Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Friendly and welcoming
I had not been to the dentist in some time and was pleasantly surprised by how welcoming and supportive all the staff was. I had a good experience :) - Heidi
E
3 days ago
Excellent service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The dentist was available to answer questions and was very friendly. Staff and dentist also followed proper safety guidelines. This helped me feel at ease Definitely coming back to have them work on my teeth again
M
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Chan is a great dentist who cares about our family. Everyone in this office is really nice and taking care of patients with great passion. Highly recommend Cypress Dental to anyone who is looking for new dentist in Reno.
L
1 week ago
Crown replied
I had a crown come off, Dr. Chan’s office got me in to Reglue. Prompt, courteous, always accommodating, I highly recommend Dr. Chan and his crew!
C
1 week ago
I can't express how happy I am with Dr Chan and his crew. They are kind, sincere, thoughtful, and just down right the best. I would tell my family and friends to go there. Thank you!
T
1 week ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
Have always had a great experience for me and my children. Would definitely recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Great service! Comfortable environment and quick turnaround.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional service
This is the best dentist office I have ever used. Always friendly, caring staff and very professional. Love them!!
B
1 month ago
Perfection!!
We can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Chan and his kind, compassionate staff. Our family loves the Cypress Dental family! They are the BEST!! Thank you!!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful people