Cvetan Mechev DDS

Dentist

7811 La Mesa Blvd.

Suite C

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamesadentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
High quality service, friendly office staff and no waiting period.
Went in for a teeth cleaning, which I do every three months.The hygienist, Sarah, is always pleasant and very professional. Afterward, Dr. Mechev provides his services to examine my teeth to insure all is well. I have been going to this office for over 50 years and the high level of professionalism has remained consistent throughout this period.
G
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
My appointment was on time and the work was done in a timely fashion. It is a wonderful office enviornment. Lots of smiles!
N
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and caring. The atmosphere is calming. It's like being with friends.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Care and Great Customer Service!
The entire team at Dr. Mechev's dental office is great! Dr. Mechev is very knowledgable and professional but also warm and caring. He fully explains any recommendations he has and answers all my questions. Sarah, the hygienist who polishes my teeth, is passionate about dental care and teaching her patients how to best care for their teeth. She is very gentle and does a super job - my teeth always feel great afterwards. Both Dr. Mechev and Sarah continue to get extra training and seem up to date on the latest information about dental care. The office administrator, Sherene, is awesome too! She goes out of her way to provide excellent customer service. She calls the insurance company to check on my coverage and promptly follows up with me when I have any questions. The office is immaculate and there is plenty of parking. We have about a 30 minute drive to get to Dr. Mechev's office. My family switched from a dentist much closer to my home to this dental practice a few years ago and have never looked back - we are very satisfied customers!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service. Office is warm and cheerful. Dentist asks frequently about your comfort level. Follow up calls to make sure you are o. k. Leaves numbers for contact in case of emergency. Has all up to date equipment making all tests and crowns available within an hour. Love this dentist and staff.
G
2 months ago
The whole team is wonderful!
Everyone is very professional & knowledgable, yet friendly. My teeth sparkle!
S
2 months ago
Professional and kind
When I leave this office whether it be for teeth cleaning or a procedure I am always made to feel comfortable and reassured that I will get the best treatment as needed
S
4 months ago
Always A Great Experience
My wife, two teens, and I have been coming here for many years and have always received excellent care from routine cleanings to more complex procedures. I never worry about anything during our visits, as Dr. Mechev and his staff have proven their competence and compassion time and time again. They are friendly, professional, and efficient, and take the time to explain things in a conversational, easy-to-understand way whether it's simple oral hygiene techniques or interpretations of their high tech digital x-rays and photos. They truly care about our dental health and overall well-being, and they work carefully and diligently to ensure it is as good as can be. Their office and exam/procedure rooms are always organized, comfortable, sterile (clean), and full of state-of-the-art equipment. We enjoy coming to our appointments and always leave feeling great about our experience.
B
4 months ago
I was seen very quickly and received treatment in such a timely and professional manner, that I felt confident to continue with plans to go out of town. I have been a patient of this office for 48 years and always experience the highest caliber of care.
S
4 months ago
Care and professional
Dr. Mechev is caring, considerate and the ultimate professional