Cynthia A. Casillas and Orlando Barrera, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Professional / honest
I needed a root canal and have allergic reactions to anesthesia. Once I voiced my needs to Dr. Casillas she referred my procedure to a specialist instead of trying to do it there. Another dentist would of tried to “sell me” their services without thinking of my well being and for that I am very grateful. Dr. Cynthia Casillas has all my respect and confidence to highly recommend her or any of her associates, thank you again !
R
6 days ago
Palatal Injection
I am very impressed Dr Cindy Casillas’ special and very professional touch for giving a palatal injection. It did not hurt at all. You have an exceptional light hand technique that doesn’t give any discomfort. I have been a certified dental assistant for 41 years, and all during that time, I always thought that there couldn’t be a dentist that could give a palatal without pain. What a way to prove me wrong. I am very satisfied with the composites to my centrals. Thank you so much for the well done dentistry. Rosie Wheeler, CDA
I
6 days ago
One of the BEST Experience at a Dentist's Office
My son was referred to this office for a root canal on a tooth that received trauma a few years ago. The staff was excellent! They were all very professional and friendly and Dr. Barrera was just wonderful! He explained every step to both my son and I and made him feel very comfortable with the the whole process. My son was nervous coming in, but left with a smile on his face. I'm so grateful to have been referred to this office! It really was one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dentist office- and that says a lot! I find it hard to find good dentists that are fair and honest.
B
6 days ago
Excellent services
I recently went to Dr. Casillas's office and had an absolutely wonderful experience. Her staff as well as herself took extremely great care of me. They are fast at getting you in the offic, gentle when handling your needs and patient listening to your concerns. I was looking for a dentist but nervous to find a good fit. They have met all my expectations and more. I now am happy to report I have found my dentist.
C
1 week ago
Cleaning
I was in for a cleaning. The lady who did it was very nice, professional, and, very knowledgeable . I've been with DR. C. for a few years now and, I highly recommen her and the Staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Care with Ethics
I went to see my Doctor, Dr. Cindy, after being told by another I was in need of a root canal. After she examined me she gave me my three choices, root canal, extraction, or a filling. She gave me the pros and cons of each and after a discussion I asked for her professional opinion. Her words ring in my mind " if you were my husband I would tell you to save the tooth". After that we discussed the matter in more detail and we settled on a filling. She could have sold me the more expensive of the three procedures as I'm certain most DDS's would do but instead had a frank discussion with me allowing me to make the choice. Again medicine with ethics, she is also caring, kind and considerate.
M
3 weeks ago
The office staff are very nice and Dr. Cindy very caring doctor.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friend. Awesome customer service
I love visiting my dentist. Everyone is always so friendly and courteous.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly personnel
R
4 weeks ago
Always amazing
I have great conversations with them and they are so polite.