Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I had a very good experience with your office. Your staff is very very friendly. The pulling of my tooth went well and the follow up appointment was very fast and efficient. I would highly recommend your office.
L
6 days ago
Today was a cleaning and the hygienist is very aware of my severe dry mouth and is as careful and as painless as possible..
D
6 days ago
Prompt and efficient
Came in at 11:30 with some tooth pain. Dr. Mikula and her staff had me in the chair right away, isolated the issue and repaired an older filling and I was back to work in 25 minutes. I was lucky to get an appointment in just a day or two and to be treated in one visit indicates the high level of service provided.
T
7 days ago
The Best
We are always happy with Dr. Mikula and everyone in the office. They are thorough, patient, friendly and efficient.
B
1 week ago
Ordinary check up for cleaning
My check up went swimmingly! I’ve been seeing Dr. Mikula for some time now and she and her assistants and staff are always thorough and caring, with just enough humor to set one at ease. I truly feel it’s the best care one can get. I would highly recommend her office!
G
1 month ago
Highly professional
Dr Mikula does a extremely thorough & professional job. Fully explains conditions and needed procedures. Amanda did my cleaning prior and did a great job. Would highly recommend her.
L
2 months ago
Great job
Amanda did a nice job. She was friendly, professional and got the job done nicely.
B
2 months ago
Always top quality
Dr Mikula and her staff are top notch.
L
2 months ago
Caring, gentile, and thorough cleaning and exam.
Extremely professional and potential.
J
2 months ago
Great experience