Green Street Dental Associates

Dentist

150 S Green St

Nazareth, PA 18064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olenwine.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Love Yolanda and GSD!
Yolanda is the best! 'Nuff said...
S
4 months ago
Very nice, efficient, friendly, and stress free.
I had not been to a dentist since moving here several years ago, and was very nervous. Everyone there put my.mind at ease and made me feel normal and okay about that. Everything went well and I will say that it was a very easy transition back into a regular dental routine.
J
4 months ago
Very thorough and informative
M
4 months ago
Comfortable Atmosphere!
Very relaxed setting and friendly service!
K
5 months ago
We were pleased with my husband Joe's first appointment with Green St. Dental. The staff was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. The office and treatment rooms were very clean with a welcoming atmosphere. We are happy to be new patients, and we look forward to our dental needs being taken care of by Dr. Gum and her staff. Thank You
B
5 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. On time appointment. Dr. Gum and the hygienist, Yolanda, were thorough and explained everything being done during the cleaning and exam. Also, they made recommendations for continued and improved dental health. I was very pleased with the great, professional service!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
All the staff is very welcoming, friendly and courteous. They are quite thorough and precise. Smiles all around. Genuinely nice people.
G
5 months ago
Honest ,professional and informative!!!
L
5 months ago
Relaxing friendly professional atmosphere with an excellent Dr and staff
Call me "Super chicken" ! Staff assured me there was nothing to fear- I was kept very comfortable through the procedure, and left smiling - had no pain !
S
5 months ago
The staff is very friendly, and it's a pleasant experience to come in for dental care.