CWS Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
I’ve been a patiyat CWS dentistry for about 23 years. Always happy with my experience. Dr. Shepard is the best
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
They are so friendly and welcoming. Very knowledgeable about potential issues and comforting about the ramifications.
J
1 month ago
Crown
Everyone made sure I was comfortable with little to no discomfort! Great staff!
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate you!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience which keeps you smiling
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
I have been a patient here for a long time and I am happy to stay. The staff, starting with the front desk, are friendly and caring. If I have had a problem, they will get me in as soon as possible. And they are nice to be around. Dr. Shepard is a wonderful dentist and has helped me learn what to do for my teeth. I was lucky to choose this office.
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
We are lucky you picked us too!
T
2 months ago
I love going to Dr. Shepherd’s Office staff is so professional and so personal all at the same time and take care of all of my knees in make sure I’m comfortable at all times thank you for a great professional service
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
You are always so fun to have in the office! love seeing you! Courtney
C
2 months ago
No pain!
In and out quickly
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
That is what we like to hear!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Shepard and her team provide excellent dental care.
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
My dentist 💖
Dr Shepard is a wonderful dentist & her staff is equally wonderful! Looking forward to having my teeth cleaned next month!
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
We look forward to seeing you too!
A
3 months ago
Awesome dentist
She is great
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
Thank you for being a great patient today! :)