Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 months ago
Patient care
Great service as always Thankyou so much
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
You are very welcome Evette! It is our pleasure to have you and your family as patient's at our practice!
S
1 year ago
Evaluation of my teeth condition
Dr . Boxwala did complete check up including X Rays. He explained in details all the options and treatment. Very much impressed , will complete my treatment with him no matter what.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for a such kind words Mr. Malbari. It is a pleasure to have you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you on your next routine check up visit. Please refer family and friends to our office. Have a great day!
M
1 year ago
All my family members go to Cypress Creek Dental. As always, Dr.Boxwala, the hygienist,and the staff are always giving their professional services. They are nice , friendly, and take good care of you. I had a very wonderful experience.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Saw, we really appreciate the confidence and trust in Dr. Boxwalla and his staff! We also love to see you and your family. See you at your next appointment!. Have a great rest of your day!
S
1 year ago
Everyone is so nice
Everyone is so nice. I had a wonderful experience in Cypress Creek Dental. My English is not good. They always help me explain it several times with patience and write them down so that I can understand it well. Thank you for your perfect service. Much appreciated.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms. Yu! We always try to help accommodate our patients! It's a pleasure having you come to our office and thanks for your review!
M
1 year ago
I could not be happier with the services I received from the office personnel, the dental hygienists Sikert and Dr. Boxwalla. Sikert always spends the required time to properly clean and explain problem areas that I can improve on. On my last visit I had three cavities taken care of by Dr. Boxwalla. He spent extra time and showed me pictures displayed on the TV screen of each cavity before, during, and after the procedure. This really gave me the assurance and quality of the work taking place. He then spent time explaining what to expect and do as the numbness wore off. I’m glad to say I experienced no discomfort from the work Dr. Boxwalla performed.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Mr. Wissing thank you for the pleasant and wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to have you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you on your next routine check up visit. Please refer family and friends to our office.
L
1 year ago
I’m new to the area and needed a dentist due to an emergency situation. The office was friendly and accommodating. The doctor was thorough and knowledgeable. They were able to see me quickly, but then needed to refer me to an oral surgeon. The office made the call and set up the appointment for me. I was able to be treated that same afternoon. Thanks so much for taking care of me. I am pain free today!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Lisa, thank-you for the great review and kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope to see you soon!
M
1 year ago
Great team always willing to help . Walked in without appointment and they still managed to see me
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hello Mr, Khan! Thanks for the great review. We definitely try our best to accommodate all our patients. Have a great day!
M
1 year ago
Cherie, donna, dr boxwalla, hygienist(forgot his name)
Everyone very nice courteous, accomodating. Scheduling is very flexible, they take time each and every patient. Highly recommend this to all my friends and family. I will never go to anywhere else.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Manlangit, thank you for a wonderful review! We really enjoy you and your family. Thanks for the referrals!
M
1 year ago
Everyone very nice courteous, accomodating. Scheduling is very flexible, they take time each and every patient. I will recommend this to all my friends and family.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you!!!
G
1 year ago
Great service!
Very good service from all the team at this location. Professional, courteous, and high quality!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Mr. Bolanos, Thanks for the great review! We hope to always be on our "A" game!!