Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Best Dental Office in Town Hands Down
Sara my hygienist is so thorough and awesome! I love how she takes care of my teeth and gives them a lot of attention! I love love her and Dr. Chan too!!!
D
1 week ago
Family
From the time you get there you are treated like family.
S
1 month ago
Super friendly staff!
I love this place. Always make me feel like I am welcomed! Brian’s been my dentist for many years and he is super patient and very thorough. I highly recommend this place.
G
2 months ago
Very professional service, extremely friendly.
The service was prompt and very well performed. The physical are was very clean and comfortable. Veronica is an outstanding hygienist and Dr. Chan is exceptionally knowledgeable and professional.
A
2 months ago
Once again, as always, highly professional care.
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Chan's office. The staff is courteous, and Veronica is like visiting a family member when she's cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Chan did a great job replacing a cap on my tooth. This is a very professional, caring, friendly place! (But I do wish they had some coffee and donuts for me.)
J
2 months ago
Fantastically Awesome
Longest time I have been with a dentist and there is a reason for it...they are affordable and go over every option to insure you recieve the best care. I refer everyone that I can.
C
2 months ago
Professional, kind and caring
Dr. Chan is wonderful. I recently changed dentist and love his office!! They know you on sight, are very kind and caring. They are informative in your treatment plan and leave the choices up to you. Not pushing or condescending, they make the dentist office visit calming, especially to those of us who stress about seeing the dentist!!
J
2 months ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE
Veronica is always ready for me when I walk in the door. Cleaning is always thorough and quick......
B
2 months ago
Very professional.
D
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Chang for several years and he is the best. I would not think of changing. Very satisfied