Cynthia M. Sachs, DDS

Dentist

2841 Glenwood Ave.

Rockford, IL 61101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrsachs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great dentist, great team!
Awesome team of caregivers! They explained every part of the process and made sure I was comfortable. Great dentist and a very friendly staff. I highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Sachs for bonding on my front teeth after an incident where I chipped my teeth. I got an appointment within the week (as a new patient) and the office staff was absolutely delightful. Upon checking in at the registration desk, the office staff was friendly and the atmosphere was professional, but relaxed. Upon meeting Dr. Sachs, she was exceptionally thorough in explaining the process and the entire visit was quick, painless and unbelievably economical (cosmetic proceedures are typically not covered by insurance). I live quite a distance away but will be changing her to my primary dentist--totally worth the trip. I honestly can't say enough positive things and absolutely could not be happier with my results.
S
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Sachs for years and highly recommend her. The staff is friendly and very professional and whether I am having a filling or a cleaning I can honestly say it is totally painless. Dr. Sachs keeps up with the newest technologies and I would never go anywhere else. Beth is wonderful and is a perfectionist when it comes to cleaning my teeth. Thank you Beth and Dr. Sachs.
G
5 months ago
Excellent, comfortable dental visit
Thank you Beth and D. Sachs for saving my mouth! It had been some time since I had my teeth cleaned and am very thankful for all your hard work! I would recommend you to anyone I know for a great dental experience.
M
6 months ago
As usual, everything was very well done. .
J
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional!
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. First dentist office I don't mind going to!
C
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
I have been a client of this dental office since 1984. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is warm and relaxing. Exam rooms have personal touches in decor which enhances the relaxing atmosphere. The waiting room is comfortable with everything needed, but not overdone. It, along with the good prices, gives me the feeling that I am getting value for my money.
S
8 months ago
Simply the best.
Always a very thorough and professional job. Thank you Dr. Sachs.
C
9 months ago
Very timely, very courteous staff and very efficient.
C
9 months ago
Very timely, very courteous staff and very efficient.