Cuthrell, DDS & Mochnick, DMD

Dentist

1341 Westgate Center Dr.

#B

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonsalemdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Always a great experience
I’ve been going here for almost 10 years and it’s always been a positive experience. The hygienists are always extremely friendly and Dr. Cuthrell treats you like person, not just a patient. I’d recommend them to anyone!
K
12 hours ago
Great service and dentist and staff
Awesome dentist and staff and experience as always
S
2 days ago
Wonderful as always. A pleasure!
M
4 days ago
Professional, Caring, Knowledgeable
I came in with my 5 year old son for our 6 month checkup & cleanings. The staff was warm & welcoming as always with close attention detail. Heather, and Diana helped our teeth look fantastic & Dr. Mochnick took great care of us yet again. Happy to get 2 clean reports. 5 stars & don’t hesitate to bring the kiddos!!
J
1 week ago
Always the Best
The dental offices of Cuthrell and Mochnick always provide the best service from entrance to exit. The front office staff are always courteous and friendly. The support staff are knowledgable and kind and professional, and they support the best dentist in NC, Dr. Cuthrell. He is always friendly and puts the patient at ease. He is so skillful at what he does, you are getting up out of the chair before you even realize the work was done! The equipment is clean and state of the art. And upon leaving, again, the front office staff are so diligent in making sure you know when your next appointment is and making sure everything is updated, and you leave with a neighborly "goodbye". This is the best dentist office I have ever visited, and will be the only one for me and my family.
D
1 week ago
Good experience.
I am always seen on time and received warmly. Everyone is kind and considerate, and I feel I receive top-notch dental care all-around. The hygienist that I see is always gentle, but thorough, and Dr. Cuthrell is great at putting you at ease during your procedure.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Timely Visit
Polite, professional, efficient.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Everyone I see at this office is so upbeat and encouraging, I almost look forward to a visit to the dentist! They've really helped me keep my teeth and gums in shape.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Thank you to Dr Cuthrell and Assistant Sandra. Great job. Made me feel comfortable and safe. Explained the whole procedure and was highly professional. Best work I’ve had done on my teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Always kind , thoughtful, efficient and makes you feel at ease with procedures!