Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, kind and caring
Dr. Chan is wonderful. I recently changed dentist and love his office!! They know you on sight, are very kind and caring. They are informative in your treatment plan and leave the choices up to you. Not pushing or condescending, they make the dentist office visit calming, especially to those of us who stress about seeing the dentist!!
J
2 weeks ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE
Veronica is always ready for me when I walk in the door. Cleaning is always thorough and quick......
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Chang for several years and he is the best. I would not think of changing. Very satisfied
J
1 month ago
Great office
Clean, efficient, professional, and they make me feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Great staff and service.
Very friendly staff. The hygienists do a great job. Dr. Chan provides good review of your dental health, and needs. They make going to the dentist stress free. Would recomend to friends.
B
1 month ago
It was informative and wonderful!
B
1 month ago
Excellent!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Comfortable Service
Dr. Chan and his team approach dentistry in a professional but comfortable manner. They talk to you about ways to improve your dental hygiene without being condescending. I felt respected and understood during my visit and will definitely be returning for future dental needs.
M
1 month ago
As usual: very professional, high quality, friendly service. Dr. Chan has created a very enjoyable atmosphere! Where you are treated with compassionate, sincere and engaging staff. It is very easy for me to recommend this team of highly qualified, caring, professionals. Thank you: Veronica, Leona and all the fantastic ladies in the front office. I appreciate, how you go the extra mile, to show your patients they're value. It is clear that you have authority and responsibility, which allows for such cohesive and efficient communication. And of course, your prices and value are excellent. And, that you recognize new patients and the ones who are loyal to you. That, is very respectful and considerate.