Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I am really Thankful for you seeing me as soon as you did, I am very happy with the work you did. Being retired now with no insurance, I am so glad that you work with me on my bill, so I can keep using you. Thank you very much, James Raines
K
7 months ago
Great care and quality treatment from Dr Landry and her staff
Would recommend Dr Landry to anyone. Great dentist and staff that assists her. High quality care
T
7 months ago
Leann was great as always. The visit was as pleasant as a dental visit could be. The young man was also very helpful and informative.
T
7 months ago
My son had a basketball mouth injury once again & Dr Landry and her office got him right in to see to what extent his mouth injuries were. We really appreciated them taking him without appointment in this somewhat emergency (to us) way. They checked him out & told us what to do for next few days to prevent further loosing of the tooth. As always, they were very personable, kind, and professional..
T
7 months ago
My son had a basketball mouth injury once again & Dr Landry and her office got him right in to see to what extent his mouth injuries were. We really appreciated them taking him without appointment in this somewhat emergency (to us) way. They checked him out & told us what to do for next few days to prevent further loosing of the tooth. As always, they were very personable, kind, and professional..
F
7 months ago
I have always appreciated the excellent dental work by Dr. Landry and her staff. They are always very friendly and professional. If I have a dental problem they are always able to make an appointment to take care of me.
D
8 months ago
Love Doc Cindy!!
Hands down, Doc Cindy is the best dentist EVER! She is very kind and sweet and gentle. She is very knowledgeable also. I simply would never use anybody else. Her office staff is wonderful also.
E
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always a great group of professionals. They always make me feel as comfortable as one can when visiting the dentist.
F
9 months ago
The Best Ever !!!
T
9 months ago
Awesome!!
Quick, friendly & painless..got my teeth cleaned today and they sparkle. My favorite Dentist ever!!!