Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Landry and she was very knowledgeable about the treatments i needed. I highly recommend her to anybody that need professional care.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience Again!
Had a good experience, very professional.
C
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
Not too much to say On my visit. Just that everyone was very polite and took good caution w/ cleanliness due to the pandemic
H
2 months ago
Great experience
First rate care from Dr Cyndi & all her staff. Was amazied at how fast we got in with excellent care.
D
2 months ago
Great service, comfortable, friendly
She is awesome. I’m very skeptical of dentist with my past experiences. I didn’t feel anything. I felt comfortable and at ease. Dr Landry and her crew are friendly and ready to help. I’ve finally found my dentist. Highly recommend her and her crew!
N
3 months ago
THE BEST dentist office I have ever visited. Great staff and very clean! Thanks!
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Took good care of me got me in and out
E
5 months ago
Great customer service
By far the best customer service you could ask for. Very detail oriented when it comes to letting you know what all is going on. Couldn’t ask for a better visit.
P
6 months ago
Quality
Dr. Landry and her staff are amazing and they truly care about customer service.
A
6 months ago
Love her and her team!! They are the best!!!