Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Quick & efficient & friendly staff
Always polite and professional
T
1 year ago
Great staff and environment
Staff was very professional and detailed. The atmosphere was very welcoming.
V
1 year ago
Dr Landry is always on time and we never wait long. The staff is always polite in both offices. We mostly visit the West Memphis office for my daughters braces, but they are truly great and professional.
D
1 year ago
Excellent.....
Love Dr. Cyndi and all her staff.
A
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly Service
We've been going to Dr. Landry for decades. We love her & her crew so much that, even though we've moved & have to drive about 1 1/2 hours to get there, we still use her! They are always very friendly & professional.
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional
My first experience with Landry Family Dentistry was nothing short of wonderful! I was in and out of there in a VERY timely manner. Everyone was very professional. I felt very comfortable and welcomed there as a new patient! My plan of care was explained to me very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cynthia Landry and her staff to anyone!
E
1 year ago
Great Service Everytime!
I didn't even sit down in the waiting room. As soon as I walked into the office I was taken back, my teeth were scraped, cleaned and flossed and I was out. Total time from walking into door to walking back out the door? 20 minutes. Great group of professionals! Thanks!
S
2 years ago
Very good quality and service
Everything went well with Torneisha's visit again Thanks
C
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...
Atmosphere was friendly and the staff wanted to help and please... Building was clean and welcoming.... All personnel, from office workers, nurses, and Doctor were great..♥️ Time efficient...
J
2 years ago
Dr. Landry and her staff are very friendly and perform their jobs very well. My family and I have been using as our dental office for years. I always refer people to her when they ask about finding a dentist!