Cute Smiles 4 Kids - Indian School Rd

Dentist

3101 W. Indian School Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great service from the time we walked into the office
My first experience was alright, but this time I got a doctors feedback about my grandsons second visit
M
2 years ago
They were very nice.
A
2 years ago
Very friendly staff my kids love it here!
We are in and out of there. No waiting. My son really enjoys when I tell him we are going to the dentist.
F
2 years ago
great service!
L
2 years ago
My 9 year old son was in for his 6 month cleaning and he loves that place. The staff is amazing. They're really friendly and professional. Thanks,
A
2 years ago
Cute Smiles 4 Kids on Indian School
This Office provided excellent Customer Service. The Staff were extremely patient and caring while providing the service needed for my Children. I recommend anyone to this office. A great well job done to the entire Staff and Company. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
The service was great. I love the way dentist interact with my son.
E
2 years ago
Best service ever!!
Thanks you cute smile for kids for the great service provide to my son at his visit, I'm looking forward to his next appointment I'm really satisfied with the service provide at your office at Indianschool thank you..:)
A
3 years ago
I like the environment
L
3 years ago
Great work!
Cleaning. Fillings. Great job! I was late to his appointment and want to say thanks for being so cool about it!