Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality services
Cynthia Casillas, DDS and her staff are wonderful, professional, and very friendly. I needed a cavity filling that was causing pain and discomfort and it was taken care of immediately.
J
6 days ago
Going on 20 plus years ...... Been Smooth The Negative, No more Fishing Magazines in waiting room. 🤗
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly , knowledgeable and understanding
Felt at home, they treat you like family and very knowledgeable , professional, and nothing but excellence. Everyone there is friendly kind and understanding...Mrs. Casillas is just very caring and very professional and understanding and makes you feel right at home.. Excellent work all of them....
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, clean and friendly.
You will not regret making Dr. Cindy Casillas your dentist. Her and her team go out of their way for you, every single time! They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
M
3 weeks ago
Ok appt....Dr. Cindy always knows how to make you feel relaxed.
Y
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Casillas for a couple of years. And I love that I am seen as soon as I get there. Her and her staff are very professional and meet my needs. They make me feel very comfortable. Very glad she is my dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Casillas and her staff were super friendly and knowledgeable! Made me feel very welcomed and at ease! I felt like I was at home!
G
4 weeks ago
Service at Cassillas and Barrera
My experience with Dr. Casiallas was outstanding. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Was treated with professionalism. Great experience, and will return if needed. Thank you all,
J
1 month ago
Great place for dental work
Great staff and very prompt when visiting. Explain the billing and procedures
D
1 month ago
So happy to have found you.
I was worried about finding a dentist when I relocated. I appreciate the well run office and friendly atmosphere. Great care. Thank you.