Cypress Family Dental

Dentist

5352 Lincoln Ave.

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdonwood.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Friendly and smiling people in the reception area. Overall, awesome day to have my teeth cleaned. Melissa was super. Appointment reminder was excellent. Texted , emailed and phone called me. Keep the good job.
W
3 years ago
Always very friendly staff and Doctor. I've experienced more than the average person with dental issues, and have to say they are experts in painless procedures. I always feel better after a visit. If I ever discuss "dentist" I always recommend Dr. Wood.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Wood and his staff are fantastic!
A
3 years ago
Wonderful visit as always. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Melissa did another great job on my teeth, I Have been going to this office for years. I recommend Dr. Wood and his staff to everyone. Great Job!!!
J
3 years ago
Uneventfull cleaning session.
M
3 years ago
After over 30 years - this is still my dental practice of choice!! From office staff to techs to the doctor: personable, efficient, listening. No hesitation, at all, to put my name on a recommendation for Dr Wood & company!!
A
3 years ago
Excellent time
A
3 years ago
Typical excellent cleaning, it's nice to be able to count on a great team.
J
3 years ago
Dr Wood and his entire staff make going to the dentist a "doable" experience. Most people, as I do, hate going to the dentist. Dr Wood and his staff are friendly, courteous and very accommodating so it isn't difficult to keep your appointments. I wouldn't go to any other dental office.
B
3 years ago
Dr. Wood is an excellent dentist. His anesthesia is excellent. He asks questions and answers any patient questions. My mouth is evidence that his work is top notch! His staff, front and back, are friendly and skillful in the work they do. Highly recommended.