Cynthia A. Casillas, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very high quality service. Professional and friendly
Very comfortable, almost no pain to my process. Very pleased and will definitely refer to friends and family
M
2 days ago
Very personable and thoughtful
H
2 days ago
The staff was very FRIENDLY and welcomed be back today. The hygenist was EXCELLENT the NEW pre desensatizing burnishing paste really worked I felt no vibration like before.
J
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgeable and staff is very friendly
Dr. Casillas is very friendly, knowledgeable,and very professional. She provides excellent services to her patients and cares about how we feel and think! Thank you for being the way you are, Dr. Casillas!
A
1 week ago
Awesome Period
Everyone in the office was super nice, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
Dr. Orlando Barrera is by far the best dentist I’ve ever met!!.. I can genuinely say (like most people) that I’m absolutely horrified to get dental work done, but Dr. Barrera made me feel completely at ease. It just so happened that my daughter was scheduled to have teeth pulled for her braces, and they managed to fit me in to deal with my broken filling. The entire staff is amazing!!.. and I would never go anywhere else for dental work.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and gentle!
Dr. Barrera was thorough, professional, gentle and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He completed my procedure (double root canal) with 0 pain, in a very timely manner and with 0 complications. I was appreciative of how he gave me a detailed explanation on everything from the X Ray examination to the procedure itself. Dr. Barrera and his staff are top notch professionals and I will be doing all my dental visits with them.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and the front staff was extremely friendly.
Cynthia Casillas was very professional and listened to all the questions I had.
C
2 weeks ago
Service Oriented
Orlando Barrera is the best dentist I've ever had, and I'm 64! Efficient, accommodating, painless and friendly. And everyone in the office is very personable as well. Highly recommended obviously.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Made me feel right at home! Have a great feeling about my new dentist!