Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Never been a fan of going to the dentist
I have not been to a dentist in years, my wife insisted I needed to go, so today I went and the staff were great! The girls were all professional and caring. I will now be going yearly to have my teeth checked and cleaned.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. Tops😀💖
W
3 weeks ago
Amanda was very gentle and sweet. She did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr Mikula is meticulous and knowledgeable
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Dr. Mikula’s office always provided great service to our family. Her staff does a terrific job of making us feel comfortable, and Dr. Mikula has continuously shown us extra care in her clinical approaches of providing our dental care.
L
4 weeks ago
Fabulous! First painless filling I've ever had without novocaine.
J
1 month ago
Quality, professional and yet personal Great practice
Called on short notice, but they found a place for me like they always do. The complete office is always so professional and yet personal too. A great practice and very good people. Would recommend them to everyone.
J
1 month ago
First time visit was excellent
I was referred to Dr. Mikula by a friend who's been a long-time patient. It was an excellent visit. Dr. Mikula was great and her staff were caring and professional. Glad I found this practice!
A
1 month ago
Quality practice
Dr Mikula gets right to the point and straight to business. She is upfront and honest and willing to work with you, she will give her final opinion as to what she thinks needs done in the end, which is most important. Making her crack a smile can be difficult though. Diane, her assistant, is a bit harsh in personality and not very friendly. Her mindset is on the judgmental side, but her work is good. Patsy in the front office is quite personable, always has a smile, and happy to work with you and your needs. Overall, I'd have to say the dental practice is great, despite the few minor fixable blips above .
A
2 months ago
I will ever go anywhere else
Dr. Mikula is the best! I’ve had multiple procedures done including check-ups, cleanings, a root canal and a crown. She ensures you are as comfortable as possible and will administer additional anesthetic if needed. Very personable and her staff is as well! I’ve never had an issue with ANYTHING!
D
2 months ago
VERY EXCELLENT BEST ROOT CANAL
Explained the issues and every thing going on as it was progressing. Good knowledge Well done. Nobody got hurt.