Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Always great
Always a great experience with Dr. Chan and the hygienist Sarah!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
D
3 weeks ago
Gave me some hope with some issues I thought were not going to be able to be fixed. Thanks
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and kind
It is not always easy to go to the dentist but this was a comfortable process. The staff was professional, thoughtfully let me know what work I would need done as well as what I need to work on, and gave an exceptional cleaning - very gentle. We all know what we can be doing better for our dental hygiene, Dr. Chan's office recognizes that and allows you leave the office with your dignity intact. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
A
3 weeks ago
I have not been to the dentist in over 10 years. This has been a good experience for me in that everything has been explained and every step has been taken to make sure I am comfortable and understand what is happening and what comes next in my treatment.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Chan is a true professional. Not only is he extremely polite and friendly, his talent and artistry as a dentist is top notch. I would recommend him to my friends without reservation.
G
1 month ago
Good people, very professional
The office is great and the people that work there are wonderful
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Veronica, the dental hygienists, is awesome. No mess no fuss no pain. I love this office. Mike B
E
1 month ago
Great with kids
My 10 year old daughter appreciates the time and care that they take with her to explain everything they are doing as they do it, so that she knows what to expect.
C
2 months ago
Always good service and the best cleaning we have ever had. a great dental office so glad we found them.