Cyber AV

Home System Installer

3957 Canterbury Drive

Memphis, TN 38122

Open Today 24 Hours

homesysteminstallermemphis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Cyber AV set a very high bar for customer satisfaction and then surpassed it ! Exceptional in every aspect
I waited a long time, several visits and consultations along the way with local A/V installers before making a choice. When CyberA/V came for the consultation, the search was over. I was never disappointed with my choice and would highly recommend Eric and his team at CyberA/V. He and his team were professional , courteous , thorough and timely. I will definitely be completing future projects with the CyberA/V team. Excellent work !
S
1 year ago
Always available
Joey and company always get it done and are available and prompt I have been extremely pleased with all they do
H
1 year ago
High Quality...Great professionalism...Outstanding value
We hired Cyber AV to install a wireless TV system (4 rooms) in our house. Results were fantastic as the condo we live in makes it very difficult as wires could not be run thru ceiling, walls or floor. They developed a great plan and implemented it within days. Very professional in every part of the job. Can give the highest recommendation to this Company for any audio/visual job you might have.
S
1 year ago
Great Experience
I have worked with Cyber AV on both small and large projects in my home and have found them to be 100% responsive every time. For my home tech needs they are my only call and the people that we have referred to them over the years have been highly satisfied as well
R
1 year ago
very professional and friendly
I have always had a great experience with Cyber AV. I would strongly recommend them if you need their services.
P
1 year ago
Professional and easy to access
I've worked with Joey for several years to solve tv issues. When we moved to our new home he was one of the first we called. He offered new, faster equipment so that our internet, wifi etc. was maximized though out the whole house. His technicians were always polite and prompt.
H
1 year ago
Audio and Video expertise
I have used this company several times and have been very pleased with the service and their expertise
H
1 year ago
Quality and punctuality
Most of our issues are with our TV service provider; the CyberAV tech is able to work through the technical issues in a timely and expert fashion while remaining friendly. It is much easier than having the service provider do the work.
J
1 year ago
AWESOME!
These guys are incredibly talented. They really blow away their competition.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Courteous
Cyber AV is a very trustworthy company. They are also dependable and knowledgeable and on the cutting edge of technological applications. They always answer our calls (even in the evening and on the weekend), and solve our problems. They handle business in a very professional manner. I highly recommend them!