Cypress Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

17990 Huffmeister Road

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifecycledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The dentist is friendly and very careful with his work. He called me the next day after I had work on a new crown to see how I felt and to assure me that I could call anytime if I was uncomfortable. There was no wait time.
The dentist was friendly, caring and very careful about his work. He called me the next day to make sure I felt fine after having a crown prepared for a back molar.
M
1 month ago
The dentist is friendly and very careful with his work. He called me the next day after I had work on a new crown to see how I felt and to assure me that I could call anytime if I was uncomfortable. There was no wait time.
The dentist was friendly, caring and very careful about his work. He called me the next day to make sure I felt fine after having a crown prepared for a back molar.
L
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
How many people can say that they love going to the dentist?! I have been a patient of Dr. Luck's for more than 10 years. He is honest, caring and gentle. His office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Luck always explains in clear terms what needs to be done immediately, what needs to be watched, and what I might want to consider doing in the future. I never feel as if I am being pushed to have unnecessary work done. I have recommended this office to many people and will continue to do so.
T
3 months ago
A dentist you can trust
This is a professional, clean, up to date office. You will find Dr. Luck to be knowledgeable, skillful, and trustworthy. He runs a very nice office. His staff is the best!
D
5 months ago
Very gentle cleaning
I have had many cleanings that were really uncomfortable. Karli did a great job of cleaning my teeth and she is very gentle.
D
5 months ago
Great Family Dentistry
I and my family have been Dr. Luck's patients for 14 years. We have always received the best of care, including braces for my son. The staff are friendly and professional, and Dr. Luck treats us like family.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Luck has been my dentist for 17 years. He is an excellent dentist - always professional and kind and keeps a good eye on my teeth! The staff is always nice, friendly and professional. I would recommend Cypress Family Dental to anyone!
A
6 months ago
Excellent Private Dentistry
The location, quaint building & friendly yet professional office environment gave an excellent first impression. Meeting Dr. Luck, Tiffany and other staff members sealed the deal. Dr. Luck asked many questions & listened intently to my answers in order to assess & identify my problem. I look forward to healthier teeth & a happier me!
V
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Finally found a dentist I like. Clean office, friendly staff and the dentist explained everything thoroughly.