Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Courteous, Professional and Compassionate
I received the best treatment from Dr. Landry and her staff. She made me feel comfortable and confident that she would relieve my pain. Couldn’t be more pleased.
E
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
As always they make you feel comfortable. I’ve been to a lot of different dentists over the years. Dr Landry and her crew are the best!
D
1 week ago
Always friendly and prompt service!!! Great staff!!! Well pleased as always
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
As soon as me and my husband walked through the doors of the office we were greeted first thing and we felt welcomed off top!!!! Dr. Landry is awesome, she takes her time and make everything ok even while in pain!!! Her assistant was awesome as well!!! Never left my side just coaching me all the way through!!!! Dr. Landry and her staff are the best and would recommend their practice to everyone!! She provides a lot of services that most dentist will send you other places but it’s all in one at her office!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!! On the road to having healthy gums and a pretty smile!!!
B
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr Landry! She is one of the best!
J
1 month ago
My visit to the Dentist Office was really good. The staff was nice and treated you very well. I would refer someone if I knew them and if they was in need of a dentist .
B
2 months ago
Great service!! Friendly staff! Quick as possible!
I love Landry dental! My go to! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
Very Professional & Friendly - First Class!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I had a very excellent experience at Dr. Landry's clinic! Dr. Landry and the staff are very professional and friendly! I highly recommend this clinic to all my friends!
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Landry is approachable and kind. I have no bad experience during my visit. I am comfortable, tho I have issue with pain tolerance, she managed to treat me well regardless of my condition. Looking forward for the next appointment.