Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I was with Dr. Giggey .....she was doing all the things involved to prepare for my crown........nothing hurt at all.......not once.....absolutely wonderful dentist....so caring and kind....loved her assistant Molly as well!!! I had just met them but felt I knew them for years....you will have a great experience at this office if you choose to go here! I HIGHLY recommend them.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
My family has been with this practice for many years and it is wonderful. Dr Elderkin and her staff are great. We saw Dr. Biggey for our most recent cleanings and also for a crown and she is also great. They are great with children.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been a patient at Dr. Elderkin's for many years. I have always appreciated the helpful front office staff and the care of my hygienist. I highly recommend this office.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr E is always very professional and the staff is beyond excellant.
Beem going to see Dr. Elderkin for 29 years. Never have had a complaint. She is awesome and so is the staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing Expierence
Dr.Gigs was amazing, everyone in the office is very nice and makes you feel welcome. I have recommended their office tool my friends at work. Very happy with my Expierence
C
2 months ago
Friendly and informed
I have been a patient of Dr. Elderkin’s since this practice has been open. Kind, informative and friendly staff. When I have had emergencies at night or over the weekend, they responded quickly. As long as this practice is open, it will be my first choice.
J
2 months ago
Personal & Professional
Top-notch, professional care... I say, “care” because it is obvious that the whole office does! 😀 jcb
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit to Dr Ekderkin. From the moment I walked through the door, I felt like Linda was happy to see me. Her team was thorough, explained everything, and listened to my concerns. Dr. Ekderkin was herself friendly and warm. I am so glad I found this wonderful team.
M
2 months ago
The best!
Professional, caring, friendly and just the best!
E
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Consistently excellent work by dental hygienists and Dr. Elderkin. Knowledgeable, personable and professional.