Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
VERY EXCELLENT BEST ROOT CANAL
Explained the issues and every thing going on as it was progressing. Good knowledge Well done. Nobody got hurt.
D
3 weeks ago
Abscess under lower molar
I had re-occurring infections in my lower right jaw that was determined to be originating in an abscess under a molar from a CT scan. THey got me in within a couple days of my calling for an appointment. My visit today with Cynthia Mikula was very informative and she showed me the problem to be solved on a x-ray and described the treatment plans very well. Interesting.... she does root canals instead of referring to a specialist. Well done!
T
3 weeks ago
you guys rock
No body cleans teeth better than Donna! I had a difficult spot and she zeroed in on it and took care of it. All the while keeping me in a good mood. Way to go Donna. I would recommend you guys without a doubt.
T
1 month ago
Always there to help
I was experiencing pain and called first thing Monday. As usual, Patsy found a spot so I could be seen the same day!! Dr. Mikula checked my tooth and took care of pain relief for me so I would not suffer until I could come back. They are great!!!
J
1 month ago
Qualified, friendly service
Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. I like Dr. Mikula and her professional yet friendly manner. I hope to have a long and happy relationship with everyone there. I did experience a little sticker shock with the fees, but I am sure they are in line with what others are charging. One has to feel comfortable with one's doctors and after my first appointment, I am feeling more comfortable about going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Root Canal
Very relaxing and no pain. I was real nervous going in but it could not have gone better. Very nice and professional with a good sense of humor as well
J
2 months ago
As always a great & relaxing service, yes it is a dentist office but Cynthia makes you feel relax. I have told many friends about the care from her staff thank you
D
2 months ago
Concerned and caring staff , highly recommend
J
2 months ago
First time there
Excellent experience. Very nice and friendly people. Everyone made me feel very comfortable with my dental concerns. I Highly recommend them to anyone. I tried another local dentist and was not as impressed at all... so I went to see Cynthia Mikula DDS, Inc . Everyone went above and beyond. I highly recommend them!
S
2 months ago
First initial visit
Staff was friendly and informative. Good service for the first visit. Will have follow up visits in the coming weeks. No complaints.