Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today By Appointment

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
My experience
My experience with Dr Boxwalla was amazing .I fear the dentist but him and his staff made me feel very comfortable.
D
1 week ago
Superior health care from my preferred provider
Dr. Boxwalla and staff represent the best of the best! With 46 years of provider experience this patient states without hesitation or equivocation that Dr. Boxwalla is a stellar provider!
G
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and caring personnel, from the front desk smiles to the caring doctor and assistant.
Minutes after I was released from my oral surgeon's care, they contacted me to set up my next "stage" with them. I got in the next day for my impressions and everyone was nice, friendly, caring. It sounds like an oxymoron to say it, but I will: a very pleasant visit with this dentist and his office personnel.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Gigi for a great review. It makes our day when patients give us great feed back! Appreciate the referrals to your family and friends!! Such a great patient of ours... have a blessed day !
C
1 month ago
The search has come to an end !
I just moved here to Houston 8 months ago and have been to other dentist offices within the city. I promise you I have landed the perfect dentist and staff associates.It’s a very professional and clean environment. The equipment and tools are up to date. I promised you this is a one of a kind dentist office!... We have a very long journey ahead of us!... Thanks Again Cypress Creek Dental!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Welcome to Houston and our Office! We all take pride in our office and we value the patients we see. We appreciate the confidence you have with Dr. Boxwalla and all the staff members. Hope you have a blessed day and please remember to send family and friends this way!
P
2 months ago
No more procrastinating
I used to procrastinate going to the dentist. It was one of the most unfavorable appts. But Dr. Boxwalla and his Dental Assistant including the entire office staff are the best. They love what they do and it is truly obvious. I look forward to my return visit.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review that you have left for our office. It has been a pleasure getting to know you ! We always hope to be informative to our patients and I am glad you had a great visit! Have a great day!
R
2 months ago
Another great visit
Great, professional service by some of the nicest people in the business.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for the great review again!! Appreciate seeing you and your family. Your confidence in our Doctor and team encourages us to strive to offer the best.
O
3 months ago
Value for money
Good and experienced team, professional, courteous and friendly. Timely efficient service delivery, i recommend this dental clinic and have made it my default clinic for my dental care.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Obi, Thank you for the wonderful review . We appreciate the trust and confidence you have in our office and if there is anything we can do for you or your family all you have to do is ask.. :)
A
3 months ago
One of the best Dentist Doctor i ever see, All office staff is very very friendly and knowledgeable, I love to go to there
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank You for a great review! We love having you and your family at our office. Referrals are always welcomed!!
O
4 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT EMPLOYEES AND GREAT SERVICE..
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for a great review!! Hope you have an amazing day!
D
4 months ago
Great Service, enjoyed my dental visit, again!
Staff was wonderful taking me in early allowing me to get back to city hall for an important meeting. And with clean teeth, too! Thanks for another great dental experience making it worth my long drive. God bless,,, Mayor David Allen City of Prairie View
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mayor Allen! Have a blessed day! Great reviews build trust and confidence in our practice. See you at your next visit!