Cute Smiles 4 Kids - San Antonio

Dentist

823 Bandera Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The wait wasn't very long. Staff was professional and courteous and were very patient with my son who has sensory and attention difficulties. Great experience.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly, Caring & Awesome!
Had a great experience with my son, he needed treatment done and the staff and Dr. Staunton made it a great experience for him! Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly customer service
Everyone is very nice and welcoming and so is the office. It’s well decorated with all kinds of cartoon characters and looks really cute.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly, Real Professional & Clean Environment
Cute Smiles 4 Kids was a very well great experience for a first timer! Staff is very friendly, helpful, and made my child feel very comfortable! Waiting area is very spacious and has a good amount of toys for kids, Very clean place as well.
D
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
My daughter loves going here. They make her so comfortable. All the staff staff are nice and helpful
T
1 month ago
High quality service
I recommend 10 times this place for your children’s dental needs. They are quick professional and excellent service.
V
2 months ago
Exactly staff
V
2 months ago
They are awesome, I like the way they take care of my kids.
A
2 months ago
Efficient and Professional
Staff always very attentive and courteous. No long wait and seen in a timely manner. Definitely recommend to other parents for quality service.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and great staff
Everyone was so nice esoecially this being my daughters first visit. Can’t wait to schedule another spot.