Cypress Creek Family Dental

Dentist

6111 Cypress Creek Parkway Suite 207

Houston, TX 77069

Open Today By Appointment

championsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
I love people that work in this office they always have answers to your questions and Dr.Camarata he is great at what he does
J
2 years ago
I am always at ease and never fear when coming to the office. Doctor Nick is very friendly and professional. The staff is cheerful and knowledgeable.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service . I am really glad Janie is back.
B
2 years ago
Broken crown
Hello, My crown popped off at dinner on Saturday night. I was able to get an 8:30 AM appointment the following Monday to see Dr. Camarata. Thanks for seeing me so quickly.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful Staff
I miss Dr. Jim, but Dr. Nick has done an incredible job of filling his shoes. As thorough, competent and kind as Dr. Nick is, the best of his office is the staff. I have never encountered a more wonderful group of people in any other place I have been. All of them make it a pleasure to go to the dentist!
D
2 years ago
Professional , Friendly staff.
Had my 6 month check up today. Took Xray's and cleaned my teeth. Love the Staff and De Camarata. Would highly recommend Cypress Creek Family Dental.
G
2 years ago
Professional service
Have used this office with the previous dentist for many years and have continued very satisfied with Dr. Camarota. Recently had a medical emergency and was promptly given an appointment. Dr. Camarota is a caring excellent technician! Have referred my sister and two friends to Dr. Camarota. The dental hygienist is excellent! Office staff very friendly.
J
2 years ago
Superb Service rendered by this business.
K
2 years ago
Great dentist
Excellent service and competency concerning Dr. Nick and staff
A
2 years ago
Great Dentistry
I hate surveys but am filling out this one because the dental care and cleaning quality is the best I have ever experienced, which is why I have been a patient for as long as I can remember.