Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Dr Landry is always on time and we never wait long. The staff is always polite in both offices. We mostly visit the West Memphis office for my daughters braces, but they are truly great and professional.
D
10 months ago
Excellent.....
Love Dr. Cyndi and all her staff.
A
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
We've been going to Dr. Landry for decades. We love her & her crew so much that, even though we've moved & have to drive about 1 1/2 hours to get there, we still use her! They are always very friendly & professional.
K
11 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional
My first experience with Landry Family Dentistry was nothing short of wonderful! I was in and out of there in a VERY timely manner. Everyone was very professional. I felt very comfortable and welcomed there as a new patient! My plan of care was explained to me very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cynthia Landry and her staff to anyone!
E
12 months ago
Great Service Everytime!
I didn't even sit down in the waiting room. As soon as I walked into the office I was taken back, my teeth were scraped, cleaned and flossed and I was out. Total time from walking into door to walking back out the door? 20 minutes. Great group of professionals! Thanks!
S
1 year ago
Very good quality and service
Everything went well with Torneisha's visit again Thanks
C
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...
Atmosphere was friendly and the staff wanted to help and please... Building was clean and welcoming.... All personnel, from office workers, nurses, and Doctor were great..♥️ Time efficient...
J
1 year ago
Dr. Landry and her staff are very friendly and perform their jobs very well. My family and I have been using as our dental office for years. I always refer people to her when they ask about finding a dentist!
P
1 year ago
high quality, time efficient, courteous
Dental exams, cleaning and dental work is no one's idea of "having fun". However, Dr. Cynthia Landry and her wonderful staff ALWAYS has the patient's best interest and meets dental needs accordingly! Reasonably priced and outstanding dental service!
L
1 year ago
Friendly, Experienced, Outstanding Service!
Dr. Cindy and her staff are amazing. She did awesome with the dental work I needed done. They are professional, down to earth, detail oriented, really great people to have in a dentist office especially when your scared of dentist haha! They make you feel welcome when you arrive and amazing when you leave. Great experience!