CWS Family Dentistry

Dentist

Little Rock, AR

Open Today By Appointment

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Wonderful Environment
S
4 weeks ago
Personal Care
I always feel cared for as a person, not just a patient.
J
1 month ago
Very Satisfied!
Staff is friendly and my wait was short. Excellent job on cleaning my teeth! Thanks for a enjoyable visit.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
CWS Family Dentistry has a friendly and professional staff. The service is very good.
M
2 months ago
As with every visit, the kindness of Dr Shepard and her staff is felt. They are thorough and careful and work so well with me!
A
2 months ago
Nice folks!
They are friendly and kind, on time, and the hygienist was so gentle that I had no pain during my cleaning. I’ve been seeing Dr. Shephard for several years and have been very happy with her clinic.
M
3 months ago
Great staff: efficient, pleasant, responsive to needs!
M
3 months ago
Appreciate that there was no wait at all. Everyone was friendly and good at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone. I have been going to CWS for a long time and I think that they are great.
K
4 months ago
The CWS family
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday. The whole process lasted 45 minutes. They have seen me at my worst some years ago as a new patient. They worked on my teeth and taught me how to care for my teeth and gums. It is thanks to them that I come every six months to have them cleaned. The staff are friendly and Dr. Shepard is like a friend.
K
4 months ago
CWS takes care of all the smiles in our family. Staff is friendly and puts any nerves at ease. Professional and welcoming! We will keep coming back.