Cuthrell, DDS & Mochnick, DMD

Dentist

1341 Westgate Center Dr.

#B

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonsalemdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
As always this wonderful staff made my visit comfortable and did a great job.
C
2 days ago
Timely service from staff who had worked with me on previous sessions.
B
6 days ago
Great people, truly professionals who care about you the patient
Heather is great, would recommend to friends and family, both doctors are great also
Y
7 days ago
Great people. Great work.
N
1 week ago
High quality!!
My recent visit was a very pleasant experience! The staff are helpful, informative and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist office!
R
2 weeks ago
as always fine front office staff friendly and helpful Sandra professional and caring Dr C was his usual proficient self as well as attentive
B
2 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly, and no pain
Appointment by appointment they are dissolving away years of built-up fear and aversion to the dentist. They are great!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
They recently did 4 crowns for did a excellent job. Very professional. Thank you Dr. Mochnick and staff.
W
3 weeks ago
High-quality professional services rendered by all with whom I interacted at Dr. Cuthrell's office
My hygienist Laura, Dr. Cuthrell and the office receptionists always treat me courteously and render top-quality services with a smile in order to improve my smile..