Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 hour ago
Emergency weekend service
An old metal crown cap came off late Friday evening. Concerned about upcoming long weekend. Called office Sat.morning, Dr Pilon answered said she was at the office with another patient and to come on in. She reattached and secured the cap. Perfect. Wonderful service from a great dental team. Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
Dr. Pilon placed sealants on my teeth today. She worked efficiently and was very gentle in the process. The assistant Lorraine was also wonderful. It is always a pleasure to visit this office!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, very compassionate, pleasant and thorough staff.
S
3 months ago
If you want to feel “Loved” and well taken care of, Cynthia Elderkin, and her Capable Staff are Great
I have been going to Cynthia Elderkin for10 years, or more, and I still have All of my teeth! Seriously, these are very good and highly capable Professionals. This is an Easy Going Staff that makes you feel good... No fat, hairy fingers in this office....just a nice, polite and capable atmosphere that you can trust!
M
3 months ago
Personalized and Professional
I went for my first visit and what a breath of fresh air! Linda was friendly and helpful at the desk, Cindy was the most gentle and thorough dental hygienist that I have ever had and Dr. Pilon was both engaging and knowledgeable. I am so relieved to find an office that doesn't have a corporate feel. Dr. Elderkin has created a practice that fosters personalized care of each patient and it shows. I am actually looking forward to getting my crown because Dr. Pilon and her staff truly instill confidence.
E
4 months ago
So Grateful to Be a Patient of This Practice!
I have been a patient under the care of Dr. Elderkin and her staff for 20 years. Today’s experience was just another reminder of how pleased I am with my dental experiences with this practice. Last night I had a back tooth totally break off. This morning I was able to get in to see Dr. Pilon, the new dentist in the practice. She was thorough, helpful, reassuring and pleasant. Linda at the front desk was outstanding in getting me an appointment very quickly with an oral surgeon. Overall, I had wonderful experience despite my broken tooth.
A
4 months ago
Dr Cynthia Elderkin
I have been a patient here for 25 years and have always had the best of service, whether for regular visits, treatments, or emergency visits, even after hours. Dr Elderkin and her staff are professional, caring, and welcoming. After such a long relationship, I consider them friends and actually look forward to my visits.
V
5 months ago
Great office staff. The best dental services anywhere. Having been treated by Dr. Elderkin for the past 23 years, I should know!!!
G
5 months ago
A record
All I can say, to replace a filling in 35 minutes without novocaine and no pain, has to be some kind of a record. That's what I call skill, knowledge, experience and professionalism. Dr. Elderkin is awesome.
M
6 months ago
New Dentist Claudette
Saw the new Dentist today. Good scheduling by front desk and new dentist was great! Fast, effective, and courteous. Thanks!