Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great service!!
Cynthia and her staff are very polite and professional.
J
1 week ago
High quality and very professional service.
M
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Scheduled an appointment for a broken tooth and Donna Dr. Mikula had the issue diagnosed and corrected within an hour of my arrival. The staff was helpful and made sure my visit was a stress-free experience. I also appreciate the receptionist taking the time to sort out the information my insurance company was looking for after a previous dental practice had been unable to. Anybody looking for a dentist would be well served giving Dr. Mikula’s practice a try.
T
2 weeks ago
Super great Ladies and Super service
After my dental experiences in the Air Force, I thought I would never see a dentist again. My luck was with me the day I called Dr. Mikula’s office and made an appointment. Since then I have never been afraid of making and keeping an appointment. Thank You to all the staff and especially Dr. Mikula for helping me out.
L
2 months ago
On time and excellent service.
K
2 months ago
Donna is very likable and very conscious of minimizing pain. I feel she is instrumental in preserving the few teeth I have left.
C
2 months ago
Amanda did a great job cleaning my teeth using a water pressure method which I found much better to my liking. She explained the differences between it and the other scraping method to my understanding. She took x-rays and also clearly explained the necessity. Dr. Mikula did the check up and answered and explained the answer to a question posed to her.
J
3 months ago
Initial visit
I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff on my first visit. In addition to feeling welcome as I entered the office, all of the staff made sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. My appointment started on time. I was particularly taken with the staff's effort to briefly explain the procedures before they transpired. The care that I received also seemed to be top-notch.
R
3 months ago
My visit was a good experience as has been my usual visit result. Knowledgeable service performed by skilled staff done professionally. A client-friendly environment.
D
3 months ago
Prompt and professional doctor and staff with time to answer any questions I may have.