Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
They were able to fit me in on short notice. The care given me was very professional. All staff were courteous and pleasant.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring, good quality, timely service
I have been a patient of Dr. Elderkins for many years. She is a caring, compassionate, and skilled dentist. All of the staff are also wonderful.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
I've been going to Dr. Elderkin for more than 20yrs. My past couple of visits I have seen Dr. Pilon, the new dentist at the practice, who is excellent as well. Everyone is very friendly and cares about their patients, and are very cognizant of their patients' comfort and individual needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Kind Care!
Always appreciate the excellent care our family receives from Cindy and her team. They are amazing!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best!!
Have been going to Dr. Elderkin’s practice for years and will never go anywhere else! The whole staff is wonderful! Dr. Pilon is the perfect addition. She is patient, kind and thorough. She listens and does not rush. She even followed up with additional information to some of my questions. You can tell the whole staff truly cares about each individual that walks through their doors!!
M
1 month ago
Top notch
My only question is who dinged you 1/10 of point on reviews..they're crazy! Been going to doctor E for over two decades and cannot say enough about her and entire staff's professionalism, friendly demeanor, and compassion for their patients. Myself and our entire family are very grateful for ongoing service, honesty, and support.
M
2 months ago
Continued excellence
I have been a patient for many years but first time with the dentist who joined Dr. Elderkin's practice in the last year or so. I liked Dr. Polit a lot. Major teeth work being done and she was great. Smooth, efficient and personable.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
I have been a patient for over 10 years. I have received the highest quality of care from Dr. Elderkin and her amazing staff. I feel as though they are extended family.Linda
S
2 months ago
Wonderful caring Dentist office
My family has been going to Dr Elderkin for about 30 years. Always friendly, caring, and professional. Can't think of anywhere else I'd go for Dentistry
G
2 months ago
Emergency weekend service
An old metal crown cap came off late Friday evening. Concerned about upcoming long weekend. Called office Sat.morning, Dr Pilon answered said she was at the office with another patient and to come on in. She reattached and secured the cap. Perfect. Wonderful service from a great dental team. Thanks!