Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
21 hours ago
Fantastic First Visit!
I was in immediate need of a dentist and a friend referred Dr. Casillas. They were so kind and got me in the same day. Had a fantastic first visit from the time I came in to leaving. All of the staff was extremely friendly and after meeting Dr. Casillas I can see why. She was so great and they really make you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
A
1 day ago
Professional, friendly staff!
I had my teeth cleaned this past week and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and professional and made me feel welcome! I asked for water and they had a cold bottle ready for me. I highly recommend them!
A
4 days ago
Friendly and great service
The staff are always very friendly and are also very helpful. My teeth always feel really clean after the 6 month cleaning and I always receive a thorough evaluation.
I
5 days ago
Office staff is the best
Dr. Barrera is very skilled and has a good chairside manner
B
1 week ago
Very friendly, family dental practice.
Great staff, nice office and prompt.
M
1 week ago
Very personable and listens quickly fixed my daugthers bite that another dentsit messed up . The staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
R
1 week ago
Friendly, prompt, clean atmosphere. Very professional in their duties.
Arrived for a 6 month dental cleaning. Waited very little time, taken to the room, where the dental hygienist (Susie) informed me it was time for x-rays. X-rays completed, Susie then proceeded with the cleaning. I really enjoy Susie, she is always very nice. Susie finished my cleaning, informed Dr. C. Casillas. Dr. Casillas came in, asked me if I had any issues or concerns, then she inspected my teeth, gums, tongue, and mouth. She and Susie made a couple of notations in my file, then Dr. Casillas explained a couple of things to me, and asked again, if I had any questions or concerns. Very good experience with this office, their office makes me want to go to my next dental appointment. Very enjoyable atmosphere.
S
2 weeks ago
WONDERFUL STAFF! Enjoy going to the Dentist. Profesional SERVICE. Thank You Mrs.Ramirez
R
2 weeks ago
Ramsey enjoyed his visit. Dr Cynthia asking questions about school and sports which he liked that she was interested. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring!
I love Dr. Cindy and her staff! They are caring and professional in all aspects. Had a lengthy procedure and their concern was on how I was doing. Highly recommend!