Cynthia N. Elderkin, D.D.S.

Dentist

8015 Creedmoor Rd

SUITE 202

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Quality Dental Office
Fantastic care by the dentists and their staff. Kind and caring, always professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly dentist
I have been using Dr. Elderkin for over 25 years and look forward to seeing her at my appointments. She is friendly, skilled and professional. Her staff is excellent as well.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
I was recently in for my six month check up Dr. Elderkin noted that gum recession in a certain area had increased. I was scheduled for another appointment to address this. I was very pleased with the follow up work! Everyone is professional, efficient and personable.
D
1 month ago
Responsive and Helpful
I called night before requesting to be squeezed in to have unexpected tooth pain evaluated. The office called me first thing in the morning and was able to help me. Dr Elderkin is thoughtful and thorough. Her staff is welcoming and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Pleasant and caring professionals that have done alot for me over the years. Recommend without reservation.
M
3 months ago
Very thorough initial exam; wonderful people work here!
My first time at Dr. Elderkin's office. Initial contact to get information about practice was helpful and appointment was easily scheduled. Wonderful people work here - all very friendly, professional and experienced! I felt my initial exam was thorough and felt that I was in good hands. Looking forward to a long dental relationship with this practice!
K
4 months ago
Always attentive and professional
Dr. Elderkin is a great person to interact with and very professional. She absolutely puts your health at the top of her priorities and excellent about communicating your options. I have a high degree of confidence in her, and my whole family is now treated by her. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone! Great people!
W
4 months ago
Professional, polite, caring
My experience with Dr. Elderkin has been nothing but good. She is very thorough, professional and good at her job. Staff is curteous, friendly and professional as well.
K
5 months ago
The Best!
Visiting with Dr. Pesicek and the entire team is always the most pleasant experience. Great advice by Dr. P., and great work by Cindy Wilson. Great work by Kelly in the recent past also. Very importantly, Dr. Pesicek, and the entire team including Linda at the front desk always make us feel as though we are visiting friends.
N
5 months ago
Friendly, personalized experience. Answered all my questions thoroughly
Excellent experience at Dr Elderkin's office! Friendly and attentive staff who took the time to answer all my questions. Very thorough cleaning and X-rays. No wait time. Apt started promptly as scheduled. Very clear instructions and advice given for future tooth care. Thanks so much and will definitely be using Dr Elderkin's office for future apts for myself and family.