Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Kindest dentist and staff. Highly recommend
N
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Chan and the crews always professional and friendly.
H
1 month ago
Always fantastic
Got me in early, out early, always professional and informative.
M
1 month ago
Had a crown come off one of my molars at 12:30 and call Cypress Dental. Received a appointment for 2:30 the same day. I arrived early and was taken in soon after. The crown was repaired and replaced and I was out of there by 2:35. Dr. Chan and staff are awesome.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Everything!
We love Cypress Dental!! Dr. Chan and his entire staff are so kind and wonderful! It is always a pleasure visiting their office. I highly recommend Cypress Dental to everyone!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience with Dr. Chan and Staff!
Dr. Chan and staff are amazing! Always making sure I am comfortable during the appointment and very friendly!
Y
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town Hands Down
Sara my hygienist is so thorough and awesome! I love how she takes care of my teeth and gives them a lot of attention! I love love her and Dr. Chan too!!!
D
2 months ago
Family
From the time you get there you are treated like family.
S
3 months ago
Super friendly staff!
I love this place. Always make me feel like I am welcomed! Brian’s been my dentist for many years and he is super patient and very thorough. I highly recommend this place.
G
4 months ago
Very professional service, extremely friendly.
The service was prompt and very well performed. The physical are was very clean and comfortable. Veronica is an outstanding hygienist and Dr. Chan is exceptionally knowledgeable and professional.