Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Excellent work very friendly staff, and clean environment!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
thank you and your staff for making my visit with y'all a very good one. I look forward to visiting your office in soon.Again thank.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Our family has been patients of Dr. Landry for over 20 years. She and her staff are always friendly and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
All around care
They take the absolute best care of my entire family!! Always scheduling to where it’s best for us and works us in when needed. These ladies truly are amazing!!
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning!
I'm embarrassed to say I don't know the woman who cleaned my teeth, but i think she always does a very thorough job. I really appreciate that!
D
2 months ago
High quality service friendly down to earth people
I really enjoyed my visit today. LeeAnn was the bomb diggity and dr Landry. I just really enjoyed my visit. She is always working people in to take careful of their needs.
D
2 months ago
Unscheduled Service
My tooth broke on a week end night. I called on Monday to ask to be seen. The first question you asked was if I was experiencing pain and since I was not, I was "worked in" on Tuesday morning. You saw me without a scheduled appointment and my problem was corrected by Wednesday afternoon. All the years you have been my dentist, I have always been well taken care of. Thank you for caring about your patients.
E
2 months ago
Great Group of Professionals
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr Landry’s for dental work. I just got a filling replaced on the very back lower tooth and they were very professional, even when I felt like I was being water boarded. We all got a laugh when I mentioned it. They call it “dental water boarding”. The group is very professional but also has a great sense of humor when warranted as well which makes me feel comfortable. I would refer everyone to Dr Landry and her team. A great group!
C
2 months ago
I had a great experience there the staff was friendly and I felt comfortable Immediately after walking into the Building
L
3 months ago
Great Experience Again!
As always, another great dental experience!