Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
It's always a pleasant visit when I go see Dr. Barrera/ Dr. Casillas. The staff is always so friendly and professional. Very informative with all the questions I have. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. I love their hospitality that I am now switching my youngest daughter to them.
M
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Casillas and her staff are amazing! I love the professional work environment!
A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Thank you for making me feel relaxed during my visit.
R
6 days ago
It was great very professional , very pleased with work done thanks
L
1 week ago
Dr. Barrera
Finding good, friendly, and thorough dentists are hard to find in my experience. Dr. Barrera is a true gem. As a new patient, he introduced himself and spoke about his background. He wasn't trying to rush me out and did not make me feel unimportant. He cracked many jokes and put me at ease with the dental procedure. During the procedure, he asked me if I was okay and made sure I knew what was going on. Definitely will recommend him to everyone I know! I am happy I found this place. I will be going back to him for sure! As for the staff and his assistant? Excellent as well! Everyone was very friendly. All around great experience.
V
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and gentle.
The workers are all very friendly. My family loves Dr. Cindy and Suzie, the hygienist!!
L
2 weeks ago
I was seen shortly after arrival and the staff was very professional. Every one was very friendly make the visit very pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is ALWAYS Professional and friendly.
My kids and I always enjoy our dental visits with Cynthia and the staff. Very pleasant! Definitely recommend to all.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always great service and friendly smiles!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
The dental techs are friendly and thank you Dr. Cindy for always making me feel comfortable and in good hands.