Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
I absolutely love the office staff! They always provide the BEST customer service and are always very accommodating. It feels like visiting family every time I enter the building.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Gaynell for providing such a warm review and choosing Dr. Boxwalla for your dental needs. Our staff here at Cypress Creek Dental really value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next office visit. Make sure you tell your family and friends about us.
T
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Boxwalla and staff!
I have been seeing Dr.Boxwalla since 2008 been to him at his old office and now the new one and he never changes , absolutely amazing dentist don't trust anyone else !
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Tara we are excited to have you be our patient at Dr. Boxwalla's new location! Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you as well as your family and friends. Please do not hesitate to contact our office if you have any questions or concerns.
T
4 weeks ago
Worth the Drive
I've been a patient with Dr. Boxwalla for over 10 years. Initially it was only a 30 minute drive, but now it is a 52 minute and 9 second drive from the house (yes I timed it...LOL). Talking about excellent customer service!!! From the initial contact with the front office staff to the hygienist, they all are a reflection on Dr. Boxwalla. I will continue to follow him all over the greater Houston area!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi, Tasha! Thank you very much for such a great review! It was a pleasure meeting you. Just a friendly reminder, any family or friends you refer to our office we will send you something in the mail. We appreciate you continuing to follow Dr. Boxwalla :) Have a great day!
E
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I started seeing Dr. Boxwalla about 7 years ago at his Spring location. Now he's kinda far but he is worth the drive. I will never see another dentist. Dr. Boxwalla and his staff are the greatest! #lovehim
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello Erika! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you have decided to follow Dr. Boxwalla and we are excited to have you as our patient here at his new location! Just a friendly reminder that we have a great referral program for any family of friends you tell about us! Have a great rest of your day!
L
2 months ago
Dr Boxwala has been our dentist for more than 10 years. The staff is very friendly and no wait time at all. They are very professional, we would highly recommend his dental practice.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi, Lamak! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that your previous visit to our office was great, please let our office know if there is anything you may need! Have a great day.
R
3 months ago
Another Great Visit
This is the third time in as many weeks that I have received treatment at Cypress Creek Dental. I am the guy that lost his dentist after going to him for 30 years after he was forced to retire due to his medical condition. I drug my feet and failed to find a new dentist for three or four years afraid that I would never find a dentist that I would like and trust. Boy was I wrong and boy am I happy I found Cypress Creek Dental. The dentist is great as is everyone here. Everyone in tne clinic are professional, but more important to me they are very warm and friendly. I would highly recommend Cypress Credk Dental to all my friends and to the general,public. My wife and I are very pleased with our choice for dental health.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
We want to thank you again Mr. Carr for such a warm review and yes we will appreciate the referrals from your family and friends. We will definitely return the thank you!! Have a Blessed day!! :)
D
3 months ago
I have only been going to Dr. Boxwalla for two years now, but he is a very thorough and kind dentist. I had veneers done last year by Dr. Boxwalla and you would not believe the compliments I get on my smile now. I feel so much younger and prettier since having veneers. He made the process very easy. I have recommended Dr. Boxwalla to all my family members who are all going to him now. I just love the front office staff too. So very sweet the minute you walk in the door.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Darlene for such a great review!! It is always great to see you and your family on your visits to our office. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need in regards to your dental needs. Also, we gladly appreciate your referrals and we hope you enjoy your gift cards :) Have a great day!
R
3 months ago
It's About Time, whatbtook me so long?
My dentist of 30 years had to retire because of a medical condition. I put off finding a new dentist for 3-4 years until I finally decided it was about time to bite the bullet and find a new one. So happy to find Cypress Creek Dental! Very professional but also warm and friendly staff. I have found my new dental home.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi, Mr. Carr! It was a pleasure to meet and have you as our patient! Glad to hear your first initial visit to our office was satisfying. Please do not hesitate to contact our office pertaining to your dental needs and remember we have a great referral program for anyone you send to our office. Have a great day!
C
3 months ago
Went in very stressed but came out totally relaxed. Staff very friendly & comforting. I would recommend them any time!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi, Cynthia! Thank you for you review. We are glad to hear your visit to our office was great!! Please contact our office if there is anything else we can do and remember we have a great referral program for anyone you refer to our office. Have a great day!
M
4 months ago
Painless dental visit
Such a great staff that greets you as you come in. They were actually ready for me at my appointment time. Dr Boxwalla is very polite and explains every aspect of what he is going to do and why he is doing it. I appreciate a Dr who tries to actually save me money and avoid unnecessary treatments. Today I had a filling in place of a root canal that was done earlier this week, I was in and out in no time. My visit was then concluded with a delightful young woman by the name of Donna who collected my balance with proffesionslism and provided me with thorough explanation of the bill and itemized cost, she also asked about my kids & wife and other family members who are also patients of their office. What a great dental office!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi, Mohammad! Thank you for your feedback!! It's always great to see you and your family. Please do not hesitate to contact our office pertaining to any other dental needs you may have. Remember we have a great referral program for anyone you refer to us! Have a great rest of your day!!