Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Indian School

Dentist

3101 W Indian School Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Great service very polite people. The doctor that attended my 5 yr old was great. He made him feel very comfortable
C
3 weeks ago
Always clean ☆ Nice and Polite Dentist Assistance!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Professional great place for the kids.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I've been coming here for years. I love the staff, they're always friendly and answer all my concerns.
G
4 weeks ago
I like it,evething is great
A
1 month ago
Friendly environment . Great place for kids
All 3 of my kids loved going to the dentist here
G
1 month ago
Been going there for 4 years
My kids like the different themed rooms My son likes the Ninja turtle room and my girls like the frozen room and Tinkerbell room. They also play disney movies on the ceiling for them to watch while they are getting their teeth clean or cavities fixed. Also the kids always get a balloon after each visit and a new toothbrush and sample toothpaste.
M
1 month ago
Great service
We have a great experience at cute smiles 4 kids. The nurse and doctors were so nice with my son... they have a lot a games and fun movies
M
1 month ago
Great service and very helpful with my insurance problems
The girl that took us back was very happy and could tell she loved her job, to bad I didn’t get her name but she did say she was new and was a dodgers fan. My husband loved the place because of the games they had in the lobby. My little girl loves the 🚂 rides!!!
F
2 months ago
My kids are always looking forward to going to see the dentist. Amazing people who work there and the train is awesome. If u see it out front on your way in you can ask for them to drive your kiddos in it. Pretty cool
My kids are always looking forward to going to see the dentist. Amazing people who work there and the train is awesome. If u see it out front on your way in you can ask for them to drive your kiddos in it. Pretty cool!