Cuthrell, DDS & Mochnick, DMD

Dentist

1341 Westgate Center Dr.

#B

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonsalemdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent visit. Receptionist, Cynthia, Laura & Dr. Muchnick did an excellent job making me feel comfortable! Everyone is very professional, friendly & helpful.
B
5 days ago
Wonderful experience
I was able to get an appointment right away and everyone I had contact with was friendly, competent and professional.
P
5 days ago
Best dental care in Northwest NC
Very highly recommended. Very professional.
K
6 days ago
Great Service
Emergency visit, they got us in immediately and started procedure the fix the problem in extremely quick amount of time, appreciate all the staff's great service in accomplishing the outcome.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Office!
Dr. Cuthrell & his staff are always so friendly & happy! My kids love him!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I've Had
Just tried this dental office and I was more than pleased!!! I am definitely a new loyal client.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Servoce
From the front desk to the dentist himself, it was a Great experience. They were attentive, informative, and caring. I would recommend them to anyone
T
4 weeks ago
Professional service, etc., as usual
J
1 month ago
Entire staff cannot be beat for friendliness and professionalism.
N
1 month ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Cuthrell's for a number of years now. I have always received the most outstanding care. He makes going to the dentist a pleasure!