Cypress Family Dental

Dentist

5352 Lincoln Ave.

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdonwood.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Great dentist and an even greater office team!
I
8 months ago
I arrived on time for my cleaning appointment. Melissa met me after signing in. I had no wait. The cleaning process went smoothly as usual. Melissa does a very good job.
J
8 months ago
Great as always.
D
8 months ago
Everybody was great!!
C
8 months ago
It was excellent: on time appt., all were competent and joyous. My teeth were cleaned and mouth examined by both Dr Wood and the hygienist. Then my teeth were polished . Finally my next cleaning spot date was securely tucked into my take- out bag of oral health items. Cookies a nice touch and appreciated. Dr Wood's Dental Office environment is a model one. My teeth and mouth are happy and feel good.
S
8 months ago
I have never had a bad experience at Cypress Family Dental. When you walk in everyone says hello, and they are actually pleasant! The entire staff is very professional, but not stuffy. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
A
9 months ago
Dr. Wood and his office staff are highly competent, very friendly and efficient.
A
9 months ago
Been there once and so far I was very impressed with their customer service and Dr. Wood. Thank you.
A
9 months ago
Love, love, love Getting my teeth cleaned by Melissa. The front office is very helpful and kind! Dr. woods is great except that every time I see him he tries to sell me on something like visa-line. It gets old year after year. That part alone makes me want to try a different dentist...