Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great dentist office throughout. We love it.
Wonderful Dentist that is very through and knowledgeable and he is very nice gentleman. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great
K
2 weeks ago
The staff and dentist are wonderful
I am extremely afraid of dental work. We just moved to Cypress and I needed a new dentist so I looked up recommendations on Bridgeland's community Facebook page. This office was recommended by several people. I am so happy that I went to them. They worked with my fears and put me at ease. I highly recommend the office and Dr Boxwalla.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Boxwalla and his staff is very friendly and professional. I have been their patient for many years. Will not think about making a change unless I am relocating somewhere else. They have always worked with me in terms of treatment options and timing. Always communicate very openly about the treatment options, costs etc.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank You Mr.Phadke! Your review definitely has made our day. Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate all referrals for friends and family alike!
G
2 months ago
On time on a work in.
Called with a dental issue and he worked me in during lunch to fix my issue. Been with him 2 years now and have been very satisfied.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Moodt. We try our best! Glad we were able to accommodate you and have a blessed day! Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS. BEEN GOING TO DR BOXWALL FOR COUPLE OF YEARS NOW. HE HAS TREATED MY FAMILY. DR BOXWALL IS VERY KIND AND PATIENT. HE TAKES HIS TIME AND EXPLAINS.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Chapa thank you for your review and kind words for our Dr. and office. Hope you have a wonderful day.
L
3 months ago
Visit
This is a nice office. Its clean, there is competent and friendly staff. I've been going there for the last 5 years and I don't have a reason to change that!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Les for allowing us to fill all of your dental needs in the past 5 years... All of your trust and confidence mean everything to us...
K
3 months ago
My experience
My experience with Dr Boxwalla was amazing .I fear the dentist but him and his staff made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Krista, We are so glad we were able to put all of your dental fears to rest. We vow to do our best to keep all of your dental fears away. If there is anything we can do to make you feel more at ease at any of your dental appointments please don't hesitate to ask.
D
3 months ago
Superior health care from my preferred provider
Dr. Boxwalla and staff represent the best of the best! With 46 years of provider experience this patient states without hesitation or equivocation that Dr. Boxwalla is a stellar provider!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Dr. Gorman for such an amazing review! We will always do our best in providing you and your family with the best dental care possible.
G
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and caring personnel, from the front desk smiles to the caring doctor and assistant.
Minutes after I was released from my oral surgeon's care, they contacted me to set up my next "stage" with them. I got in the next day for my impressions and everyone was nice, friendly, caring. It sounds like an oxymoron to say it, but I will: a very pleasant visit with this dentist and his office personnel.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Gigi for a great review. It makes our day when patients give us great feed back! Appreciate the referrals to your family and friends!! Such a great patient of ours... have a blessed day !