Cypress Dental

Dentist

6880 S McCarran Blvd

Suite 9

Reno, NV 89509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience!
Excellent service and extremely nice and caring staff!
T
2 months ago
Simply the Best
Best dental experience I have ever had. They got me right in, and I was a new patient. Friendly staff and so gentle and understanding. I will be going to see Dr. Chan from now on. Thanks for everything!!
L
2 months ago
Kindest dentist and staff. Highly recommend
N
2 months ago
Love Dr. Chan and the crews always professional and friendly.
H
3 months ago
Always fantastic
Got me in early, out early, always professional and informative.
M
3 months ago
Had a crown come off one of my molars at 12:30 and call Cypress Dental. Received a appointment for 2:30 the same day. I arrived early and was taken in soon after. The crown was repaired and replaced and I was out of there by 2:35. Dr. Chan and staff are awesome.
C
3 months ago
Fantastic Everything!
We love Cypress Dental!! Dr. Chan and his entire staff are so kind and wonderful! It is always a pleasure visiting their office. I highly recommend Cypress Dental to everyone!
S
4 months ago
Great Experience with Dr. Chan and Staff!
Dr. Chan and staff are amazing! Always making sure I am comfortable during the appointment and very friendly!
Y
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town Hands Down
Sara my hygienist is so thorough and awesome! I love how she takes care of my teeth and gives them a lot of attention! I love love her and Dr. Chan too!!!
D
4 months ago
Family
From the time you get there you are treated like family.