Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Great Service!!
The staff and Dr. Casillas were very friendly and professional. I was searching for a new dentist and I friend of mine recommended them to me. I was very please. I have found my new dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Casillias did a great job . 👍🏼
L
3 weeks ago
excellant service on my dental visit. new equipment is top notch.
every visit to your office is very pleasant. the atmosphere is friendly and truly enjoy being served by you all.
R
4 weeks ago
Great on time appt
It is so nice to actually have an appointment that starts when the appt is scheduled. Very friendly staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional knowledgeable courteous friendly great listeners
Great people from front office to dentist/assistant to finance staff. Awesome team.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality patient care
Dr. Casillas always makes me feel comfortable, answers my questions, and takes great care of her patients (and their teeth!). My experience in her office has always been positive. She is exceptional!
J
1 month ago
the service was excellent and the staff friendly
N
1 month ago
Everyone I encountered at the office was extremely friendly and knowledgeable will be highly recommending this business to family and friends
N
1 month ago
Highly qualitifed, professional and personable Group!
Dr. Cindy has been my dentist for at least 15 years, if not more now. Her expertise and professionalism and concern for her patients is extremely impressive. Dr. Cindy and her staff are amazing and they always go above and beyond to make the patient feel at ease. My dental hygienist is the ultimate best and she is always so very gentle and leaves my teeth feeling so extremely clean. Not many really enjoy going to the dentist but I can truly say that I am always so very glad that I visited this group each and every time!!!
S
1 month ago
Love my hygienist, she does a wonderful job!!!
Dr Cindy is wonderful, very thorough.