Cute Smiles 4 Kids - San Antonio

Dentist

823 Bandera Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
We had a very good experience! Love the kid friendly environment,the staff was awesome very attentive and very informative. Definitely recommend this place for your kids!!😊
J
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
Always fast and friendly staff, helpful in answering questions or concerns
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
From the front desk throughout the office everyone was courteous and professional. I would definitely go back. My kids loved the visit and going to the Dentist!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The whole experience was awesome. Nice and friendly employees.
M
2 months ago
Excelente Servicio
Excelente servicio! , muy eficaces, y la atencion de todo el staff,super! Gracias, Se es muy grato encontrar ese calidad de servicio que nos inspira confianza y por supuesto . Super recommendable!
P
2 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing experience I have been going there for quite a bit of time and the staff always treat patients with love and such respect.I would like to specifically recognize two amazing dental assistants at this location. Janzel and Kalin these two young women are some of the best dental assistants I have had in my life..they’re amazing and passionate for what they do and I cannot thank god enough for these two women! They show such passion for their jobs and seem to always want to be there to attend patients! Thank you to these two amazing people for making cute smiles an amazing experience!
E
2 months ago
Highly recommended
We had a great experience. The staff are friendly and professional and much appreciated considering my little guy is not cooperative and was screaming and yelling. The staff member made sure we fully understood the next procedure and the insurance coverage. She took her time to answer all my questions.
I
2 months ago
Best dentist by far!
First visit with my ten year old son was excellent.Friendly and understanding staff very knowledgeable and kid friendly.I will definitely recommend this office.
P
2 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent Dr and very friendly staff!! 🤗
R
2 months ago
Very polite and friendly