Cuthrell, DDS & Mochnick, DMD

Dentist

1341 Westgate Center Dr.

#B

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonsalemdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Everyone at this practice was wonderful! They seemed happy to be there, were very professional and were very kind. Dr. Cuthrell is very personable and my experience was excellent. I'd recommend him and hid practice to anyone.
L
1 year ago
Five star experience
Professional, pleasant, painless and affordable. My teeth thank you!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr Cuthrell and Mochnick dentistry is excellent. The entire experience at their office is relaxing and personal to my family’s care. We have been going there for years and will always go there. Diane the dental hygienist is so gentle and compassionate. We love going to them.
S
1 year ago
Very responsive to my acute problem. The staff had me in the office the next a.m. and by noon I was referred to the endodontist and was in his office getting my abcess drained. Top rate office.
A
1 year ago
Quick service very friendly and told about every thing they did ,professional and I had no pain a enjoyable experience thank you
J
1 year ago
always 5 star!
Excellent thoughtful care always received with Dr Cuthrell and staff. Both my husband and I had prophy appointments today and care, as always, is thorough and considerate!
P
1 year ago
Great visit!!!!! wonderful staff!!!
Always a wonderful experience! Staff are professional and caring.
T
1 year ago
Great people!
Wonderful people, high quality service!
P
1 year ago
Fast professional service. Great people who care about you.
M
1 year ago
The best service in WS. I would recommend your practice.