Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful from first and second visit
Dr. Barrera and staff are wonderful. No games, except a little humor but I like ths group. I was so nervous but that quickly went away. Thanks
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office truly cares
Both doctors are great and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. They are great about explaining everything during the visit and showing the x-rays real time to determine exactly what the problem is. I had an acute issue and they were excellent about getting me in promptly and referring me to an endodontist. Very kind and caring!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring group of personnel. They all are very professional and make you feel comfortable. Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
The staff was professional and sweet. Everyone smiled and were ready to assist! Attentive staff and gentle and sweet-spirited dentist. Will recommend to others.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Made me feel at ease and very professional
D
1 month ago
We left feeling blessed to have stumbled upon this dental practice.
My son, had a great experience with Dr. Barerra! He is very caring and put us all at ease. My son has rheumatic fever and Dr. Barerra knew all about the precautions to take for him and most of the time we have to explain it to providers. The fact that he knew showed us that our son was in great hands. We felt blessed.
A
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and very attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend to others. Will definitely be return
A
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and very attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend to others. Will definitely be return
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, Dr. Barrera and his team very prompt and thorough. He truly makes one feel comfortable about any and all procedures, knowing that any dental work can cause one to feel uncomfortable or anxious, he defuses the situation in advance!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr. Barrera and staff are friendly the minute you walk in the door. If you need to make a follow-up, they get you in as soon as possible. 😀