Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
My daughter describe the experience as... She said, at first she was nervous, but the dentist was great, throughout the whole process. She explained what was going to happen, she relaxed and before she knew it she was done.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Had two crown preps done-Dr Cindy was very gentle -I didn’t even feel the shot! Her assistant was excellent-she went the extra mile to make sure my temporary crown was smooth and comfortable!
K
4 weeks ago
It was great I would recommend anyone your services are excellent
L
3 months ago
very high quality service and a very short wait time.
very good dentist.
M
3 months ago
I have been using Dr Landry for about 5 years, I had to go today as always treated with respect and Dr and and staff explained everything that I need done I will be returning next month for dental work. If you need a dentist she’s the ONE. Thanks Dr Landry and staff T
D
3 months ago
Wonderful job!
My elderly mother had to have her front tooth removed. Dr. Landry was so tender and took great care of her. She then made what looks like a tooth for the gap. Mom walked out smiling and in disbelief. She's loving her new smile! Thanks, Dr. Landry and team!
J
4 months ago
Dr.Landry and Staff
Thank's for the friendly staff at Dr.Landrys office. All staff performed their jobs with a commitment to excellence.Thanks again John(Stephen)Douglass IV
L
4 months ago
Exceptional experience
Another great experience at Dr Landry, DDS today! Always professional, friendly from desk to chair. Thank you Dr Landry and Staff!! If someone is looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend Dr Landry!!
W
4 months ago
Everything has been very good, I have no complaints!
M
5 months ago
Everyone is always nice and polite. I got there early, and they took me early! I was out in no time.