Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Very good service from all the team at this location. Professional, courteous, and high quality!
L
1 month ago
Feels like family
I've never liked the dentist office but with Cypress Creek I always feel like I'm visiting family/friends! They are so very personable that it's a joy walking in the office! They make me smile even if I'm having a bad day. The Dr. is so very caring and gentle it helps relieve my nerves! I'm never uncomfortable. I'm so happy I found them! All of our family goes and all are very happy! Thank you for such excellent service!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Lori, Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate the confidence and trust in Dr. Boxwalla and his staff! We also love to see you and your family. Have a wonderful day.
L
1 month ago
Cypress Best!
The staff is amazing! Very professional and kind. This has been the best dental experience our family has had. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I enjoy speaking to every staff member. Keep up the great work!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Brumfield, Thanks for your kind words and great review! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. Enjoy your day!!
F
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Great and professional dental group. Boxwalla is a funny man to talk to!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms. Bonivillain! It's always a pleasure seeing you! Thanks for the great review!
M
2 months ago
Very happy with the service
Great staff! Great RDH!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thanks Ms, Morris! We appreciate the kind words. We try to make sure all are patients leave happy!
A
3 months ago
Everything was very good. Especially Dr. Boxwalla has been very nice and consideration of his patients and answers all the questions you asked.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Appreciate the kind words!
M
3 months ago
X-rays
I enjoy seeing pictures of my x-rays.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Matthew, thanks for the review!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Boxwalla does a great job of making the patient feel comfortable. Very great service from the staff.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Monica, thanks for the review. Have a wonderful day!
J
3 months ago
Most Detailed Cleaning
This was the most detailed cleaning I have ever had. He told me all of the good and bad things I do with my teeth and listened to my concerns. The cleaning was very detailed in my gums and teeth, I’m definitely going back and bringing my children there too. The dentist even went over my options with insurance and helpful suggestions which helped with options for later. Everyone was so friendly there; I loved it!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello, Ms. Parrish! Thank you for the wonderful review that you have left for our office. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your family! We always hope to be informative to our patients and I am glad you had a great visit! Have a great day!
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Care - Amazing Service ..
You want good dental care? Don't need to go anywhere else.Cypress Creek Dental has the most caring staff that you can find. Donna and Cherie are just the nicest people that you can deal with. Will not change them ever....
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you very much Mrs. Toth for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your visits to our office were great and it is always a pleasure! We look forward to seeing you on your future routine check up appointments. Enjoy the rest of your day! :)