Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Personal & Professional
Top-notch, professional care... I say, “care” because it is obvious that the whole office does! 😀 jcb
S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit to Dr Ekderkin. From the moment I walked through the door, I felt like Linda was happy to see me. Her team was thorough, explained everything, and listened to my concerns. Dr. Ekderkin was herself friendly and warm. I am so glad I found this wonderful team.
M
2 weeks ago
The best!
Professional, caring, friendly and just the best!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
Consistently excellent work by dental hygienists and Dr. Elderkin. Knowledgeable, personable and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
I have been a patient of Dr. Elderkin for almost 30 years. She is a great doctor and her staff is caring and professional as well. I would give her more than 5 stars if possible.
H
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
You will not dread coming to the dentist if you come to Dr. Elderkin! Everyone here is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The teeth cleaning is excellent and they are very informative if you have any dental concerns.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Raleigh!!
Have been going to Dr. Elderkin’s practice for 30 years and will never go anywhere else! The whole staff is wonderful! Cynthia is patient, kind and thorough. She listens and does not rush. She has taken care of my entire family. You can tell the whole staff truly cares about each individual that walks through their doors!!
M
2 months ago
Best dental Practice in Raleigh
As always very attentive and gentle.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Elderkin for over 10 years. She and all of her staff consistently provide professional service with a caring attitude. I would highly recommend her for your dental care.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Elderkin for over 10 years. She and all of her staff consistently provide professional service with a caring attitude. I would highly recommend her for your dental care.