Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Thumbs Up!
Went in for teeth cleaning, High quality service; dental assistant, receptionists, and Dr. Landry very professional, cordial, and thorough; provided feedback regarding concerns
B
3 years ago
Great visit
Great visit with no problems. The new x-Ray machine is much better than the old practice...pain free👍
A
3 years ago
Children's dentist appointment
The staff is always great and very patient with my children. My children enjoy going to the dentist!
A
3 years ago
We Love Dr. Landry & Staff!
Our family has been going to Dr. Landry for many years. Almost 3 years ago we moved to Paragould (about 1 1/2 hrs. away), but because we're so pleased with the service here, we still use Dr. Landry! The staff is always polite, helpful, and professional, too.
J
3 years ago
Very professional and well mannered,great staff.
Very well and friendly.Job's are performed with a commitment to excellence for Courtney,and sure for the rest of her patient's.Very clean and nice hospitality..Thank's to Dr.Landry and her staff.The Douglass''-God Bless You All.Stephen and Debbie,and Courtney.
J
3 years ago
Super
I love the doc and her staff!!
M
3 years ago
High quality
Friendly & professional
T
4 years ago
Excellent services!
I went in for a cleaning. Everyone was friendly and helpful. And my cleaning went great!
D
4 years ago
Excellent
P
4 years ago
de cindy and staff are awesome
I always feel important and we'll cared for at dr Landry office. Give them a try. Rates are reasonable and they strive to make you comfirtable.