Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Service, enjoyed my dental visit, again!
Staff was wonderful taking me in early allowing me to get back to city hall for an important meeting. And with clean teeth, too! Thanks for another great dental experience making it worth my long drive. God bless,,, Mayor David Allen City of Prairie View
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mayor Allen! Have a blessed day! Great reviews build trust and confidence in our practice. See you at your next visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
We are grateful for Cypress Creek Dental. We appreciate Dr. Boxwalla and the entire staff; they are always professional and personable. We have never had a bad experience and the quality of work is always of the highest level.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms. Laura! We enjoy having you and your family at our office!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service all around
Always a great experience. Not many look forward to a Dentist visit, bit the personnel at this facility make the experience pleasant.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Appreciate the kind words Mr. Garces. See you at your next visit!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Broken and cracked tooth. Got me in quickly. The diagnosis and treatment were exceptional. Everyone is so kind and friendly and knowledgeable. I drive 2 hours one way to get here. Would drive twice that to receive this excellent service and care.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Mr. Hastings, thanks for the kind words and great review. We truly value our patients and Dr. Boxwalla appreciates your trust in him and his staff!
S
1 month ago
Very Friend & Just Very Nice
I have a broken tooth & the dentist is VERY professional and knowledgeable. His diagnosis was Spot On I will be bringing the rest of the family in for all of our Dental Needs from here on out. Thanks to the Doctor and the Entire Staff.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello Mr Scott! Thanks for the great review. Can't wait to meet your family!! Have a great one!
K
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
I had to take my two year old son to an appointment, and the staff was so accommodating! They talked to him and showed him a blow up plastic ball to entertain him. They made us feel welcome, and I really appreciate it! I received excellent dental service as well, which is the most important part.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello Kayla! Thanks for your kind words and review. Family practice, we do what we can to keep the babies and parents smiling!
D
2 months ago
Caring and professional
I changed dentist when we moved to Cypress. I had my second visit today and will schedule a crown. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Darlene, Thank you for the review! We really enjoy having you and your family as patients...It's patient's like you that make it so easy to do our part.. Thank you again :)
E
2 months ago
Very good service. Staff is very supportive and caring.
This is my first visit and the whole team are friendly and supportive. Dentist and dental assistance are very informative giving you explanations of each step of the service. Front desk employees are amazing. Kudos to the whole team.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Mr Carrasco, Thank you! We are so happy we were able to make your first visit a great one! All us here at Cypress Creek Dental promise to try and make all your visits great ones.. We appreciate you giving us the chance to take care of your dental needs.
S
4 months ago
Dr Boxwalla and staff are the best around! The front staff always goes above and beyond when it comes to communication, scheduling, and insurance. They are all extremely friendly and customer service is above par, something you don’t see everyday in this world anymore! The office is so clean and welcoming. We have used Cypress Creek Dental for over 3 years now and we will continue to do so! Thank you for always taking such good care of my family!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Sasha, Thank you for such an amazing review ! We will always do our best to take care of you and your family's dental needs....
M
6 months ago
The best!
You guys never disappoint me! Thank you so much for your professionalism, knowledge and your friendly atmosphere. My whole family loves going to your practice!!!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mariana! Your kind words mean so much to our Dr. and all of us!! See you all next time. Have a blessed day!