Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
G
2 weeks ago
excellent
Most thorough and comfortable cleaning I have had.
H
3 weeks ago
Always fantastic
I LOVE getting my teeth cleaned with the Cypress staff!
M
1 month ago
Very compassionate and understanding of an immediate need of relief from a painful
The staff was professional and friendly. They were able to arrange an appointment tge next day got a root canal. Highly recommend their services
F
1 month ago
Have not been to a Dentist in a couple years, but a friend suggested I give Dr Chan a try. I was impressed with professionalism. I had several teeth that needed work, and he had resolved most of the problems. Have another appointment next month, and after that, should be in good shape, No issues.
P
1 month ago
Emergency
Lost a filling creating a very sharp tooth. Not only did I get an appointment that same day, I also got the filling fixed. Great job.
Y
1 month ago
Very professional, nice and friendly!
What a great experience. I’ve been looking for a great dentist for a number of years, one that would compare to the one I had as a kid and grew up with! Found it! Last dentist told me I need a root canal and a crown Dr. Chan says it can be repaired for a fraction of the price. I really didn’t want a crown on one of my bottom front teeth. Thank you Cypress Dental for a great experience!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Very much appreciated the service & grateful to be a patient , Look forward to future visits !!
T
2 months ago
Impressed Again!
Outstanding service again. Dr. Brain Chan is not only a great guy, but one of the best dental care providers I've experienced. His entire staff is just as impressive and very personable. Thanks again! Troy
C
2 months ago
The Best
An unbelievably great dentist who assembled a remarkable staff.