Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Best Dentist around
I have a problem with Dentist, I am scared to death of them as is my wife, but with Orlando, he is like the tooth whisperer , that is what we call him and we let everyone know about his style. I would recommend him above any in Corpus Christi or anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
Had a cleaning it was great no pain , x-ray was good 2 broken molars , great job will be back..
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience with Dr. Casillas herself and her staff!
W
3 weeks ago
She is very concerned about your teeth! ...I went in early due to cancellation to clean my teeth. Thank You Susie! "I am so pleased with Dr. Cynthia A. Casillas and her staff-they really put you at ease and make your visit so enjoyable. It has relieved all the stress of going to the dentist regardless of what the reason was."
C
4 weeks ago
Always exceptional service
Thank you for always taking such good care of me!
M
1 month ago
So friendly and professional!
I had a great experience at this dentist office. My cleaning was done perfectly and the woman who did it was so nice and knew what she was doing! And Dr. Cynthia Casillas was so friendly and knowledgeable and seems to really care about her patients! I would definitely recommend this office!!
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Cindy is so nice and makes me feel relaxed and well cared for.
M
1 month ago
So kind and caring
Went in thinking I was getting a crown but after further review a filling was all I needed. Thank you Dr. Cindy for assessing the situation and doing what you think is best!! I m sure I'll get the chance to be a queen and get crowned another day!! Y'all ROCK!!!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning with Dr. Barrera
I saw Dr. Barrera on this visit and everyone I dealt with is awesome. The front staff is so nice, helpful and patient. The technician that took my x-rays is wonderful and gentle. She also assisted in my teeth cleaning. Dr. Barrera asked me what issues or questions I may have. We discussed teeth sensitivity and whitening. He is very nice and funny which helps for nervous people. We joked a bit, but he's very serious when it comes to taking care of my teeth. Dr. Barrera took me through each step so I knew what he was doing next. No surprises. Both he and the tech were very gentle. I didn't need to stop at any point to take a break. Dr. Barrera also got rid of some serious tartar/calcification and he demonstrated how I should use special flossers to keep tartar from building up again. Finally, my teeth look and feel great. The whole staff is wonderful and Five Star!
R
1 month ago
I love the staff and Cindy. She has been my family dentist from my dad, Mom, myself and now one of my nieces. And when my boys are 15 they will start seeing her.