Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Elderkin’s dental practice for many years. The office staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Elderkin, hygienists and other dentists who have been on staff are very knowledgeable, gentle, and ensure that you are comfortable. They explain procedures and options for treatment very thoroughly. They truly care about their patients - both dental health-wise and on a personal level as well!! Highly recommend!
W
1 day ago
Outstanding in Every Way
Best dental office I have ever experienced in my 77 years. Nice people, top quality professional services combined with a friendly, relaxed environment. They care about people as well as their teeth! An unusual and great combination. Wade Ponder, a patient for many years
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Always compent and complete analysis/explanation
J
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dental Service Available
My family and I have been getting dental care from Dr. Elderkin since she began practicing. No better service or dental healthcare available in the Triangle. Her staff and she treat everyone like family. 5-stars +++!
P
3 weeks ago
As always, great service
Always have received great service from Ms Cindy and her dedicated team!
L
3 weeks ago
friendly & professional
Going here close to 20 yrs & staff is always smiling & friendly. They always take time at front desk to greet you & asking how you are... Hygienist always friendly & asks "how the family is" which shows concern. Of course the dentist is also friendly & outgoing.
H
4 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Elderkin for years and always have a great experience. I never have to wait for a hygienist to see me. The staff is very nice and easy to talk with. The quality of work is exceptional and the friendly staff is great. Dr. Elderkin is wonderful.
D
1 month ago
Highest recommendation
I've been a happy client of Dr. Elderkin for a long time- since sometime around 2000. The folks at the front are always delightful, the hygienists do great work and keep my teeth in good order. When I needed a crown, they fit me and and I have not had any trouble with that tooth since. I am very satisfied and highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Simply the best DDS!
I have been going to Dr. Elderkin for over 20 years. She, along with all of the staff, have taken great care of me. I couldn't be happier with their service over the years.
E
1 month ago
I have been coming to you for almost 19 years and you can't get a better reference than that:-)!! Edith Jendrasiak