Cypress Creek Dental

Dentist

10920 Fry Road

Suite 200

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresscreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
The most relax dentist office in the world!
The moment that you walk into the office you are greet with smile. The atmosphere is relaxing at all times and the hygienests and Dr. work on you is almost 100% pain free. All the staff is extremely professional and show high desire to serve and take care of their customers.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi JT we are so glad to hear that you are so comfortable and confident with our doctor and staff. We look forward to your next visit.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and explained everything in details about the whole treatment
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Malbari it is our pleasure to have you as one of our patients.
M
1 year ago
Awesome staff
Staff very friendly and accommodating, flexible about schedule. Had my crown replaced. Dr Boxwalla put a smile on my face again, he is very kind, patient and professional. Donna is the best and my hygienist. Highly recommend the clinic very clean and well maintained. Location very convenient.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Hi Lourdes, Thank you for such a great review! You always make our day when you come in especially when I get to talk to Sam! We love you guys! :)
J
1 year ago
Highly RECOMMENDED Dr. Boxwalla and his staff.
Great experience. Best dentist and office staff I have ever been too. Had cleaning, cavities done, and finishing up with a bridge. Dr. Boxwalla used new techniques that were fabulous. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Mr. Green! It is always a pleasure when you and Mrs. Green come in! :) So down to earth...
D
1 year ago
The best dentist you can see
The excellent experience starts at the front desk and extends throughout the whole office staff. I’m treated like family every time I see the dentist. The dental experience, irregardless of a dental cleaning or major work is as comfortable as the staff can make it.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Dan for such a great compliment ! It's patient's like you that make it easy for us to do our best! We are very fortunate to have you as our patient!
L
1 year ago
I like this office. Friendly staff and quality service. Good job ladies!
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank Mr. Poletzky ! See you at your next visit ! :)
E
1 year ago
Patient care
Great service as always Thankyou so much
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
You are very welcome Evette! It is our pleasure to have you and your family as patient's at our practice!
S
1 year ago
Evaluation of my teeth condition
Dr . Boxwala did complete check up including X Rays. He explained in details all the options and treatment. Very much impressed , will complete my treatment with him no matter what.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you for a such kind words Mr. Malbari. It is a pleasure to have you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you on your next routine check up visit. Please refer family and friends to our office. Have a great day!
M
1 year ago
All my family members go to Cypress Creek Dental. As always, Dr.Boxwala, the hygienist,and the staff are always giving their professional services. They are nice , friendly, and take good care of you. I had a very wonderful experience.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Ms. Saw, we really appreciate the confidence and trust in Dr. Boxwalla and his staff! We also love to see you and your family. See you at your next appointment!. Have a great rest of your day!
S
1 year ago
Everyone is so nice
Everyone is so nice. I had a wonderful experience in Cypress Creek Dental. My English is not good. They always help me explain it several times with patience and write them down so that I can understand it well. Thank you for your perfect service. Much appreciated.
Response from Cypress Creek Dental
Thank you Ms. Yu! We always try to help accommodate our patients! It's a pleasure having you come to our office and thanks for your review!