on schedule, I bet if I was 10 min late for my appt they would off cancel it.... I'm really disappointed
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
Took my kids to cute smiles4kids Great experience with Dr.Nguyen the office was clean. Front office receptionist’s don’t acknowledge you on Till you stand in front of them.
A
1 month ago
Good service
M
2 months ago
Professional and fast!
My daughter was seen today and we didn't have to wait much for her to be seen. The dental assistant was great and patient with my girl who loves to talk a lot. Usually, the other girls just stare at my daughter or ignore what she says.
J
2 months ago
Service was fantastic
My experience in my visit was great, the staff were friendly and felt controble there.
A
2 months ago
Really good dentist
T
2 months ago
Great customer service
Very pleased seen 3 of my children in a walk in before there appts couldn't be more satisfied.
L
2 months ago
It is the best nos y nices dentista of alltime.