Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Quality dental care
Had Dr Giggley actually clean my teeth, had never met her personally. Tho, I’d definitely go to her again!
S
2 weeks ago
Super high quality service, VERY professional and the MOST friendly business that I have ever dealt with in my 53 YEARS.
Dr. Elderkin has been my favorite dentist for the past 20 years! The ENTIRE staff has such a wonderful attitude and I am truly blessed to have been able to be a patient at this office. When you work for such a wonderful owner, you are bound to enjoy your job. That is the feeling I get everytime I go to my appoinment. It all starts at the top and filters down through the organization!
L
2 weeks ago
Always high quality of service
I have been seeing Dr. Elderkin for 29 years. Always a great experience. Staff is friendly, kind and thoughtful.
L
2 weeks ago
For over 30 years
I have been using Dr Elderkins dental office for over 30 years and I have always had great service and professional care. Dr Giggey just did 2 crowns for me and did an excellent job.
W
3 months ago
Outstanding service provided by nice, professional people.
As has been the case for many years now, I have benefitted from the highly-skilled, professional service provided by Dr. Elderkin and her staff. They are always nice, and they always provide excellent service.
T
3 months ago
Attentive, Personal, and Professional
I have severe dental anxiety from childhood trauma. Dr. Elderkin is incredibly kind, thoughtful, and gentle while providing top notch care. She remembers your children’s names and always asks how the family is doing. Linda at the front desk is just as wonderful & helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Elderkin.
C
3 months ago
Personal, Professional and Attentive Care
As always, I was warmly welcomed And addressed by name by the front office staff. The hygienist was very congenial and good. The dentist Dr, G is exceptional. A great experience!
B
4 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable doctors and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Elderkin for over 20 years. I've always been very pleased with her practice. Both she and her staff do all they can to accommodate the needs of their patients and provide excellent dental care.
G
6 months ago
Had to get a permanent crown Placed
Altogether a very pleasant experience!
J
6 months ago
Completely satisfied
Received a temporary crown with a perm to follow. Completely satisfied.