Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today By Appointment

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Dental cleaning
I had to take my two year old son to an appointment, and the staff was so accommodating! They talked to him and showed him a blow up plastic ball to entertain him. They made us feel welcome, and I really appreciate it! I received excellent dental service as well, which is the most important part.
D
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
I changed dentist when we moved to Cypress. I had my second visit today and will schedule a crown. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Darlene, Thank you for the review! We really enjoy having you and your family as patients...It's patient's like you that make it so easy to do our part.. Thank you again :)
E
2 weeks ago
Very good service. Staff is very supportive and caring.
This is my first visit and the whole team are friendly and supportive. Dentist and dental assistance are very informative giving you explanations of each step of the service. Front desk employees are amazing. Kudos to the whole team.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Mr Carrasco, Thank you! We are so happy we were able to make your first visit a great one! All us here at Cypress Creek Dental promise to try and make all your visits great ones.. We appreciate you giving us the chance to take care of your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Dr Boxwalla and staff are the best around! The front staff always goes above and beyond when it comes to communication, scheduling, and insurance. They are all extremely friendly and customer service is above par, something you don’t see everyday in this world anymore! The office is so clean and welcoming. We have used Cypress Creek Dental for over 3 years now and we will continue to do so! Thank you for always taking such good care of my family!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Sasha, Thank you for such an amazing review ! We will always do our best to take care of you and your family's dental needs....
M
4 months ago
The best!
You guys never disappoint me! Thank you so much for your professionalism, knowledge and your friendly atmosphere. My whole family loves going to your practice!!!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mariana! Your kind words mean so much to our Dr. and all of us!! See you all next time. Have a blessed day!
S
5 months ago
Proffesional and Friendly!
Excellent. They will not let you wait for long time.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thanks Somaney for such great review. We strive to do our best. Have a great day!!
K
5 months ago
Great Place to take your smile!
Dr. Boxwalla and his staff are kind, courteous, and efficient. My entire family goes and feels comfortable. Glad that they work around crazy schedules and that they run on time. Everyone there is so friendly!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank Ms. Schaefer for such a great review! The confidence you have in our office makes us thrilled to have such patients as your self and your family! See you all soon.... have a blessed day!
K
5 months ago
Professional & quality dental care
I was happy with my former dentist but due to insurance changes I had to search for a new dentist. After my first visit, there was an obvious difference in the overall functioning of this dental office from the initial warm greeting by the staff to my teeth cleaning done by Dr. Boxwalla. So nice to find a dentist who actually enjoys what he is doing and demonstrates this throughout his practice with professionalism & expertise.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Rombach, thank you for your kind words. We strive to be professional and do our best each and every day! Dr.Boxwalla really truly enjoys what he does and cares about all his patients! Please refer your friend and family this way! Have a great day!
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Love my dentist office.Best Dentist Dr Boxwalla and staff in Cypress Texas .Been coming for 3 years now. GREAT experience every time.....
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Love you Amy!! Thanks for another great review! Have a fantastic day!!!
J
6 months ago
Pain free dentistry
Dr. Boxwalla is extremely professional and always looking up for what is best to their clients. He makes sure that you are not in discomfort at any time during the procedure. He keeps up with all the latest advancements in technology in dentistry. All his support group makes you feel at ease and at home. Donna always greet you with a smile and makes you feel comfortable and welcome to the practice. I really recommend this practice to everyone.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thanks Mr. Toth for the kind words and the great review. Thank you for the confidence in Dr. Boxwalla and our team! We love to have great patients like you!