Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Another great visit
Great, professional service by some of the nicest people in the business.
O
1 month ago
Value for money
Good and experienced team, professional, courteous and friendly. Timely efficient service delivery, i recommend this dental clinic and have made it my default clinic for my dental care.
A
1 month ago
One of the best Dentist Doctor i ever see, All office staff is very very friendly and knowledgeable, I love to go to there
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank You for a great review! We love having you and your family at our office. Referrals are always welcomed!!
O
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT EMPLOYEES AND GREAT SERVICE..
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for a great review!! Hope you have an amazing day!
D
2 months ago
Great Service, enjoyed my dental visit, again!
Staff was wonderful taking me in early allowing me to get back to city hall for an important meeting. And with clean teeth, too! Thanks for another great dental experience making it worth my long drive. God bless,,, Mayor David Allen City of Prairie View
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mayor Allen! Have a blessed day! Great reviews build trust and confidence in our practice. See you at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Always a good experience
We are grateful for Cypress Creek Dental. We appreciate Dr. Boxwalla and the entire staff; they are always professional and personable. We have never had a bad experience and the quality of work is always of the highest level.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms. Laura! We enjoy having you and your family at our office!
D
3 months ago
Great service all around
Always a great experience. Not many look forward to a Dentist visit, bit the personnel at this facility make the experience pleasant.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Appreciate the kind words Mr. Garces. See you at your next visit!
T
3 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Broken and cracked tooth. Got me in quickly. The diagnosis and treatment were exceptional. Everyone is so kind and friendly and knowledgeable. I drive 2 hours one way to get here. Would drive twice that to receive this excellent service and care.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Mr. Hastings, thanks for the kind words and great review. We truly value our patients and Dr. Boxwalla appreciates your trust in him and his staff!
S
3 months ago
Very Friend & Just Very Nice
I have a broken tooth & the dentist is VERY professional and knowledgeable. His diagnosis was Spot On I will be bringing the rest of the family in for all of our Dental Needs from here on out. Thanks to the Doctor and the Entire Staff.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello Mr Scott! Thanks for the great review. Can't wait to meet your family!! Have a great one!
K
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
I had to take my two year old son to an appointment, and the staff was so accommodating! They talked to him and showed him a blow up plastic ball to entertain him. They made us feel welcome, and I really appreciate it! I received excellent dental service as well, which is the most important part.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello Kayla! Thanks for your kind words and review. Family practice, we do what we can to keep the babies and parents smiling!