Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Chan, hygienist Sarah, and office staff are always wonderful.
D
1 week ago
High quality, professional and caring and much much more!
I am very happy with the entire experience. Job well done.
J
2 weeks ago
This scaredy-cat was comforted and treated with kid-gloves!!
Thank you for taking the time to comfort me as I have anxiety about dentists and haven't been to the dentist in a lot of years and not making me feel bad about that. For making a plan for my dental care so I have a goal to attain, fully explained with payments included. It just was a wonderful experience all the way around. Thank you whole-heartedly for making me feel comfortable. It is so appreciated. I am making recommendations for my husband to make an appointment as well as my entire family!
D
3 weeks ago
I was referred to your office by my mother, Bobbie Engel and my sister, Tammi Moniz. I was visiting them and decided to have the Zoom procedure done. I found the employees of Dr. Chan to be very welcoming with me not being a current patient of his office. I was very satisfied with the staff and the quality of service I received. They were professional and friendly. I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Chan during the procedure. He is very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the entire Zoom procedure. He was very attentive and made sure I understood what was taking place. During the length of time he was prompt with each stage of the process and his complete thoroughness was definitely appreciated. Afterwards he answered all my questions very patiently and I was completely satisfied with the end results and the high quality of service I received. Thank you, Cypress Dental, for a great experience. If I lived in Reno I definitely would choose you as my dental group.
R
1 month ago
I love this office!
Best dentist office I have ever been a part of. Dr. Chan is personable and professional, as well as his entire staff.
J
1 month ago
Awesome as always. Veronica does an amazing job cleaning. Brian is a good guy too!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Care
I have been with Dr. Chan since he started here: High, positive energy environment. Obvious happy employees. Dr. Chan is of the highest integrity, and has only compassion for his patients!
D
2 months ago
Everything went very well.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience, professional, friendly - our new Family dentist
My husband and I have now been seen at Cypress Dental and were impressed by Dr. Chan and his staff. They were professional and friendly in their approach to treatment and planning of treatment. Clearly explain what needed to be done, what could wait, or a more conventional approach, rather than going for a "big ticket" item (crown...) We both felt very comfortable with the office, Dr and staff. This will be our new Family dentist, happy to have found Cypress Dental.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Chan ans his staff is very compassionate and knows how to make their patients feel very comfortable.