Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Always great
The staff there is always so friendly and get my teeth clean as can be! Thank you Donna and Erica for yesterday!!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Your are so welcome! Thanks for taking time out to write us a review! Please refer any friend or family this way!
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff, professional service!
I find the staff not only to be friendly, but very thorough and professional. I feel like a leave with my teeth in better shape and I trust their advice on teeth care. They are always making sure I am comfortable and pain free, while keeping me informed of what they are doing.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
We appreciate your kind words! We all take pride in our office and we value the patients we see. We want you to be comfortable and we appreciate the confidence you have with Dr. Boxwalla and all the staff members. Hope you have a blessed day and please remember to send family and friends this way!
H
1 year ago
Wisdom teeth temoval
Pretty great experience! I didn’t even remember sleeping during the time and I got out well. Very minor bleeding and I feel great!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Hansol! We know having your wisdom teeth removed is never a great experience so we try our best to make it as painless as possible. And remember they will never grow back... Just kidding.. :) Thank you again for your review..
R
1 year ago
Anotner great visit
Another great visit to Cypress Creek Dental. I love the staff, they are warm and friendly and do a great job! I would strongly recommend Cypress Creek Dental.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr Carr for recommending our office and for such a wonderful and warming review.. We love and look forward to your visits... :) We are here if you need us..
H
1 year ago
Great Dental Office!
I went in for my regular cleaning today and the service and staff are always wonderful! My cleaning was thorough and very professional. Dr. Boxwalla is personal and always makes sure all my concerns and questions are taken care of. I walk out of there happy all the time! In fact, my wife gets her check ups here too. Such a great experience!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Tain for such a wonderful review! We love that you and your wife are part of our Cypress Creek Dental Family... We are always here for you both.. :)
C
1 year ago
Great Dentist
A great dentist office ! So friendly and personable. They make me feel very comfortable always.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Carmen, We are so glad you feel comfortable here at our office. We want to make sure you feel at home ... We love having you as one of our patient's... Thank you for all your trust and confidence..
S
1 year ago
I recived nice trament bye Dr Shabbir boxwala and his team thanks
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
You are very welcome Sajjad! Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs! We look forward to your next visit!
B
1 year ago
Very professional, kind , and courteously!
I am so happy I came here! Everyone was very nice , helpful, thoughtful, considerate and down to earth!!! Great place to go dental services!!!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello Becky, We are very happy that you came to see us as well... We appreciate patient's like yourself... Thank you for such a great review ...
J
1 year ago
The most relax dentist office in the world!
The moment that you walk into the office you are greet with smile. The atmosphere is relaxing at all times and the hygienests and Dr. work on you is almost 100% pain free. All the staff is extremely professional and show high desire to serve and take care of their customers.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi JT we are so glad to hear that you are so comfortable and confident with our doctor and staff. We look forward to your next visit.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and explained everything in details about the whole treatment
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Malbari it is our pleasure to have you as one of our patients.