Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great!
Great visit. Very patient when my jaws (tmj) needed a rest. Just a good cleaning and exam today, thankfully. We'll see them again in 6 months
D
5 days ago
Terrific service through the years
The service has always been outstanding for my family and I whenever we have an appointment with Dr. Mikula. All of her staff member are professional and friendly, and they just like Dr. Mikula go out of their way to ensure that all of our dental needs are well taken care of. Best dentist office around in my opinion.
C
1 month ago
Well organized and friendly office. Enjoyed my first visit and meeting Dr. Mikula and Amanda, the Dental Hygienist. The receptionist, Patsy
Enjoyed my first visit and meeting of Dr. Makulatur today. I was very impressed with the Dental Hygienist, Amanda. She was very personal and professional and put me at ease immediately. Enjoyed speaking with Patsy, the receptionist and today when I called and set up my initial appointment. The closeness to my home and your office is wonderful. My only complaint is that you did not accept my insurance. It is a Medicare Advantage program through Humana Cleveland Clinic. I know that Medicare does not cover Dental at all. The Dental is covered by Humana Insurance itself. I will call Humana and discuss reimbursement. Thank you for your time. Sincerely
B
2 months ago
She always does a great job
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have such a great visit at Dr. Mikula's office today. The entire office staff was very friendly and professional. So glad I made this choice!
B
3 months ago
Excellent operation!
L
4 months ago
All went well,I did not have to wait long before seeing you. Women were helpful with my hearing problem.
A
4 months ago
Quick, fast and timely
I made my appointment, they brought in on a very timely basis, analyzed my issue and made recommendations on how to proceed. They are all very polite and explain the issue very thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Mikula and staff.
S
4 months ago
Professional, and friendly service
I had my first appointment. Staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating to my busy schedule. Looking forward to coming back for my next appointment.
J
5 months ago
Dental visit
My checkup went smoothly. A new tooth problem was discovered and I was able to make an appointment to have that problem promptly taken care of.