Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
I LOVE this place!!
I originally just went here because its near my home and covered by my insurance. But upon meeting the staff and the dentist I was so pleased. They made me feel comfortable from the get go and did their best to make sure my treatment plan maximized my insurance benefits. I got a quick initial appointment and a quick second appointment to begin treatment. BONUS points -- I got lost even though I was using a GPS and they not only gave me directions but they stayed on the phone with me while I got there. I already recommended my significant other to them.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms. Ortiz for you feedback! Cypress Creek Dental would like to say that we gladly appreciate you for leaving such a wonderful review! Please do not hesitate to call our office for any of your dental needs!
M
5 years ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Excellent service! Will be returning!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you! Ms. Jones for your feedback! Cypress Creek Dental looks forward to seeing you on your next visit to our office. If you need anything in regards to your dental needs; please do not hesitate to call us.
P
5 years ago
Dr. Shabir Boxwalla
I am so happy that I have found Dr. Boxwalla at Cypress Creek Dental. His staff is friendly, the office is clean, and most of all he is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have been nothing but pleased each time that I have left his office. I would recommend him to anyone from friends to family. My whole family goes to Cypress Creek Dental. P.S. He meticulously makes the best crowns ever!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Mrs. Holloway thank you very much for your feedback. Cypress Creek Dental gladly appreciate having you as our patient. We look forward to seeing you as well as your family and friends. Please do not hesitate to contact our office if you have any questions or concerns.
C
5 years ago
Great Dentist
I love Cypress Creek Dental. The staff is always so nice and very helpful. Dr. Boxwalla is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I'm so happy to have found a dentist I can trust that is so close to home.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello, Mrs. Lammert, Thank you for the pleasant and wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you on your next routine check up visit. Please refer family and friends to our office.
K
5 years ago
Usually don't like visiting dentist but had no choice this time because of excruciating tooth ache. From the ladies in the front office to the dental hygienist to the pleasant Dentist all made this a painless experience not what I expected at all. Thank you for giving me the this painless experience. I will be back.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Our staff here at Cypress Creek Dental is here for any of your dental needs. Anything that we can do to help you please do not hesitate to call our office. It is satisfying to hear that your visit with us was so pleasant. We look forward to seeing you on your next dental check up. Please refer your family and friends; we have a great referral program.
L
5 years ago
Great office; even finer staff:))) Good job!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Poletzky for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you on your next routine dental appointment for all of your dental needs. Please be sure to refer your family and friends hear to our office.
B
5 years ago
Great Experience
This is a great dentist office. Every time I visit the staff is friendly and make you feel welcome. Everyone is very nice. The doctors are fast and very professional. I have had a great experience every time I have visited. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist in the Cypress area.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Smith for the providing feedback and choosing our practice as your dental provider. Our staff here at Cypress Creek Dental value your recommendation and feedback. We look forward to seeing you for your routine check up soon. Please do not hesitate to contact our office if you have any questions or concerns.
R
5 years ago
Appointment - Roy Vance
Excellent service provided in modern facility with up to date equipment. The ladies up front are very professional and friendly. The dental assistant and of course the dentist are great.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Our Staff here at Cypress Creek Dental gladly appreciates your feedback. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine visit. Please refer your family and friends to our office because we love meeting new faces.
R
5 years ago
Great Service!
Great friendly staff. Always willing to work around my schedule to fit me in. Nice clean facility and close to home.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Ryan Taylor for providing feedback and choosing our business for your dental needs. The Dr. and our staff here at Cypress Creek Dental really value your feedback. We are really looking forward to seeing you again on your next routine check up. Make sure you tell your family and friends about us.