Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I have been coming here for years. Excellent dentist who only does what needs doing and has fair prices. Crowns have fit perfectly. Staff is friendly and efficient.
P
6 days ago
Outstanding dental practice
Our family members have been Dr Elderkin's patients for 26 years. Not only is Dr Elderkin a highly competent and people sensitive professional, she also brings into her practice associates who meet her high standards of care and competence. A year ago and again this week I experienced an urgent dental issue (what can I say... I am a baby boomer and my teeth are beginning to give way) and Dr Elderkin was not available to treat me. I was in the excellent hands (literally) of her very competent associates each time. Competent and reassuring. The hygienists and office staff are also great to work with.
M
1 week ago
Great Dental Cleaning....Gentle
Always top quality sevice, great location.
M
2 weeks ago
Great family practice!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Elderkin for the past 20+ years. She is the only dentist we have ever had since moving to Raleigh back in 1991. She is always professional, while maintaining a friendly and caring atmosphere. Her office staff is fabulous and quick to respond and assist. I would certainly recommend this practice without any hesitation. You will be in good hands!
S
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
Have been a patient for many years and have always received very professional, kind and wonderful care from Dr. Elderkin and the entire staff. From regular check-ups/cleanings to emergency care, I cannot say enough good things about the treatment and care I have received over the years. Would definitely recommend.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality care & w a compassionate attitude
U always give me great Service & Ck up!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Best Dentist AND STAFF in Raleigh
Dr. Elderkin and ALL of the STAFF are welcoming, friendly, courteous, understanding and top-notch professionals. It's always a positive, experience and the care is above and beyond any dental/medical office I have encountered. (... not to mention there is not a 'scale' to greet you) Dr. Elderkin has also been available for emergencies and other professional recommendations. Appointment management is exceptional! Dr. E. was recommended by a very highly qualified hygienist, and I am forever grateful for that contact.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The review title says it all. I am very busy, and Dr Elderkin does not waste my time ... always a pleasure!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Elderkin and her team are always friendly yet professional. I’m always in and out pretty quickly also. If you need a new dentist they are wonderful.
E
4 weeks ago
Dentist and staff - fantastic
I appreciated the kindness and compassion of the staff members and Dr. Elderkin. Linda in the reception desk was very welcoming. Another Linda, who was my hygienist, was one of the best I have ever had. Very thorough, asked questions, gave me suggestions on dental care. Dr. Elderkin was very thorough as well. A very positive experience.