Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great experience
J
2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with the service and professional service
This is my first experience with a new dentist after 40+ years with another dentist. The care and concern I'm begin showed is high professional. I'm grateful for the recommendation my dentist gave me. Although he wouldn't send me to someone who wasn't. I'm very happy.
M
1 month ago
As always my visit with Dr. Cynthia Mikula and her staff was a pleasure. They make you feel very comfortable, on time and painless dentistry. I highly recommend Dr. Cynthia Mikula and her staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Mikula for more than 20 years.
K
1 month ago
I had a semi-emergency and was seen promptly and my problem solved promptly. Great team and service.
C
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating
I went in for a dental cleaning. I was comfortable and the staff is very welcoming.
G
1 month ago
Constant care
Today was not a regular scheduled visit. I had fallen on the ice this morning landing square on my face. While I had split my lip open, my first concern was my front teeth. Drove direct to Dr Mikula, who took me in immediately for X-rays & exam. Dr. Mikula and her staff are extremely responsive and caring and I would highly recommend them without hesitation.
Response from Cynthia Mikula, DDS
Thanks, Greg, we are always here for you! Dr. Mikula
R
2 months ago
Good service
J
2 months ago
Dr. Mikula's practice
Dr. Mikula took me right on time and did work on my mouth in an unhurried manner but efficiently.
P
3 months ago
Professional and courteous examination
I had a semi-annual cleaning and examination scheduled. I was seen in a timely manner and received a thorough cleaning and follow-up exam by Dr. Mikula. I have been receiving my dental care through Dr. Mikula for a number of years and at all times it consistently has been a positive experience, to include a few laughs. Thanks Dr. Mikula and Company - - - - Happy Thanksgiving.
T
4 months ago
Shear enjoyment
I often remember the first time I visited Cynthia’s office. It was a Saturday morning and I had a terrible toothache and no dentist. I opened my phone book to the yellow pages and found Cynthia’s name and called. Sure, come on in, we can help and that started a whole new episode in my life. Now, some 20 years later, I still go to see my dentist and get the same great treatment that I received that first Saturday morning. Always pleasant and very friendly staff along with great service. Sure glad I made that call. Thanks Cynthia, Patsy, Donna, Dianne, and now Amanda and anyone else I may have missed.