Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
5 stars!
Thank you for your expert & friendly service. Our family has always felt so comfortable & assured with all of you! Most times, painless too :-) LOL I recommend you to everyone and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist office in North East, Ohio
Dr. Mikula's office has always provided exceptional service. The staff does a terrific job of making me feel comfortable and well informed on any insurance matters. Dr. Mikula's professionalism, knowledge, and approach to patient care is the best that I have experienced-- I highly recommend her.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasue
It is always a pleasure to go to my dental appointment. I actually look forward to it. The staff is very courteous, friendly and professional!
J
4 weeks ago
My Review
My Wife and I have been visiting Dr. Mikula's Office for several years after some rather distasteful and painful experiences at Bay Dental. We both are very grateful for Laura - she is very qualified and experienced, professional and thorough, and gets good results with each visit. We are happy to have this practice so close to our home and enjoy each visit. I say that because we (my wife and I) used to be somewhat anxious about our dental appointments after experiencing unprofessional and unnecessarily painful dental work. Patsy always greets me by name when I come in. We like the online health information posted by Dr. Mikula, but find your online appointment reminder system to be obnoxious and heavy-handed. Perhaps, if you have patients who habitually are late or forgetful, you could hook them up to this system, but I assure you, we do not need it on our smart phones. If I had a concern about my professional care, I would want the opportunity to discuss it face-to-face with Dr. Mikula, not print it out in a survey. I have no such concerns at this time.
K
1 month ago
Pain free excellent care
Had a cavity that needed to be cleaned and replaced. Dr. Mikula numbed me and I didnt feel a thing. She made sure everything was perfect with my teeth. You cannot even tell I have a cavity. Excellent work I am so happy!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Cleaning and check-up
My last cleaning was over 10yrs. ago at my last dentist. Donna was very pleasant and very efficient. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning and check-up
My last cleaning was over 10yrs. ago at my last dentist. Donna was very pleasant and very efficient. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
I appreciate the exceptional care the this office puts into your appointment, from the front office all the way down to major dental work!!
D
3 months ago
As always, great service...
Response from Cynthia Mikula, DDS
We appreciate your support, Dave!
T
3 months ago
great service, knowledgeable and cheerful staff. Love it there!
Always a good experience. I have been a patient for years and recommend her often!
Response from Cynthia Mikula, DDS
Thank you, Terri!