Cypress Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

17990 Huffmeister Road

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifecycledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Me and my family have been going to Dr. Luck and team for 13 years, and we love it there. They all feel like family, and I would highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
I highly recommend Dr. Luck. His work is top notch and appropriate. If a procedure is not needed, he will not push to do it. He has always told me what was needed immediately (such as a filling) and what may be needed in the future. He is incredibly kind and compassionate. His staff is friendly and helpful. In the rare case of an insurance issue, the office has walked me through it and helped me to resolve any problem. I trust Dr. Luck and his staff to always have my best interest in mind.
M
6 months ago
Tops in family dentistry
Dr. Luck and his caring competent staff set the standard for excellence in family dentistry.
C
8 months ago
My family has been going to Cypress Family Dental for 12 years. They do excellent! Everyone is very professional and friendly.
B
12 months ago
Great dentist office
Karli has been an amazing hygienist and always makes me feel comfortable. The entire staff has been fantastic!
V
1 year ago
Everybody are fantastic and very professional with big warn hearts
P
1 year ago
Warm and professional service and expertise! The whole office is fantastic!
I have been going to Dr Luck for about 30 years. He is the most caring, professional, knowledgeable Dr. I have ever worked with! He always goes the extra mile--I have had on at least two occasions had particularly difficult situations that required extra attention. Dr. Luck studied my case, even at night at home, to figure out the best solution for me. The solution has been fantastic! I absolutely love both him and his staff! If you are looking for a dentist that really cares and that has both incredible experience and creativity--Dr. Luck is your doctor!
K
1 year ago
Great Atmosphere and Staff!
I felt comfortable the second I walked in the door (and I'm a very nervous dental patient). Between the Christian music playing in the background to the smiles on everyone's face, I felt very welcomed.
S
1 year ago
Very Personable and Professional
Can't say enough about how we have appreciated Dr. Luck and his staff! They don't take shortcuts and truly want to do their best each time!
N
1 year ago
Excellent and friendly service from Dr. Luck and entire staff!