Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today By Appointment

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The best!
You guys never disappoint me! Thank you so much for your professionalism, knowledge and your friendly atmosphere. My whole family loves going to your practice!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Proffesional and Friendly!
Excellent. They will not let you wait for long time.
K
1 month ago
Great Place to take your smile!
Dr. Boxwalla and his staff are kind, courteous, and efficient. My entire family goes and feels comfortable. Glad that they work around crazy schedules and that they run on time. Everyone there is so friendly!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank Ms. Schaefer for such a great review! The confidence you have in our office makes us thrilled to have such patients as your self and your family! See you all soon.... have a blessed day!
K
1 month ago
Professional & quality dental care
I was happy with my former dentist but due to insurance changes I had to search for a new dentist. After my first visit, there was an obvious difference in the overall functioning of this dental office from the initial warm greeting by the staff to my teeth cleaning done by Dr. Boxwalla. So nice to find a dentist who actually enjoys what he is doing and demonstrates this throughout his practice with professionalism & expertise.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Rombach, thank you for your kind words. We strive to be professional and do our best each and every day! Dr.Boxwalla really truly enjoys what he does and cares about all his patients! Please refer your friend and family this way! Have a great day!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Love my dentist office.Best Dentist Dr Boxwalla and staff in Cypress Texas .Been coming for 3 years now. GREAT experience every time.....
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Love you Amy!! Thanks for another great review! Have a fantastic day!!!
J
1 month ago
Pain free dentistry
Dr. Boxwalla is extremely professional and always looking up for what is best to their clients. He makes sure that you are not in discomfort at any time during the procedure. He keeps up with all the latest advancements in technology in dentistry. All his support group makes you feel at ease and at home. Donna always greet you with a smile and makes you feel comfortable and welcome to the practice. I really recommend this practice to everyone.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thanks Mr. Toth for the kind words and the great review. Thank you for the confidence in Dr. Boxwalla and our team! We love to have great patients like you!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr boxwalla very professional and respectful, donna is amazing and everyone else. The clinic is very clean well maintained. I will recommend this clinic to my family’s and friends. They work around your schedule and flexible.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words and the review! It makes our day when patients give us great feed back! Appreciate the referrals to your family and friends!! Such a great patient of ours... have a blessed day !
N
2 months ago
Very professional , good service!
Always good service , on time, friendly .
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Natalia for the review!! Have a great day!!
S
2 months ago
Comforting Professional
Anxiety about going to dentist. Entire staff was so friendly, thoroughly explained everything including costs
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Cunningham thanks for the review. We understand patients do have anxiety going to the dentist and we always try make the experience a pleasant one... and hopefully put our patients at ease! Have a blessed day !
L
3 months ago
Good job!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you! Positive reviews just make our day!!