Cynthia A. Casillas and Orlando Barrera, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent
Excellent as usual. In and out in no time. Staff are professional and courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Root canal
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of dental work! I was seen a lot faster than expected and the staff was super friendly too! Dr. Casillas and Dalia are perfect :)
W
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Easy to schedule appointment; no waiting; taken right back. Cleaning was thorough and painless. Definitely recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Cindy is a joy, and Megan was also very efficient, prompt and friendly. They made it a very pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful from first and second visit
Dr. Barrera and staff are wonderful. No games, except a little humor but I like ths group. I was so nervous but that quickly went away. Thanks
R
2 months ago
Everyone in the office truly cares
Both doctors are great and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. They are great about explaining everything during the visit and showing the x-rays real time to determine exactly what the problem is. I had an acute issue and they were excellent about getting me in promptly and referring me to an endodontist. Very kind and caring!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and caring group of personnel. They all are very professional and make you feel comfortable. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
The staff was professional and sweet. Everyone smiled and were ready to assist! Attentive staff and gentle and sweet-spirited dentist. Will recommend to others.
C
2 months ago
Great experience. Made me feel at ease and very professional
D
2 months ago
We left feeling blessed to have stumbled upon this dental practice.
My son, had a great experience with Dr. Barerra! He is very caring and put us all at ease. My son has rheumatic fever and Dr. Barerra knew all about the precautions to take for him and most of the time we have to explain it to providers. The fact that he knew showed us that our son was in great hands. We felt blessed.