Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
10 months ago
I have always appreciated the excellent dental work by Dr. Landry and her staff. They are always very friendly and professional. If I have a dental problem they are always able to make an appointment to take care of me.
D
10 months ago
Love Doc Cindy!!
Hands down, Doc Cindy is the best dentist EVER! She is very kind and sweet and gentle. She is very knowledgeable also. I simply would never use anybody else. Her office staff is wonderful also.
E
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As always a great group of professionals. They always make me feel as comfortable as one can when visiting the dentist.
F
11 months ago
The Best Ever !!!
T
12 months ago
Awesome!!
Quick, friendly & painless..got my teeth cleaned today and they sparkle. My favorite Dentist ever!!!
M
1 year ago
Fabulous.
Thank you for excellent service.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Landry is Professional, Friendly and Informative....
My 13 year old son's first visit and he was well taken care of! The office visit was in West Memphis, however for more detail screening and molds etc., we had to drive to her main office in Lepanto and just like the other office the staff was friendly. professional , fast and informative! THANK YOU! looking forward to future visits.
M
1 year ago
Professional
Very fast and nice
B
1 year ago
The best
Doc Cyndi has been my dentist for many years. She and her staff....they are the best!
J
1 year ago
Professional
I have had a very great experience with Dr Landry and her staff. I have been a patient there for a year now, and I don't have any complaints. The wait is never long and they are so very polite and they always make me feel comfortable. I feel as if I'm treated as a person and not a patient.