Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
very high quality service and a very short wait time.
very good dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
I have been using Dr Landry for about 5 years, I had to go today as always treated with respect and Dr and and staff explained everything that I need done I will be returning next month for dental work. If you need a dentist she’s the ONE. Thanks Dr Landry and staff T
D
1 month ago
Wonderful job!
My elderly mother had to have her front tooth removed. Dr. Landry was so tender and took great care of her. She then made what looks like a tooth for the gap. Mom walked out smiling and in disbelief. She's loving her new smile! Thanks, Dr. Landry and team!
J
2 months ago
Dr.Landry and Staff
Thank's for the friendly staff at Dr.Landrys office. All staff performed their jobs with a commitment to excellence.Thanks again John(Stephen)Douglass IV
L
2 months ago
Exceptional experience
Another great experience at Dr Landry, DDS today! Always professional, friendly from desk to chair. Thank you Dr Landry and Staff!! If someone is looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend Dr Landry!!
W
3 months ago
Everything has been very good, I have no complaints!
M
3 months ago
Everyone is always nice and polite. I got there early, and they took me early! I was out in no time.
A
4 months ago
Awesome!
Very professional, helpfull, painless, just a great experience all around with the Dr. And all of her staff
D
4 months ago
Dr. Cyndi and her staff are great, I'd recommend them to anyone.
D
5 months ago
Always do a great job and so friendly