Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
5 days ago
Great
J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
The whole office is great! You won’t be disappointed! I highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
I LOVE DR CHAN AND EVERYONE IN HIS OFFICE. Thy are kind, professional and make me feel like family. Dr Chan has helped solve my problems with empathy and true concern for my wellbeing. I wish other Drs would be like him. Teat me as a person, not a number, to rush in and out.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service very friendly
No waiting. friendly and helpful in every way they can.
D
1 month ago
In and out
Everything went good. Was in and out in no time. Everyone was so nice. Been going there for eight years.
C
1 month ago
wonderful experience
Very satisfied with my new dentist. The office personnel were wonderful. The assistance to the doctor were very nice and very helpful. Thank you very much for a wonderful experience
A
1 month ago
Great experience!
Very friendly and not looking to advise on services that are not needed unlike corporate dental offices!
T
1 month ago
Dental Hygiene Appointment
Dental hygiene appointment done quickly, effectively, and in a timely manner.
A
1 month ago
Professional, pleasant, current, accommodating.
A crown done by my former dentist came off the weekend before Thanksgiving. I called Dr. Chan's appointments person on Monday and she was able to squeeze me in at 9:00 AM the next day. The technician x-rayed the actual tooth to make sure there were no underlying issues and Dr. Chan capably re-cemented the crown. He saw that my gum had receded, leaving a gap under the crown that would need to be addressed in the near future. Cypress Dental accommodated my need right before our extended family gathered for dinner. Dr. Chan and his staff are always friendly and professional. He uses what seem to be very current equipment and techniques. I have always been very satisfied with cleanings and his other dental care.
N
2 months ago
My hygienist is the best.
On time, gentle, friendly, She take time cleaning and explaining.