Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today By Appointment

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I have such a great visit at Dr. Mikula's office today. The entire office staff was very friendly and professional. So glad I made this choice!
B
2 months ago
Excellent operation!
L
2 months ago
All went well,I did not have to wait long before seeing you. Women were helpful with my hearing problem.
A
2 months ago
Quick, fast and timely
I made my appointment, they brought in on a very timely basis, analyzed my issue and made recommendations on how to proceed. They are all very polite and explain the issue very thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Mikula and staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional, and friendly service
I had my first appointment. Staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating to my busy schedule. Looking forward to coming back for my next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Dental visit
My checkup went smoothly. A new tooth problem was discovered and I was able to make an appointment to have that problem promptly taken care of.
L
3 months ago
Prompt, Thorough and Knowledgeable
New to the area and visited Dr. Milkula for a cleaning and semi-annual exam. Amanda did a very thorough job on the cleaning. I like that Dr. Mikula is using the most up to date technology. And they saw me at the appointment time! No waiting. Glad I found them.
P
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I’m in the process of having a crown attached to replace a tooth that had been broken. Dr. Mikula was able to get me into the office and address the problem quickly and pain free. She and her staff are very professional and friendly.
T
4 months ago
You all rock!
I didn't have to wait a long time and once you started I was done in a timely amount of time. You all were great and I can't say enough about how friendly you all are. I would recommend you all to any one looking for good dental care.
J
4 months ago
Excellent professional, courteous and friendly service
Very pleased with overall service from Patti at reception, to the dental hygienist, to the exam from Dr. Mikula. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I have been with Dr. Mikula for several years now and am very happy that I switched from my previous dentist.