Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Staffs are very friendly, nice environment, doctor and hygenist are professional and provide good explanations.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Mr. Khuan, Cypress Creek Dental strives for the best customer service to all of our patients. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next dental appointment.
R
5 years ago
Great experience :)
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Mrs. Klaus everyone here at Cypress Creek Dental is happy to hear that your experience was great! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact our office for any of your dental needs.
B
5 years ago
Very pleased
I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms.Welch for your great review! It was our pleasure having you as our patient. We are so glad we could be here help. Thank You Again!
E
5 years ago
Excellent as always.
Fico cleaned my teeth and was the best experience ever. I have been talking to my other family members and neighbors about the clinic and the professional staff, from the dentist to the receptionist.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Cypress Creek Dental appreciate your feedback. We have a great referral program for your family and neighbors. Please do not hesitate to contact our office for any of your dental needs.
R
5 years ago
Great experience! Love Dr.Boxwalla and all his staff.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mrs. Zakir for your feedback and choosing our practice for your family's dental needs. If there is anything that we can do in regards to your dental care please do not hesitate to call.
P
5 years ago
Great first impression.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Gardner the feedback that you provided to our office! Everyone here at Cypress Creek Dental is here for any of you dental needs. Please refer any of your family, friends and relatives to our office where we have a great referral program!
K
5 years ago
I LOVE this place!!
I originally just went here because its near my home and covered by my insurance. But upon meeting the staff and the dentist I was so pleased. They made me feel comfortable from the get go and did their best to make sure my treatment plan maximized my insurance benefits. I got a quick initial appointment and a quick second appointment to begin treatment. BONUS points -- I got lost even though I was using a GPS and they not only gave me directions but they stayed on the phone with me while I got there. I already recommended my significant other to them.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms. Ortiz for you feedback! Cypress Creek Dental would like to say that we gladly appreciate you for leaving such a wonderful review! Please do not hesitate to call our office for any of your dental needs!
M
5 years ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Excellent service! Will be returning!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you! Ms. Jones for your feedback! Cypress Creek Dental looks forward to seeing you on your next visit to our office. If you need anything in regards to your dental needs; please do not hesitate to call us.
P
5 years ago
Dr. Shabir Boxwalla
I am so happy that I have found Dr. Boxwalla at Cypress Creek Dental. His staff is friendly, the office is clean, and most of all he is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have been nothing but pleased each time that I have left his office. I would recommend him to anyone from friends to family. My whole family goes to Cypress Creek Dental. P.S. He meticulously makes the best crowns ever!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Mrs. Holloway thank you very much for your feedback. Cypress Creek Dental gladly appreciate having you as our patient. We look forward to seeing you as well as your family and friends. Please do not hesitate to contact our office if you have any questions or concerns.
C
5 years ago
Great Dentist
I love Cypress Creek Dental. The staff is always so nice and very helpful. Dr. Boxwalla is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I'm so happy to have found a dentist I can trust that is so close to home.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello, Mrs. Lammert, Thank you for the pleasant and wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you on your next routine check up visit. Please refer family and friends to our office.