Cypress Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

17990 Huffmeister Road

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

lifecycledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere and Staff!
I felt comfortable the second I walked in the door (and I'm a very nervous dental patient). Between the Christian music playing in the background to the smiles on everyone's face, I felt very welcomed.
S
1 month ago
Very Personable and Professional
Can't say enough about how we have appreciated Dr. Luck and his staff! They don't take shortcuts and truly want to do their best each time!
N
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service from Dr. Luck and entire staff!
T
2 months ago
Just got a filling and it didn’t hurt!
My filling is in my front tooth and matches perfectly......meaning you cannot see it. Thanks Dr. Luck for your artistry.
W
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
I've been with Dr. Luck and his team for about ten years now. We've always experienced exceptional service. The team is efficient, warm, and accommodating. Dr. Luck always explains any issues at hand and takes his time to answer my questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Cypress Family Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
7 months ago
The dentist is friendly and very careful with his work. He called me the next day after I had work on a new crown to see how I felt and to assure me that I could call anytime if I was uncomfortable. There was no wait time.
The dentist was friendly, caring and very careful about his work. He called me the next day to make sure I felt fine after having a crown prepared for a back molar.
M
7 months ago
The dentist is friendly and very careful with his work. He called me the next day after I had work on a new crown to see how I felt and to assure me that I could call anytime if I was uncomfortable. There was no wait time.
The dentist was friendly, caring and very careful about his work. He called me the next day to make sure I felt fine after having a crown prepared for a back molar.
L
7 months ago
I love my dentist!
How many people can say that they love going to the dentist?! I have been a patient of Dr. Luck's for more than 10 years. He is honest, caring and gentle. His office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Luck always explains in clear terms what needs to be done immediately, what needs to be watched, and what I might want to consider doing in the future. I never feel as if I am being pushed to have unnecessary work done. I have recommended this office to many people and will continue to do so.
T
9 months ago
A dentist you can trust
This is a professional, clean, up to date office. You will find Dr. Luck to be knowledgeable, skillful, and trustworthy. He runs a very nice office. His staff is the best!
D
11 months ago
Very gentle cleaning
I have had many cleanings that were really uncomfortable. Karli did a great job of cleaning my teeth and she is very gentle.