Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous examination
I had a semi-annual cleaning and examination scheduled. I was seen in a timely manner and received a thorough cleaning and follow-up exam by Dr. Mikula. I have been receiving my dental care through Dr. Mikula for a number of years and at all times it consistently has been a positive experience, to include a few laughs. Thanks Dr. Mikula and Company - - - - Happy Thanksgiving.
T
1 month ago
Shear enjoyment
I often remember the first time I visited Cynthia’s office. It was a Saturday morning and I had a terrible toothache and no dentist. I opened my phone book to the yellow pages and found Cynthia’s name and called. Sure, come on in, we can help and that started a whole new episode in my life. Now, some 20 years later, I still go to see my dentist and get the same great treatment that I received that first Saturday morning. Always pleasant and very friendly staff along with great service. Sure glad I made that call. Thanks Cynthia, Patsy, Donna, Dianne, and now Amanda and anyone else I may have missed.
M
2 months ago
Staff found time to slip me in ASAP after a weekend of pain. Thank you for being empathitic to my request. 😀
A
2 months ago
I apologize for not remembering the name of the wonderful hygienist but she was very good. She was timely, cleaned my teeth thoroughly and gave me recommendations on how to keep my teeth brighter and prevent staining. Dr. came in checked my teeth, gave me the thumbs up and on was on my way. Have always felt very comfortable with the entire staff at Dr. Mikula's office.
D
2 months ago
Never been a fan of going to the dentist
I have not been to a dentist in years, my wife insisted I needed to go, so today I went and the staff were great! The girls were all professional and caring. I will now be going yearly to have my teeth checked and cleaned.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care. Tops😀💖
W
3 months ago
Amanda was very gentle and sweet. She did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr Mikula is meticulous and knowledgeable
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Dr. Mikula’s office always provided great service to our family. Her staff does a terrific job of making us feel comfortable, and Dr. Mikula has continuously shown us extra care in her clinical approaches of providing our dental care.
L
3 months ago
Fabulous! First painless filling I've ever had without novocaine.
J
3 months ago
Quality, professional and yet personal Great practice
Called on short notice, but they found a place for me like they always do. The complete office is always so professional and yet personal too. A great practice and very good people. Would recommend them to everyone.