Green Street Dental Associates

Dentist

150 S Green St

Nazareth, PA 18064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olenwine.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Today's visit at the Dentist
My daughter and I both had cavities filled today. The team was very engaging with both of us. This has been just one of many great experiences. Our family of four have attended this dental office for the past 4 years and they always remember details about my daughters activities, school, etc... Also, my daughter and I both had cavities to fill and all work was completed with in an hour.
R
1 week ago
Great care and service!
Very happy with my visit! Informative and very professional staff who keep you in the know!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter and I have been coming to Green Street Dental for a year now. Every single person on the staff is friendly and kind. My daughter actually LOVES going to the dentist because of the awesome experiences that she has had so far. she says, "I love coming here!" . Personally, I've always disliked going to the dentist, but since I have been going to Green Street, I am not nearly as anxious as I used to be!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gum has taken over the practice from Dr. Olenwine. I loved Olenwine and have been going to her for 20 years so naturally a little reticent to switch but Dr. Gum was excellent. Very professional and personable, I am glad to experience no issues with transition from Olenwine to Gum and remain a loyal patient.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, wonderful team!
I was provided with the best care and service. The practice provides up to date care, and the team is so wonderful. They are all friendly, down to earth, and professional! Highly recommend this practice!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly Family Atmoshere
I never liked going to the dentist until I became a patient a Green Street Dental Associates. The moment you walk through the door you receive a friendly greeting from Christine to a wonderful homey environment. The care I receive from Sandy and Yolanda was second to none and my mouth has not been this clean since I mixed up the mouthwash and draino. I wake up every morning looking for cavities just for an excuse to come back.
M
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
thorough, professional, pleasant experience
K
1 month ago
Always does a great job.
S
1 month ago
Always receive the highest quality of care along with the friendly staff who are never too busy to chat.
C
1 month ago
Love this practice and all the employees!
I went to Green Street Dental about 2 years ago after my other dentist retired and immediately was pleased with the customer service I received. I asked for a consultation for Invisalign treatment, they showed me expected results and 2 years later I have a new incredible smile. Love this practice and all the associates in the business.