Cynthia A. Casillas and Orlando Barrera, DDS

Dentist

5756 South Staples Street

Suite H

Corpus Christi, TX 78413-3782

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Painless !!
Dr. Cynthia and Dahlia did an amazing job replacing a between the molar filling with the greatest of ease. The shot in the roof of my mouth stung a bit but the rest of the procedure was painless!!
N
5 months ago
Another awesome visit
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Casillas and her staff. My cleaning was great!
O
5 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Barrera goes above and beyond to ensure the best results for his patients. He helped me fix my teeth that I had issues with for years. Today I am happy, confident and feeling like the best me I can be because of Dr. Barrera. Life changing. Thank you Dr. Barrera and staff!
C
6 months ago
AWESOME care!!
I love Dr. Cindy and her staff!! They are very caring and thorough! It's the best dental care I've ever had!!
E
6 months ago
Very professional,
Dr Cindy and her staff were wonderful today. I broke my tooth at the gum line and they quickly worked to get a surgeon and a flipper made for me.
J
6 months ago
Great Experience
Dr.Barrera and his staff were very thorough with explaining the process of my root canal. I was a little nervous going in but they made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend going to him for treatment.
C
6 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere, and very pleasant and warm that you are taken care of.
M
6 months ago
Prompt, professional, pleasant
Although going to the dentist isn’t most folks favorite, the staff makes you feel at ease and takes really good care of you!! They want you to have a great experience and since I’ve been a patient for over 25 yrs and a lot of the staff has been there that long, they feel like family !! I highly recommend their care!
G
6 months ago
Great service!
My visit was very pleasant and all the staff are very professional and kind with big smiles as you walk in!! Dr. Cindy is a very kind dentist who really cares about your dental health and she is very concerned about your well being!!! Megan, the hygienist, was very gentle, polite, and caring when she was cleaning my teeth!!!
K
6 months ago
Great service and a family care environment
I love Cindy and Dr. Barrera. Friendly environment and great quality care