Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Professional and friendly staff. Caring and quick to see me while I was experiencing a terrible tooth ache. Nice and clean facility.
D
3 years ago
Dr Landry and her staff are great. I used to absolutely hate to go to the dentist but since I've been going to Dr Landry that isn't the case anymore.
S
3 years ago
great job!
I was in and out in a timely manner and was treated with great respect. Office staff is friendly and reminders are sent to help assure I have not forgotten the appointment.
A
5 years ago
They are very freindly and helpful.
They are very freindly and helpful.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Landry and her staff are so...
Dr. Landry and her staff are so good at what they do. I have always had a fear of dentist and they make me feel so comfortable.
S
5 years ago
Always excellent service.
Always excellent service.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Landry have provided great...
Dr. Landry have provided great service to me every since I were in kindergarten school. She is the best.
S
5 years ago
Always great service. Highly recommend.
Always great service. Highly recommend.
T
5 years ago
Office of Earth Angels
What a blessed town Lepanto is to have a top of the line dentist office. I would win the award for being the most scared of a dentist BUT these ladies made me relax by their dedication and kindness. What a blessing you ALL are to my family. Thank you for making us SMILE :)
Response from Cynthia A. Landry DDS
We are grateful to have your GREAT WONDERFUL family as patients!
J
5 years ago
Wonderful dental professionals!!
You guys are the best. I have never liked going to the dentist before. But you are all so friendly and care if I am in pain at all. You all rock!
Response from Cynthia A. Landry DDS
Thank you. We are blessed with wonderful patients like you!