Cute Smiles 4 Kids - San Antonio

Dentist

823 Bandera Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Service was good, didn'thave to wait for a long time
My experience with Cute Smile 4 kids was excellent. Staff was very nice, service was fast and professional. Very friendly and got seen on a timely manner.
C
3 days ago
My kids have been going here for about two years and they love it, everyone is super nice and have a lot of patience!!!!
J
4 days ago
High quality service
The experience is always wonderful make the kids feel great and not nervous.
W
3 weeks ago
My kids and i love this place everyone is friendly and nice
L
3 weeks ago
Always a fantastic expirence
Even on a bissy day they get to my kids very fast . Wile I wait my kids are occupied by their fantastic waiting area both my kids are engaged in thier variety of toys for all ages . The place is very clean and the workers are extreamy patient and friendly . Amazing expirence all the way around and the best part in my openion is thier prizes they giv the kids itโ€™s not sum small nick they will probibly break on the way to the car but a full ball my kids are always excited to get the next color or face they hav avalible
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Nice and friendly
E
1 month ago
High quality servive
Location was very clean and well kept, many items available to keep children happy & occupied. The staff was efficient and polite. The Dr. Was very pleasant, very knowledgeable, and took time to allow you to ask questions and make any recommendations needed. Children made very comfortable during procedures. Would definitely continue to go there and highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
We're very happy with the staff they kept me informed from the time we got there to the time we left. Their knowledge of dealing with kids in general is awesome
A
1 month ago
Best kids dental in San Antonio Tx
A
2 months ago
I loved it
There good with my son very finally ๐Ÿ’“