Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
On time and excellent service.
K
3 weeks ago
Donna is very likable and very conscious of minimizing pain. I feel she is instrumental in preserving the few teeth I have left.
C
3 weeks ago
Amanda did a great job cleaning my teeth using a water pressure method which I found much better to my liking. She explained the differences between it and the other scraping method to my understanding. She took x-rays and also clearly explained the necessity. Dr. Mikula did the check up and answered and explained the answer to a question posed to her.
J
1 month ago
Initial visit
I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff on my first visit. In addition to feeling welcome as I entered the office, all of the staff made sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. My appointment started on time. I was particularly taken with the staff's effort to briefly explain the procedures before they transpired. The care that I received also seemed to be top-notch.
R
1 month ago
My visit was a good experience as has been my usual visit result. Knowledgeable service performed by skilled staff done professionally. A client-friendly environment.
D
1 month ago
Prompt and professional doctor and staff with time to answer any questions I may have.
M
1 month ago
Everything was perfect as usual!
A
1 month ago
Cleaning of Teeth
My most recent visit with Dr. and her staff was excellent. Everyone is very friendly, courteous and communicative. Appointment was on time. Checking and cleaning of teeth went smoothly and I received a detailed explanation on how to keep my teeth cleaner and free of stains.
N
1 month ago
Great! Thanks.
R
1 month ago
Everything was done with caring, knowledge, professional skills, and client-friendly effort.