Cyber AV

Home System Installer

3957 Canterbury Drive

Memphis, TN 38122

Open Today 24 Hours

homesysteminstallermemphis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Tremendous service and quality!
We had a pretty big project, including speaker installation, cleaning up our head room, installing a rack system and integrating a home automation system. What can I say? They were fantastic. Their quote was no fluff, with no surprises. They were on time, efficient, took their time to do quality work to minimize any damage to ceilings and walls and finally, even surprised me with things we didn't talk about...they just knew it would work better. Couldn't be happier with CyberAV! I had a few quotes on this project and there was plenty of up-selling for additional products and services that weren't asked for.
B
1 year ago
Cyber AV set a very high bar for customer satisfaction and then surpassed it ! Exceptional in every aspect
I waited a long time, several visits and consultations along the way with local A/V installers before making a choice. When CyberA/V came for the consultation, the search was over. I was never disappointed with my choice and would highly recommend Eric and his team at CyberA/V. He and his team were professional , courteous , thorough and timely. I will definitely be completing future projects with the CyberA/V team. Excellent work !
S
2 years ago
Always available
Joey and company always get it done and are available and prompt I have been extremely pleased with all they do
H
2 years ago
High Quality...Great professionalism...Outstanding value
We hired Cyber AV to install a wireless TV system (4 rooms) in our house. Results were fantastic as the condo we live in makes it very difficult as wires could not be run thru ceiling, walls or floor. They developed a great plan and implemented it within days. Very professional in every part of the job. Can give the highest recommendation to this Company for any audio/visual job you might have.
S
2 years ago
Great Experience
I have worked with Cyber AV on both small and large projects in my home and have found them to be 100% responsive every time. For my home tech needs they are my only call and the people that we have referred to them over the years have been highly satisfied as well
R
2 years ago
very professional and friendly
I have always had a great experience with Cyber AV. I would strongly recommend them if you need their services.
P
2 years ago
Professional and easy to access
I've worked with Joey for several years to solve tv issues. When we moved to our new home he was one of the first we called. He offered new, faster equipment so that our internet, wifi etc. was maximized though out the whole house. His technicians were always polite and prompt.
H
2 years ago
Audio and Video expertise
I have used this company several times and have been very pleased with the service and their expertise
H
2 years ago
Quality and punctuality
Most of our issues are with our TV service provider; the CyberAV tech is able to work through the technical issues in a timely and expert fashion while remaining friendly. It is much easier than having the service provider do the work.
J
2 years ago
AWESOME!
These guys are incredibly talented. They really blow away their competition.