Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great Service Everytime!
I didn't even sit down in the waiting room. As soon as I walked into the office I was taken back, my teeth were scraped, cleaned and flossed and I was out. Total time from walking into door to walking back out the door? 20 minutes. Great group of professionals! Thanks!
S
2 years ago
Very good quality and service
Everything went well with Torneisha's visit again Thanks
C
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...
Atmosphere was friendly and the staff wanted to help and please... Building was clean and welcoming.... All personnel, from office workers, nurses, and Doctor were great..♥️ Time efficient...
J
2 years ago
Dr. Landry and her staff are very friendly and perform their jobs very well. My family and I have been using as our dental office for years. I always refer people to her when they ask about finding a dentist!
P
2 years ago
high quality, time efficient, courteous
Dental exams, cleaning and dental work is no one's idea of "having fun". However, Dr. Cynthia Landry and her wonderful staff ALWAYS has the patient's best interest and meets dental needs accordingly! Reasonably priced and outstanding dental service!
L
2 years ago
Friendly, Experienced, Outstanding Service!
Dr. Cindy and her staff are amazing. She did awesome with the dental work I needed done. They are professional, down to earth, detail oriented, really great people to have in a dentist office especially when your scared of dentist haha! They make you feel welcome when you arrive and amazing when you leave. Great experience!
D
2 years ago
Dr Landry has been our family dentist for years and I wouldn't think of going to another dentist. Whether you need a checkup, cleaning, filling, crown or any other dental needs you'll find Dr Landry and her team to be the best.
S
2 years ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr Landry & the entire staff are prompt, courteous and provide helpful information when asked. Office is clean, well kept and great care is used in sanitation for patients.
J
2 years ago
Very Respecteful
Had a great dental appointment today.Higly recommend Dr.Landry and staff.Thank's again for your time and concern for me.John Stephen Douglass IV.
L
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
I broke two teeth Saturday night and called Dr. Landry's office Monday morning at 8 am and was in the chair at 1:30. The service was outstanding. Left her office with temporary caps on both teeth. Dr Landry and staff's dental service has always been polite, professional, and family oriented.