Cute Smiles 4 Kids - San Antonio

Dentist

823 Bandera Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78228

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Fast & Professional
The best & fastest customer service Iโ€™ve recieved at a dentist office in a long time. Made us feel very welcome & well taken care of. Thanks Cute Smiles team.
B
1 month ago
In and out. No hassle
Set up for our 9 month was very easy. We showed up and was seen within 5 min of arriving. That's is unheard of. Everyone smiled and even got some trests for our daughter.
B
1 month ago
Fast and efficient service
The office was very clean, and the wait time was short. The dentist was great and spent a good amount of time with my kids. She did not seem rushed at all. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Very awesome customer service
First time, but happy we made the switch. Excited to stay for all our future appointments. The staff is friendly, sweet, and very good with kids. Answered all my questions, wasnt waiting a long time. They are clean and professional.
S
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly
This dentist office has always accommodated my children's needs, as well as has been understanding to my needs as a new mother after years of not having children. They are always willing to accommodate my children's school schedules and my schedule.
J
3 months ago
Quick and friendly
T
4 months ago
The wait
My original appt was on 11/17/18 @10am but after waiting 30 mins and there was 2 ppl still in front of me was very frustrating. So I rescheduled for 11/24/18 @ 830 am and only waited 10-15 mins this time. And when I signed in today I saw 6 other names with a 830 am appt. oh really ?!?! Other wise then that my experience was good. The games are good to keep the kids entertained.
G
4 months ago
The Dental Assistants are fantastic!
B
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Love the staff and Dr. Very caring and prompt staff.
A
4 months ago
I love it here ๐Ÿ˜Š they are so nice ! Fast service too๐Ÿ˜Š I donโ€™t regret coming here ๐Ÿ˜!