Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
The Best!
I have been a patient, for over 10 years. I have never been disappointed or dis-satisfied.
S
7 days ago
Great Service...Great People!
S
1 week ago
Very Capable and Experienced Staff.
I have been welcomed, at Cynthia Elderkin’s Dental Practice, for about 15 years, maybe more. The “Practice” is Staffed with Women! If you have never been to a dental office, full of Smart Women, you have been missing out. No “ham-handed”, “fat-gagging fingers”.... only petite, professional service... I promise you that if you haven’t been “Worked on”, in a dental office, you might have been Worked Over! Give these folks a try and, I will bet that you will be Comfortable, with your decision. Stephen S Long Term Patient
B
3 weeks ago
Love The dentists at this practice as well as the entire staff!!!
S
1 month ago
They are like family
I've been having some concerns for a couple of days and this morning I called to see if I could get an appointment some time in the next week. Mary spoke with Dr Elderkin and Dr Giggey and they saw me this morning! Everyone was wonderful and made me feel as though I was their immediate concern. I know they're busy but I felt that I was the only person on their mind while I was there. So grateful to have found this practice.
C
2 months ago
I had lost half a tooth on Sunday during breakfast, but there was no pain. I was able to secure an appointment with Dr. Elderkin for Wednesday morning at 9:30 a.m. and was in the chair by 9:20 a.m. A picture was taken of the tooth and I was given three options. After some discussion, I selected the bonding one and the process didn't take long at all, about thirty minutes. Since the tooth was on my upper left, I was told that I could chew, drink "warm coffee" and brush immediately, but not to eats nuts on that side. So I went to McDonalds up the road and had "warm" coffee. My wife, Sally, and I have had wonderful success with Dr. Elderkin, Linda, Mary, Debbie and the other "girls" that take care of us. We would recommend all to anyone who needs this service. All good wishes, Chuck Morey
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience, as always!
I saw Kelly (dental hygienist) and Dr Giggey for a routine checkup. They were both extremely professional and kind, as all the staff are at this office, from front desk personnel to dentist! Would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service delivered in a caring manner
Dr. Elderkin and her wonderful staff provide outstanding professional service in a gentle manner. They also provide the personal touch that values each person. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by friendly staff to the gentle treatments you receive during your stay, you will find this office delivers exceptional care.
A
2 months ago
Good Experience
Dr. Giggley did my first crown. Since it was my first, she did an outstanding job of explaining everything throughout the entire procedure and was extremely gentle. She constantly was checking to make sure I was comfortable (which I was) and took her time to make sure it was done right. Very pleased with the overall experience.
M
2 months ago
Dr.Giggley
I'm new to the practice, this is Summer 2019, my teeth of course were a hot mess including broken, missing and cracked teeth due to an assult and then neglect because my teeth are now so sensitive 🤪 and my new dentist Dr. Giggley has repaired all my top front teeth 😁 including one crown. She's great. Patient with me and best of all sensitive to my needs, anxiety and pain threshold. My love and I recently went on vacation and I got so many compliments on my new smile. I've never had so many people take notice of my smile before and I'm not scared to smile anymore. Before her I hid my mouth when I smiled I was so self conscious. Now all I want to do is smile. They are so nice. We still have a lot of repair work ahead of us but she set up a plan that fixed my worst problems down to my smallest and still gives me the ability to have a functional bite. 😁😁😁😁😁