Cynthia Mikula, DDS

Dentist

572 Dover Center Rd.

Bay Village, OH 44140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcynthiamikula.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Most people don't like going to see their dentist but Dr. Mikula has always made every one of my visits a very positive experience. I feel she really knows what she is doing. I had to see another dentist once over a Holiday and that dentist was afraid to do the work, but Dr. Mikula does an excellent job every time.
C
3 weeks ago
I was totally pleased, as always, with the work she did on me today. I am thankful that she was able to work me in her schedule on such short notice.
K
4 weeks ago
Always professional and pleasant dental visit!
G
1 month ago
Dentistry done right!
I was just in for a mouthguard fitting and I have to say I’m always impressed by Dr. Mikula’s dedication and willingness to go above and beyond to make sure everything is just perfect! And her staff as right there with her! Love going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Comfortable setting, friendly atmosphere
As always a nice efficient visit. It was very busy today but everyone took the time to see that I was treated quickly, gently and thoroughly.
M
1 month ago
Painless high quality service.
I have been a patient of Doctor Mikula for over 20 years and would highly recommend her service. Her office is a serene heaven. Maria McDonald
C
1 month ago
accomodating, professional
Dr. and staff are always genuinely interested in me as a person,
G
1 month ago
Great experience
I love coming to the dentist, great professional service and awesome people
Response from Cynthia Mikula, DDS
Thank you for the compliments! We love seeing you, too.
N
2 months ago
great dental care
I have nothing but good things regarding the care I get at Dr. Mikula's office. The new 3D teeth scan is cool.
Response from Cynthia Mikula, DDS
Thanks, Nick, we appreciate your positive review. I'm sorry I missed your last visit to the office, but I'm happy we were able to impress you with our new gadgets that serve to improve your dental care. Happy New Year!
D
3 months ago
Always exceptional service by all...
Response from Cynthia Mikula, DDS
Thank you, very much Dave! We appreciate the kind review. We are always here to take care of your dental needs (and as gently and quickly as possible)