Cute Smiles 4 Kids - San Antonio

Dentist

823 Bandera Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Awesome Visit
LOVE 😍 This office, very professional, Great Staff. Made my girls feel at Ease, No crying. Very pleased with Todays Visit. Thank u to the Staff for making my girls feel at Ease n working with them. Price wise, was Great for having no insurance. THANK U AGAIN n well back soon
R
2 weeks ago
Profesional, friendly, patient
My child is Autistic and it is so hard to find a dentist who will help him and treat him like a person. Our experience was amazing. He cried like any other child but was helped and soothed to feel comfortable in their environment.
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Super friendly staff, made my children feel safe and comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!!!
Staff throughout the office is amazing! Friendly, informative and fast. Highly recommend this office!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
My 4 year old loves going to the dentist because they're always so friendly. They take their time in explaining and answering any questions we have.
L
1 month ago
Very professional staff
The nurses are very friendly and helpful especially with the kids and very professional staff
S
2 months ago
Great staff
My son loves coming in for his 6 month visits. Thank you for making my son feel comfortable and relaxed.
L
3 months ago
We had a very good experience! Love the kid friendly environment,the staff was awesome very attentive and very informative. Definitely recommend this place for your kids!!😊
J
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Always fast and friendly staff, helpful in answering questions or concerns
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the front desk throughout the office everyone was courteous and professional. I would definitely go back. My kids loved the visit and going to the Dentist!