Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Excellent service
I highly recommend Dr. Mikula and her staff because they provide excellent service, they are very nice and welcoming and it’s simply a joy to visit their office!
A
6 months ago
Initial Visit
I was delighted with the friendliness, efficiency, professionalism, and thoroughness shown by everyone I engaged with at Dr. Mikula's office. Thanks to Amanda for her complete and expert hygienic care... along with all explanations. Concern was shown for my overall well-being and future dental health. I was listened to and understood. Dr. Mikula displayed the highest levels of professionalism and compassion. I was overwhelmingly reassured that I had made the right choice in switching to Dr. Cynthia Mikula, D.D.S.
Response from Cynthia Mikula, DDS
Thank you for such a complimentary review. Our office is constantly striving to improve the quality of our care to insure that our patients receive the best care. It was nice meeting you, and we look forward to getting to know you and your family. Thank you for choosing our office! Dr. Mikula
M
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Let's face it, it can be hard going to the dentist. You never know what to expect. That is not the case with Dr Mikula's dental visits. The entire staff, including Patsy and Amanda, are very friendly and easy going. Dr Mikula is so nice and always puts me at ease. I appreciate this office and am so happy that we found such a great dental experience.
Response from Cynthia Mikula, DDS
Thank you so much for such a positive review, Molly! We are so happy that you and your family have joined our practice! Have a great weekend, Dr Mikula
K
6 months ago
Got me in right away to help with tooth sensitivity.
D
6 months ago
Da babes are the bomb
Outstanding service, no pain, but that was ok.
J
6 months ago
Great service!!
Cynthia and her staff are very polite and professional.
J
7 months ago
High quality and very professional service.
M
7 months ago
First Visit
Scheduled an appointment for a broken tooth and Donna Dr. Mikula had the issue diagnosed and corrected within an hour of my arrival. The staff was helpful and made sure my visit was a stress-free experience. I also appreciate the receptionist taking the time to sort out the information my insurance company was looking for after a previous dental practice had been unable to. Anybody looking for a dentist would be well served giving Dr. Mikula’s practice a try.
T
7 months ago
Super great Ladies and Super service
After my dental experiences in the Air Force, I thought I would never see a dentist again. My luck was with me the day I called Dr. Mikula’s office and made an appointment. Since then I have never been afraid of making and keeping an appointment. Thank You to all the staff and especially Dr. Mikula for helping me out.
L
8 months ago
On time and excellent service.