Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Everything has been very good, I have no complaints!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always nice and polite. I got there early, and they took me early! I was out in no time.
A
2 months ago
Awesome!
Very professional, helpfull, painless, just a great experience all around with the Dr. And all of her staff
D
2 months ago
Dr. Cyndi and her staff are great, I'd recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Always do a great job and so friendly
P
3 months ago
Great visit! Very professional! Kind staff and reasonable prices! Dr. Landry and staff make coming to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
N
4 months ago
Great people that does a great job. Excellent work for me and my family!
P
4 months ago
Going to the dentist is never a fun experience however Dr Cindy Landry, LeeAnn, and the rest of her team always make me feel comfortable. They are professional and are the best at what they do!!!!!! If you don't have a dentist, you do now! Come see Dr. Cindy Landry!
B
4 months ago
Professional prompt service
We needed to renew an x-ray for my daughter to receive a space maintainer. Dr. Landry's office quickly made an appointment at our local dentist's office for the very next morning. Awesome service!!
S
5 months ago
Always a great experience and great staff!