Cvetan Mechev DDS

Dentist

7811 La Mesa Blvd.

Suite C

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamesadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly, informative, talented
Aside from when I lived outside of San Diego, I have been with this office my entire life, through four offices, three dentists and so many talented hygienists. Not to discount the previous wonderful doctors, now retired, Dr. Mechev, Sarah, Shereen up front, and all of his staff are the highest quality both personally and professionally. They are thoughtful, caring, attentive, and just plain all-around good.
K
2 months ago
Great visit
Always great and friendly place
J
3 months ago
In good 'hands'!
Thank you Dr George for leaving us in the excellent 'hands' of Dr Mechev. Been in this office since the 70s and 3 different Drs - all the best.
H
3 months ago
A Pleasant Experience At The Dentist - Truth or Myth?
I was there for a regular 6 month cleaning. Greeted as soon as I walked in the door, my appointment started on time, the staff was courteous and explained all steps of the process. They asked personal questions and made me feel comfortable. The dentist at this office is the best. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Had a semi-annual cleaning today. Love coming here and have been for nearly 10 years. Everyone is professional, friendly, thorough, efficient, and I greatly appreciate the detailed explanations that Dr. Mechev and the staff provide regarding my oral health and options - they truly care and make me feel like I am in a partnership with them, not just another patient. My wife and teenagers also come here and feel the same way. :-)
M
4 months ago
The visit was very good as always!
V
4 months ago
Best dental care I've seen in my 51 years here.
Dr. Cvetan was great. My 90 year old father needed a cap and he and his assistant were unbelievable. They were great with him and me being back there with him and took time to make us both feel comfortable. He explained everything as he was doing it. He was amazing. I'm going to switch dentists now!! So glad I've found his practice!!
K
6 months ago
Best dentist ever. Very friendly and great atomsphere. State of the art work and uses the best technology. Never had work done that was so painless. Highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Sarah is the best hygienist ever. Here work is very thorough. Dr. Mechev is at the cutting edge of dental science.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly office staff and no waiting period.
Went in for a teeth cleaning, which I do every three months.The hygienist, Sarah, is always pleasant and very professional. Afterward, Dr. Mechev provides his services to examine my teeth to insure all is well. I have been going to this office for over 50 years and the high level of professionalism has remained consistent throughout this period.