CWS Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Service
The service at doctors shepherds office is awesome . Great environment and pleasant staff
S
2 months ago
Perfect first time for my little guy!
The hygienist was just about as perfect as I could’ve asked for! My little guy was brave, but she explained everything and called the instruments fun names, she let him touch everything before she used it on him. She was cheerful and exuded confidence. She even let sister look too. Everyone was happy during and after! Dr Shepard was calm and kind, even though she had to refer us to a specialist, she asked me about my preferences. I appreciated that a lot!!! We’ve been patients for a long time and will continue for sure!!
T
3 months ago
Love my visits every time!
J
3 months ago
Pleasant visit as always. Friendly staff.
D
4 months ago
I'm a new patient and my second visit was today. The staff is very friendly and professional. It's been a while since I felt good about my smile, but now thanks to Dr. Shepard & staff I do 😀.
M
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
I’ve been a patiyat CWS dentistry for about 23 years. Always happy with my experience. Dr. Shepard is the best
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
They are so friendly and welcoming. Very knowledgeable about potential issues and comforting about the ramifications.
J
6 months ago
Crown
Everyone made sure I was comfortable with little to no discomfort! Great staff!
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate you!
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience which keeps you smiling
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
Thank you!
K
6 months ago
I have been a patient here for a long time and I am happy to stay. The staff, starting with the front desk, are friendly and caring. If I have had a problem, they will get me in as soon as possible. And they are nice to be around. Dr. Shepard is a wonderful dentist and has helped me learn what to do for my teeth. I was lucky to choose this office.
Response from CWS Family Dentistry
We are lucky you picked us too!