Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning was Comfortable
Went well and on time. Professional, Friendly and Capable staff. Will go back. I was unaware of $25 fee for COVID masking, cleaning, etc until after. I feel it is necessary and unrecoverable expense for all of our medical providers and I don't mind paying it. Just should have been advised in advance of visit.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr.Moodt for your kind review and support and understanding of the fee. We are trying our best to protect our patients and staff during this difficult time. Have a blessed day!
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
Dr Boxwalla and his staff are excellent. They were very attentive to me and making sure I was comfortable. They did not try to “sell” other services that were not warranted. I’ve had this issue at other dentist. I would highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr.Morrison for your kind review. We hope to see you soon on your next visit. Have a great day!
S
4 months ago
Fixing my broken tooth.
The way Dr boxwala fixed my broken tooth I would recommend anybody to see him for any dental problems and maintenance. Thank you Dr.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Malbari for the kind review! We are happy we could help you :)
P
5 months ago
No longer unfavorable.
Before I became a patient here I frowned heavily when it was time for a cleaning. The entire staff at Cypress Creek Dental has changed that entirely for me. I enjoyed my visits and make sure to keep my routine. The cleaning process is so calming and relaxing. I'm always feeling at ease and very relaxed. I'm so so so happy to have them and now have my mom enjoying their services as well.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thanks so much for the kind review Peggy! We love making the dentist a pleasant experience for our patients :) We look forward to your next visit with us!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly staff
We are extremely please with Cypress Creek Dental. They are professional and friendly. My children don’t complaining going to the dentist. I also had two of my children get their wisdom teeth removed. Donna calls before appointment and after the surgery to check on your child, and give you cell phone just in case there’s any emergency after surgery. Extremely pleased with their service.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms Susan! We appreciate your wonderful feed back and really enjoy having your family as part of OUR family practice! Have a happy day today!
F
5 months ago
Dentist and staff are excellent
They are very professional, very friendly. Easy to get an appointment at my convenience.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mrs. Fatema for leaving a wonderful review! We understand our patients schedule and try to accommodate them whenever possible! Have a great day!
D
5 months ago
Professional & Fantastic
Dr. Boxwalla and his staff are very progressional. Easy to work with and make you feel comfortable throughout the whole visit. Been In Cypress for 13 years and by far the best dental experiences my family has had. We would not choose another dentist!!!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Johnson for your review. We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know how we are doing! Having you and your family part of practice is so wonderful! Have a blessed day!
H
6 months ago
Excellent staff! Very gentle, friendly & knowledgeable. Easy to get an appointment at my convenience.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank You Ms. Edelbach! Your reviews are so important to us. Have a great day. See you at your next appointment.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Boswalla is extremely knowledgeable and honest. He uses cutting edge technology and thoroughly explains everything. He’s gentle, very patient, and have excellent bedside manners
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for the review Tan! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us!
B
7 months ago
Great dentist office throughout. We love it.
Wonderful Dentist that is very through and knowledgeable and he is very nice gentleman. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for the review Bobby! It makes our day to see kind words like this about your experience with us!