Cuthrell, DDS & Mochnick, DMD

Dentist

1341 Westgate Center Dr.

#B

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonsalemdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality service and friendly.
Heather is very professional and friendly. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and gently. She also made sure that my teeth are well treated.
S
5 days ago
Great service
Laura is friendly, professional, and thorough. Can’t ask for any more from your hygienist! Always makes for a pleasant experience.
K
5 days ago
Great visits
Laura is awesome, she has cleaned my teeth for years. She is always very friendly and does a thorough job. Dr Cuthrell is very kind and also does a great job. I will continue to visit their office.
B
1 week ago
Love this office!! I have always been apprehensive going to the dentist. From the beginning of my 1st visit until now I have had nothing but a pleasant experience with the doctors & all of his staff. From cleanings to crowns, everyone made me feel so comfortable & confident.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone very professional
I am very pleased with my visit to your office yesterday. I called mid-morning, was able to get appointment that afternoon. Everything was explained to me, very polite, courteous. No one likes going to the dentist, but, this was not unpleasant at all. I want to thank everyone that attended me yesterday from the first phone call through to the check-out!! Very Professional!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
D
3 weeks ago
Fun, sincere
J
3 weeks ago
Was treated with courtesy. Receptionist were very friendy and processed my arrival immediately.
Was called back to the exam room and seen by Dr. Cuthrell very soon after x-ray of my tooth was done. I was explained what seemed to happening, and a referral was called in to an endodontist. The whole visit was very smooth.
R
3 weeks ago
Always Professional! Always Friendly!
Believe it or not...I forgot my appointment on Monday. The staff was kind enough to call and make sure I was o.k. Then they rescheduled me for a visit on Wednesday. Totally over the top service!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Great people and service
My wife and I have been a customers for years and appreciate their customer focused approach as well has their work. They squeezed my 95 year old mother in law, who recently moved in with during their lunch break to look at a tooth that cracked off at the root. They didn't need to do that but they did. We couldn't be happier with our dentist.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient
The whole staff was very nice. Heather did a great job with my cleaning. The office was clean and inviting. My appointment was right on time. Dr. Mochnick was not rushed and explained everything very well.