Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
I broke two teeth Saturday night and called Dr. Landry's office Monday morning at 8 am and was in the chair at 1:30. The service was outstanding. Left her office with temporary caps on both teeth. Dr Landry and staff's dental service has always been polite, professional, and family oriented.
J
2 years ago
It is always a good experience. with Dr. Cynthia A. Landry Her and the staff are always very friendly. And they always but the patients first. d
S
2 years ago
All job's performed with a comittment to Excellence !!!
We are greeted with friendly Smile's,every time with our visit's with Dr.Landry and staff.Thank's for your time and concern for us and to help us Smile.God Bless You All-The Douglass-Stephen,Debbie and Courtney
S
2 years ago
All job's performed with a comittment to Excellence !!!
We are greeted with friendly Smile's,every time with our visit's with Dr.Landry and staff.Thank's for your time and concern for us and to help us Smile.God Bless You All-The Douglass-Stephen,Debbie and Courtney
C
2 years ago
Landry Dental Office Rocks!!!!
All employees are professional, but their caring and kindness make you feel like family. They go above and beyond to be helpful in all areas of treatment. Thank you to everyone that we come in contact with every time we are there!!!
A
2 years ago
Great folks, great service!
Dr. Landry and all her staff are always professional, courteous and caring. Everyone in the office is always friendly and eager to accomodate the needs of the patient. Uncommon to see this level of service today, and I always appreciate the care that I receive.
W
2 years ago
They always do a great job with my kids and take their time with them. She always comes and explains to me,exactly what all they did to my kids during their visit.
T
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Thanks so much
J
2 years ago
Th ebest dentist and staff!
My family has been using Dr. Landry for years. We have had everything from cleanings to braces and their work is always excellent. Dr. Landry and her staff always make sure you understand all of the information about the treatment plan they set up for you. They also make sure you are always comfortable while doing procedures. I would recommend Dr. Landry to anyone who needs a dentist!
E
2 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I had been looking for a good dentist since moving from Tennessee to Arkansas. I chose Dr Landry from word of mouth referrals and am so glad that I did. Dr Landry made me feel very comfortable, talked to me like an ole friend and did a great job on my filling. I've definitely found my new dentist!