Cuthrell, DDS & Mochnick, DMD

Dentist

1341 Westgate Center Dr.

#B

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonsalemdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Great people! Referred my whole family.
H
2 weeks ago
First Ever Visit/Appt.
Thanks so much for getting me in so quickly, with the follow up coming just as fast. Everyone was so polite, & being a veteran---they "all" thanked me for my service!!!
P
1 month ago
I had a great experience! I received an excellent cleaning from Heather! She was so kind and I experienced no discomfort! Dr. Mochnick was very informative and professional as well! He gave me options for my treatment and clear direction for a time frame to proceed.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Every visit is wonderful. The entire staff is amazing. Very friendly, polite & cheerful. The dentists are very personable & always make us feel at ease.
G
1 month ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Mochnick. I found all of his staff to be courteous and friendly. The hygienists who worked with me were professional, but friendly. I was checked in soon after I arrived. Dr. Mochnick and all who worked with me explained everything they were doing as they worked. The office and examining rooms are bright and cheerful.
S
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY THROUGHOUT!
Both Dr. Mochnick and his assistant Cynthia were terrific. Dr. Mochnick explained each step as he filled two back teeth, a molar and a wisdom tooth. The doctor and technician worked smoothly as a team and were very kind to me in all their interactions. This dental practice is top notch!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgable, and Friendly
I had not been to a dentist in a few years and I was a bit worried about how my appointment would turn out. Dr. Mochnick immediately put me at ease. He was so kind, reassuring, and friendly. He was also very efficient and professional. I was so pleased with his work and the staff at his office. I will definitely go back again; he is now my new dentist. I highly recommend him!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly.
Heather is very professional and friendly. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and gently. She also made sure that my teeth are well treated.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Laura is friendly, professional, and thorough. Can’t ask for any more from your hygienist! Always makes for a pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Great visits
Laura is awesome, she has cleaned my teeth for years. She is always very friendly and does a thorough job. Dr Cuthrell is very kind and also does a great job. I will continue to visit their office.