Cynthia A. Landry DDS

Dentist

446 Miles Street

Lepanto, AR 72354

Closed Today Closed

doccindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dr. Cyndi and her staff are great, I'd recommend them to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Always do a great job and so friendly
P
1 month ago
Great visit! Very professional! Kind staff and reasonable prices! Dr. Landry and staff make coming to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
N
2 months ago
Great people that does a great job. Excellent work for me and my family!
P
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is never a fun experience however Dr Cindy Landry, LeeAnn, and the rest of her team always make me feel comfortable. They are professional and are the best at what they do!!!!!! If you don't have a dentist, you do now! Come see Dr. Cindy Landry!
B
2 months ago
Professional prompt service
We needed to renew an x-ray for my daughter to receive a space maintainer. Dr. Landry's office quickly made an appointment at our local dentist's office for the very next morning. Awesome service!!
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience and great staff!
H
3 months ago
I was satisfied with services. I had two teeth filled. My only complaint is that the procedure wasn’t explained to me. I wasn’t informed about anything that was being done and they didn’t go over things like how long the numbness would lasts or things to avoid until numbness went away.
D
3 months ago
Pleasant experience as always
J
4 months ago
I am really Thankful for you seeing me as soon as you did, I am very happy with the work you did. Being retired now with no insurance, I am so glad that you work with me on my bill, so I can keep using you. Thank you very much, James Raines