Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
All went well. Appt was on time and I was don within the hour. Pain and numbness was gone within an hour.
B
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable, educational experience
Excellent check up/ cleaning with the new hygienist and great follow up with Dr. Mikula. Front office staff helpful and efficient in scheduling next appointments. Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
excellent appointment
Cynthia is excellent. Fast, focused she does a great job
I
4 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE friendly & caring
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Never have to wait for appointment which is very important to me. Very accommodating to patients schedules.
C
2 months ago
Most people don't like going to see their dentist but Dr. Mikula has always made every one of my visits a very positive experience. I feel she really knows what she is doing. I had to see another dentist once over a Holiday and that dentist was afraid to do the work, but Dr. Mikula does an excellent job every time.
C
3 months ago
I was totally pleased, as always, with the work she did on me today. I am thankful that she was able to work me in her schedule on such short notice.
K
3 months ago
Always professional and pleasant dental visit!
G
3 months ago
Dentistry done right!
I was just in for a mouthguard fitting and I have to say I’m always impressed by Dr. Mikula’s dedication and willingness to go above and beyond to make sure everything is just perfect! And her staff as right there with her! Love going to the dentist!
D
3 months ago
Comfortable setting, friendly atmosphere
As always a nice efficient visit. It was very busy today but everyone took the time to see that I was treated quickly, gently and thoroughly.