Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today By Appointment

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 months ago
Great Dental Office!
I went in for my regular cleaning today and the service and staff are always wonderful! My cleaning was thorough and very professional. Dr. Boxwalla is personal and always makes sure all my concerns and questions are taken care of. I walk out of there happy all the time! In fact, my wife gets her check ups here too. Such a great experience!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Tain for such a wonderful review! We love that you and your wife are part of our Cypress Creek Dental Family... We are always here for you both.. :)
C
12 months ago
Great Dentist
A great dentist office ! So friendly and personable. They make me feel very comfortable always.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Carmen, We are so glad you feel comfortable here at our office. We want to make sure you feel at home ... We love having you as one of our patient's... Thank you for all your trust and confidence..
S
12 months ago
I recived nice trament bye Dr Shabbir boxwala and his team thanks
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
You are very welcome Sajjad! Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs! We look forward to your next visit!
B
12 months ago
Very professional, kind , and courteously!
I am so happy I came here! Everyone was very nice , helpful, thoughtful, considerate and down to earth!!! Great place to go dental services!!!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello Becky, We are very happy that you came to see us as well... We appreciate patient's like yourself... Thank you for such a great review ...
J
12 months ago
The most relax dentist office in the world!
The moment that you walk into the office you are greet with smile. The atmosphere is relaxing at all times and the hygienests and Dr. work on you is almost 100% pain free. All the staff is extremely professional and show high desire to serve and take care of their customers.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi JT we are so glad to hear that you are so comfortable and confident with our doctor and staff. We look forward to your next visit.
S
12 months ago
Very professional and explained everything in details about the whole treatment
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Malbari it is our pleasure to have you as one of our patients.
M
12 months ago
Awesome staff
Staff very friendly and accommodating, flexible about schedule. Had my crown replaced. Dr Boxwalla put a smile on my face again, he is very kind, patient and professional. Donna is the best and my hygienist. Highly recommend the clinic very clean and well maintained. Location very convenient.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Lourdes, Thank you for such a great review! You always make our day when you come in especially when I get to talk to Sam! We love you guys! :)
J
12 months ago
Highly RECOMMENDED Dr. Boxwalla and his staff.
Great experience. Best dentist and office staff I have ever been too. Had cleaning, cavities done, and finishing up with a bridge. Dr. Boxwalla used new techniques that were fabulous. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Green! It is always a pleasure when you and Mrs. Green come in! :) So down to earth...
D
12 months ago
The best dentist you can see
The excellent experience starts at the front desk and extends throughout the whole office staff. I’m treated like family every time I see the dentist. The dental experience, irregardless of a dental cleaning or major work is as comfortable as the staff can make it.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Dan for such a great compliment ! It's patient's like you that make it easy for us to do our best! We are very fortunate to have you as our patient!
L
12 months ago
I like this office. Friendly staff and quality service. Good job ladies!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank Mr. Poletzky ! See you at your next visit ! :)