Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Concerned and caring staff , highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
First time there
Excellent experience. Very nice and friendly people. Everyone made me feel very comfortable with my dental concerns. I Highly recommend them to anyone. I tried another local dentist and was not as impressed at all... so I went to see Cynthia Mikula DDS, Inc . Everyone went above and beyond. I highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
First initial visit
Staff was friendly and informative. Good service for the first visit. Will have follow up visits in the coming weeks. No complaints.
D
2 weeks ago
Facility very nice , friendly and helpful staff , made sure you were comfortable and answered any questions.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The kind and friendly staff is very knowledgeable towards any situation that I have come under with my teeth. Ever since I started going here my teeth have felt better then the last dentist I was going to for 20+ years. Highly recommended!!!
C
1 month ago
high quality service.
My experience was with Donna for my cleaning. She did a remarkable job cleaning my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Great Service. Helpful with InsuranceQuote
My wife and I recently came in to have some fillings done. Dr. Mikula, her receptionist and her whole staff were and always have been very helpful, courteous and concerned about us as patients. We were both very satisfied with her work now and earlier when we just had a check-up. That also included the dental hygienist. My wife received a quote from her insurance company on a crown and it appeared to be excessive. Patti, the receptionist, cleared things up for us that the quote was wrong. I am still waiting for my quote on a crown from the insurance company but it is good to know that Dr. Mikula is concerned about her patients and not overcharging for services. We are and have been very happy with Dr. Mikula's service since we started several years ago.
J
2 months ago
All went well. Appt was on time and I was don within the hour. Pain and numbness was gone within an hour.
B
2 months ago
Enjoyable, educational experience
Excellent check up/ cleaning with the new hygienist and great follow up with Dr. Mikula. Front office staff helpful and efficient in scheduling next appointments. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
excellent appointment
Cynthia is excellent. Fast, focused she does a great job