Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Very professional and well mannered,great staff.
Very well and friendly.Job's are performed with a commitment to excellence for Courtney,and sure for the rest of her patient's.Very clean and nice hospitality..Thank's to Dr.Landry and her staff.The Douglass''-God Bless You All.Stephen and Debbie,and Courtney.
J
3 years ago
Super
I love the doc and her staff!!
M
3 years ago
High quality
Friendly & professional
T
3 years ago
Excellent services!
I went in for a cleaning. Everyone was friendly and helpful. And my cleaning went great!
D
3 years ago
Excellent
P
3 years ago
de cindy and staff are awesome
I always feel important and we'll cared for at dr Landry office. Give them a try. Rates are reasonable and they strive to make you comfirtable.
J
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Professional and friendly staff. Caring and quick to see me while I was experiencing a terrible tooth ache. Nice and clean facility.
D
3 years ago
Dr Landry and her staff are great. I used to absolutely hate to go to the dentist but since I've been going to Dr Landry that isn't the case anymore.
S
3 years ago
great job!
I was in and out in a timely manner and was treated with great respect. Office staff is friendly and reminders are sent to help assure I have not forgotten the appointment.
A
5 years ago
They are very freindly and helpful.
They are very freindly and helpful.