CWS Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
As with every visit, the kindness of Dr Shepard and her staff is felt. They are thorough and careful and work so well with me!
A
5 days ago
Nice folks!
They are friendly and kind, on time, and the hygienist was so gentle that I had no pain during my cleaning. I’ve been seeing Dr. Shephard for several years and have been very happy with her clinic.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff: efficient, pleasant, responsive to needs!
M
1 month ago
Appreciate that there was no wait at all. Everyone was friendly and good at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone. I have been going to CWS for a long time and I think that they are great.
K
2 months ago
The CWS family
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday. The whole process lasted 45 minutes. They have seen me at my worst some years ago as a new patient. They worked on my teeth and taught me how to care for my teeth and gums. It is thanks to them that I come every six months to have them cleaned. The staff are friendly and Dr. Shepard is like a friend.
K
2 months ago
CWS takes care of all the smiles in our family. Staff is friendly and puts any nerves at ease. Professional and welcoming! We will keep coming back.
J
2 months ago
Service
The service at doctors shepherds office is awesome . Great environment and pleasant staff
S
4 months ago
Perfect first time for my little guy!
The hygienist was just about as perfect as I could’ve asked for! My little guy was brave, but she explained everything and called the instruments fun names, she let him touch everything before she used it on him. She was cheerful and exuded confidence. She even let sister look too. Everyone was happy during and after! Dr Shepard was calm and kind, even though she had to refer us to a specialist, she asked me about my preferences. I appreciated that a lot!!! We’ve been patients for a long time and will continue for sure!!
T
4 months ago
Love my visits every time!
J
5 months ago
Pleasant visit as always. Friendly staff.