Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Great treatment, friendly atmosphere
Cynthia is my all-time favorite dentist! She always takes great care of me. She's very patient and mindful. I recommend her to anyone who's looking for a dentist.
D
6 days ago
Cynthia is gentle and caring.
D
7 days ago
Love my new dentist.
New to Corpus. 2 cleanings and some cosmetic work on front teeth so far. Well run , very pleasant office. Everyone is friendly and polite. Happy to have found DDS Castillas.
H
1 week ago
This is my first time to the visit this office for teeth cleaning because of my new insurance. I feel very comfortable, the technician did a very careful and good job. The doctor is very friendly. Thanks
C
1 week ago
Everything about this place is great!
Everything about this office is great. From our first phone call to schedule to our first visit and beyond. Everyone in the office is so polite and helpful. And Dr.Barrera is wonderful and made us feel so at ease and comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Great personable staff and painless cleaning
I love coming here to get my teeth worked on. It’s always generally painless and quick. The staff is also very friendly and personable!!! You can tell they really care.
D
2 weeks ago
Love my dental office
From the Dentists to the staff this whole team is just awesome. Reminder texts and emails for appts. Knowledgeable and friendly dental hygienist. Office takes care of insurance stuff and it just flows smoothly for an in and out visit. Highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Barrera and his staff were amazing! Everyone is so nice and friendly and extremely welcoming. Dentist visits aren’t always fun, but in this office it is!
N
3 weeks ago
We had to find a new family dentist bc our previous one no longer accepted our insurance. Dr. Casillas was recommended by my daughter's orthodontist. Dr. Casillas and staff are very friendly and made my whole family comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cynthia Casillas and her staff are friendly. I am very satisfied with their services.