Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent Care
We have never felt more comfortable in a dental office! Dr. Chan and his crew are beyond kind, compassionate, and comforting. Their confidence and passion for dentistry shine through in their personalities and work ethic. Finding Dr. Chan has been a blessing on our family! I would, and already have, recommended Dr. Chan to anyone I know! Thank you!!
L
1 week ago
Best dental office I've ever been to. The staff care about your time and health. They tell you what's wrong, how to attack it and plan to get your smile back to perfect.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Sarah is always so great to me. She is is nice. Iā€™m so glad I have her as my hygienist. šŸ˜˜
P
3 weeks ago
Great service and incredibly kind
Have put off going to the dentist as long as I could, I would only go with a broken tooth or in some kind of pain. Well no more. This is the first time I feel like going to the dentist is not scary or painful. I am looking forward to future appointments and proper maintenance. Great Great staff!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional,clean and accomadating
Always given the best complete dental service,cleaning and advice!
L
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
Everyone was courteous, professional, and efficient. It was as quick and painless as can be.
L
1 month ago
A++
Professional and kind people here .. Highly recommend for entire family ..
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Had some over 20 year old fillings that needed replacing. One fell out, the other was failing. Dr. Chan was able to show me the findings by taking a picture and showing me on the computer screen. Did a great job with replacement!
Y
3 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you! All of you are professional caring!
T
3 months ago
Impressive staff - Professional and Personable - Always a good experience Thanks Sarah!
Very impressive staff and service. Sarah is one of a kind - Always personable, professional and very thorough. Great personality for her position or any career. Dr. Chan is a down to earth and very personable Dentist, always makes the dreaded visit a pleasant surprise. Thanks!