Cute Smiles 4 Kids - San Antonio

Dentist

823 Bandera Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality
My kids love this place!! I enjoy the staff lady’s our sweet!!disney movies and video games keep kiddos busy!! Recommend this place to all parents!!
R
5 days ago
High quality service
Today I took my son to his dentist appointment and he really like the office Staff and assistants that help with my son. He felt very comfortable and is returning back. I recommend it to any other parents.
T
6 days ago
Great!
Really good with the kiddo
B
1 week ago
Great Service
My son has been going here for the last 3 years and every dental appointment is just as great. The wait time in the lobby before getting called to the back is very minimal. Highly recommend. And will continue to go there for my children.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience ❤️
It was my kids 1st time to the dentist. They both enjoyed the visit. All the staff was super friendly! The arcade games were an added bonus😁❤️
S
3 weeks ago
Super high quality business! This is a great place for kids!
This is a great place for kids. My baby never cries when she goes here. She is always happy to see the doctor and all of the girls that work there!
A
3 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly staff
My kids Love this place great staff.
R
1 month ago
Couldn't imagine taking my children anywhere else!
I have been taking my 6 and 4 year olds here their whole lives. Routine check-ups cleanings and more extensive procedures such as fillings with anesthesia and extractions. The facility is very clean. The entire staff is very professional the nurses and doctor are very patient and keep my kids at ease and don't force them to do anything more then they are comfortable doing.
J
1 month ago
Sour taste
Took my granddaughter in for a cleaning, and one of the older lady was rude! I would not be taking my granddaughter there anymore! She acted like she was superior!
J
1 month ago
Professionals and great with kids
We have been going here for the past year and I have to say the service is always great. The entire experience is great for children and parents.