Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dental visit
My checkup went smoothly. A new tooth problem was discovered and I was able to make an appointment to have that problem promptly taken care of.
L
1 month ago
Prompt, Thorough and Knowledgeable
New to the area and visited Dr. Milkula for a cleaning and semi-annual exam. Amanda did a very thorough job on the cleaning. I like that Dr. Mikula is using the most up to date technology. And they saw me at the appointment time! No waiting. Glad I found them.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
I’m in the process of having a crown attached to replace a tooth that had been broken. Dr. Mikula was able to get me into the office and address the problem quickly and pain free. She and her staff are very professional and friendly.
T
2 months ago
You all rock!
I didn't have to wait a long time and once you started I was done in a timely amount of time. You all were great and I can't say enough about how friendly you all are. I would recommend you all to any one looking for good dental care.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional, courteous and friendly service
Very pleased with overall service from Patti at reception, to the dental hygienist, to the exam from Dr. Mikula. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I have been with Dr. Mikula for several years now and am very happy that I switched from my previous dentist.
N
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for a greater team!
Always on time, friendly, makes you feel comfortable. I've recommended them to my family.
J
2 months ago
I had a very good experience with your office. Your staff is very very friendly. The pulling of my tooth went well and the follow up appointment was very fast and efficient. I would highly recommend your office.
L
2 months ago
Today was a cleaning and the hygienist is very aware of my severe dry mouth and is as careful and as painless as possible..
D
2 months ago
Prompt and efficient
Came in at 11:30 with some tooth pain. Dr. Mikula and her staff had me in the chair right away, isolated the issue and repaired an older filling and I was back to work in 25 minutes. I was lucky to get an appointment in just a day or two and to be treated in one visit indicates the high level of service provided.
T
2 months ago
The Best
We are always happy with Dr. Mikula and everyone in the office. They are thorough, patient, friendly and efficient.