Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The best of the best
I have been going to Dr. Elderkin for years, and have found her to be simply... the best of the best. Not only is she knowledgeable and thorough, but she is also always kind, caring and empathetic, especially when dental problems arise. It's great to have a dentist you can trust, and I could never trust anyone with my dental care more than I trust Dr. Elderkin.
P
1 week ago
Consistantly Great
I have been a patient of Dr. Elderkin for nearly 30 years. This is a very well run practice with a great personal touch.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff!
As much as I could ever enjoy going to the dentist, the staff make me feel cared for and relaxed while receiving excellent dental care.
E
4 weeks ago
Always Outstanding
I have been a patient of Dr. Elderkin's for twenty-nine years. My children have been patients as well. I think that is a high, genuine endorsement.
P
1 month ago
Great practice
Everything g from beginning to end was painless pleasant and believe it or not enjoyable
V
2 months ago
Great, trustworthy & caring!
As always so thankful to be able to trust Dr. Elderkin's work integrity.
R
2 months ago
Empathetic, professional, and friendly
They are very knowledgeable and make sure my anxiousness doesn't get out of hand. Always friendly and welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Service and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr. Elderkin since college and she and her staff have always provided wonderful service and care. They not only care about their patients dental health but they take a personal interest in the lives of the patients.
J
2 months ago
I have every confidence in Dr. Elderkin and appreciate her excellent care and attention to the problem I am currently experiencing.
Z
2 months ago
Dr. Elderkin is the best dentist I have ever been to. She is very caring and I always feel comfortable in her dental chair, even though past dentists have made me feel on edge while getting work done, I never feel that way with her.