Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very Professional & Friendly - First Class!!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I had a very excellent experience at Dr. Landry's clinic! Dr. Landry and the staff are very professional and friendly! I highly recommend this clinic to all my friends!
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Landry is approachable and kind. I have no bad experience during my visit. I am comfortable, tho I have issue with pain tolerance, she managed to treat me well regardless of my condition. Looking forward for the next appointment.
G
2 months ago
The Best
I love Dr Landry and staff always friendly. The best dentist ever. I would highly recommend this office..
M
2 months ago
We always have a great experience with Dr Landry's staff.
We love Dr Landry's staff & they are always so considerate! Buddy is the best!
I
2 months ago
My daughter describe the experience as... She said, at first she was nervous, but the dentist was great, throughout the whole process. She explained what was going to happen, she relaxed and before she knew it she was done.
D
2 months ago
Great experience!
Had two crown preps done-Dr Cindy was very gentle -I didn’t even feel the shot! Her assistant was excellent-she went the extra mile to make sure my temporary crown was smooth and comfortable!
K
3 months ago
It was great I would recommend anyone your services are excellent
L
5 months ago
very high quality service and a very short wait time.
very good dentist.
M
5 months ago
I have been using Dr Landry for about 5 years, I had to go today as always treated with respect and Dr and and staff explained everything that I need done I will be returning next month for dental work. If you need a dentist she’s the ONE. Thanks Dr Landry and staff T