Cypress Dental Excellence

Dentist

12320 Barker Cypress Rd.

Suite #800

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cyfairdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
The best dental office ever!!
Dr.Ali is wonderful! She doesn’t overwhelm you and makes each visit a good experience! The office staff is just as awesome. I’ve had A LOT of questions and they’ve gladly answered each one without making me feel like I’m a bother. Super important in my book. Also, the wait time is very minimal. The most I’ve had to wait is 5 minutes. I can’t recommend this dental office enough!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent office
Very courteous and professional staff. Office is very nice and always clean. Would highly recommend the office and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, great service.
I want to thank all the staff for making my visit today possible. Everyone is great. Thank you Jill and Jorge. It was nice to meet you Dr. Ali today too. I would highly recommend Cypress dental clinic to friends and family.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
I usually have Jill (she’s amazing) for my checkups and cleanings, but Amanda assisted me today and was awesome also. Can’t say enough about them. ❤️❤️❤️
A
3 weeks ago
Professional care
The best personal care I have ever experienced Caring staff
R
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service and very friendly.
Had a great experience on first vist. Looking forward to the great service and friendly staff on next visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Team
An emergency dental issue lead me to Cypress Dental Excellence and I’m glad they were able to see me on short notice. I am happy with all the staff there. Dr. Sundrani and Dr. Ali are great and always smiling. I had the pleasure of meeting my hygienist Ronnie and she’s a gem. They are very friendly yet professional and knowledgeable.
J
4 weeks ago
I have been seeing Jill at dr Sundrani office for 16 years. She is kind, gentle and easy to talk to. I met Dr Andi for the first time today and she performed 2 procedures on this visit. Dr. Andi is gentle and has pretty eyes. They both explained what they were going to do prior to performing procedure. Office staff has always been polite and courteous. You will enjoy this dentist office. Jb
R
4 weeks ago
First time dental visit
Very professional, yet very friendly staff. My wait time was very minimal and the staff and doctor were very patient and reassuring. The whole office staff is knowledged and they answered all my questions and eased any apprehensions I had.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Place
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Sundrani and staff always take good care of you.