Cuthrell, DDS & Mochnick, DMD

Dentist

1341 Westgate Center Dr.

#B

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

winstonsalemdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality service!
Office and staff are amazing!
D
5 days ago
Professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
Consultation with Dr. Cuthrell was extremely accommodating and thorough. Dr. Cuthrell took time to assist me in understanding all of my options to resolve my issue. In addition, Dr. Cuthrell's assistant, Sandra, kindly shared tips she felt might be beneficial in my situation. Staff is kind and knowledgeable. Have been with this practice for many years.
R
5 days ago
Dr JC and Sandra are the best
very good experience gentle and caring
K
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere
I highly recommend! I have 3 kids and they love it.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Fast and efficient service. Always professional and courteous.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the Triad
I am always pleased with the professional service at Cuthrell & Mochnick. I have been a patient for decades and have always been impressed with their expertise, knowledge and technical skills. Diana is the best dental hygienist.
L
2 weeks ago
Premier, no-pain service
My experience with Dr Cuthrell has so far been one of the best ever, at a dentist's--and I've switched practices several times. He is extremely light-handed, which means no matter what he does in one's mouth one feels no pain. His team, whether the front people or those back there, is also great--knowledgeable and polite alike. I'd definitely recommend Cuthrell and Mochnick to anyone interested.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
They not only treat me with care and respect, they also are careful to make sure I can afford the work that's done. Heather is the greatest!
R
2 weeks ago
Great quality
Been coming here for years and have always had great experiences
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
These guys took great care of me! I am a new patient and plan to be a patient forever!! Thank you and if I had 10 thumbs; I’d give you 10 thumbs up!! :)