Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Service very friendly and professional
Went in for cleaning she did extremely well very professional. Saw Dr Barrera address issues from last visit. Dr Barrera and his team went above and beyond and catered to my needs. I had a lot of problems with my molder and Dr. and his team temporarily fix with a plan to excicute crown completion. They worked on me for almost 2 hours and I am so happy with the end results. They took real good care of me. Thanks you so much Dr Barrera and professional high caliber team. I appreciate you all.
D
7 days ago
High Quality of Service and Professional
Dr. Cindy and her staff all give high quality Andy professional service. Dr. Cindy came in on a Saturday and a Sunday for my daughter to treat her dry socket that she developed from having her wisdom tooth removed. How many dentists do you know that would do that? My kids and I love Dr. Cindy and Dr. Barrera and their staff, and I can’t say enough good things about them and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist!πŸ˜€
B
1 week ago
Visit
You guys are always great and professional see you next time
C
1 week ago
Being I'm new in Corpus and I leave in Oklahoma, I thought you guys are a 100% professional from the front desk to the nurse and the Dr. Totally felt comfortable and like I had been here 100 times, and can't wait to come back to get my crown....From the OKLAHOMA GUY as they call me down here ...... You guys are AWESOME..THANK U FOR YOUR SERVICE TODAY.....
S
1 week ago
Thank you cindy, a very professional job by cindy and staff. "Keep it up"
C
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Customer Service
I had a last minute meeting and didnt want to reschedule my appointment. I informed them about my time constraints and they had me out with plenty of time for an early arrival to my meeting.
V
2 weeks ago
Great place
Everyone is very professional and nice. They greet you with a smile and make you feel comfortable. Dr. B shows he loves what he does. Very good at his work. Would recommend them to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!!
I have had a five star experience while being a patient with Dr Cassias. Her staff is very professional,kind caring and compassionate. They are extremely knowledgeable without being pushy. I would 100% recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking quality,gentle dental care!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
H
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
Thank you Dr Cindy I'm no longer in pain 😁.. she took her time but works fast she gets the job done had one great visit !! I highly recommend this office to others staff is beyond amazing!