Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Dr Landry has been our family dentist for years and I wouldn't think of going to another dentist. Whether you need a checkup, cleaning, filling, crown or any other dental needs you'll find Dr Landry and her team to be the best.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr Landry & the entire staff are prompt, courteous and provide helpful information when asked. Office is clean, well kept and great care is used in sanitation for patients.
J
1 year ago
Very Respecteful
Had a great dental appointment today.Higly recommend Dr.Landry and staff.Thank's again for your time and concern for me.John Stephen Douglass IV.
L
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
I broke two teeth Saturday night and called Dr. Landry's office Monday morning at 8 am and was in the chair at 1:30. The service was outstanding. Left her office with temporary caps on both teeth. Dr Landry and staff's dental service has always been polite, professional, and family oriented.
J
1 year ago
It is always a good experience. with Dr. Cynthia A. Landry Her and the staff are always very friendly. And they always but the patients first. d
S
1 year ago
All job's performed with a comittment to Excellence !!!
We are greeted with friendly Smile's,every time with our visit's with Dr.Landry and staff.Thank's for your time and concern for us and to help us Smile.God Bless You All-The Douglass-Stephen,Debbie and Courtney
S
1 year ago
All job's performed with a comittment to Excellence !!!
We are greeted with friendly Smile's,every time with our visit's with Dr.Landry and staff.Thank's for your time and concern for us and to help us Smile.God Bless You All-The Douglass-Stephen,Debbie and Courtney
C
1 year ago
Landry Dental Office Rocks!!!!
All employees are professional, but their caring and kindness make you feel like family. They go above and beyond to be helpful in all areas of treatment. Thank you to everyone that we come in contact with every time we are there!!!
A
1 year ago
Great folks, great service!
Dr. Landry and all her staff are always professional, courteous and caring. Everyone in the office is always friendly and eager to accomodate the needs of the patient. Uncommon to see this level of service today, and I always appreciate the care that I receive.
W
1 year ago
They always do a great job with my kids and take their time with them. She always comes and explains to me,exactly what all they did to my kids during their visit.