Cuthrell, DDS & Mochnick, DMD

Dentist

1341 Westgate Center Dr.

#B

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonsalemdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Awesome - Efficient, thoughtful, thorough
Best cleaning, care I've had
K
1 day ago
Best Dentist and Team
Awesome Dentist and team
B
2 weeks ago
I always appreciate my visits with Dr. Mochnick and Diana- I received excellent care today- Our decision to be proactive with my treatment plan was well explained and supportive. Thank you, thank you for your expertise and friendly manner!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone I came in contact with was professional and friendly. I have been seeing Laura for over 10 years, probably closer to 15, and she provides excellent service in a professional manner and with a smile.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cuthrell visit
I always feel at ease when coming to this practice. In this instance it was an emergency as I had an old crown break off. They got me in immediately and things are moving forward with my treatment. I should be back to normal as soon as possible.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cuthrell and Sandra did their usual excellent work when I was fitted for two crowns. The procedure was completed very quickly with no discomfort at all. Every step was clearly explained. The temporary crowns fit perfectly. I look forward to receiving the final product in two weeks. It's always a pleasure to deal with such professional people.
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service and Care
Excellent experience as always. Very thorough exam and a professional, caring staff. Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
Once again, Dr. Mochnick and Laura have provided me with outstanding care during my 6-month cleaning and check-up on July 24, 2018. Laura always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle but thorough and offers tips on my own personal care between appointments. I trust Dr. Mochnick implicitly in all dental matters and have found his care to be professional, comforting, and accurate. He always gives me all the options and trusts me to make my own decisions. I've been with Dr. Mochnick for more than 13 years and would never consider leaving his practice.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist and extraordinary care
Awesome dentist and team!
J
1 month ago
The teeth cleaning and new x rays went very smoothly, with no pain or mess. Basic clean bill of health with a few minor issues that can be fixed at a reasonable price. Over all very happy.