Cypress Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

17990 Huffmeister Road

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

lifecycledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Karli has been an amazing hygienist and always makes me feel comfortable. The entire staff has been fantastic!
V
4 months ago
Everybody are fantastic and very professional with big warn hearts
P
4 months ago
Warm and professional service and expertise! The whole office is fantastic!
I have been going to Dr Luck for about 30 years. He is the most caring, professional, knowledgeable Dr. I have ever worked with! He always goes the extra mile--I have had on at least two occasions had particularly difficult situations that required extra attention. Dr. Luck studied my case, even at night at home, to figure out the best solution for me. The solution has been fantastic! I absolutely love both him and his staff! If you are looking for a dentist that really cares and that has both incredible experience and creativity--Dr. Luck is your doctor!
K
5 months ago
Great Atmosphere and Staff!
I felt comfortable the second I walked in the door (and I'm a very nervous dental patient). Between the Christian music playing in the background to the smiles on everyone's face, I felt very welcomed.
S
5 months ago
Very Personable and Professional
Can't say enough about how we have appreciated Dr. Luck and his staff! They don't take shortcuts and truly want to do their best each time!
N
5 months ago
Excellent and friendly service from Dr. Luck and entire staff!
T
6 months ago
Just got a filling and it didn’t hurt!
My filling is in my front tooth and matches perfectly......meaning you cannot see it. Thanks Dr. Luck for your artistry.
W
9 months ago
Great Dentist!
I've been with Dr. Luck and his team for about ten years now. We've always experienced exceptional service. The team is efficient, warm, and accommodating. Dr. Luck always explains any issues at hand and takes his time to answer my questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend Cypress Family Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
11 months ago
The dentist is friendly and very careful with his work. He called me the next day after I had work on a new crown to see how I felt and to assure me that I could call anytime if I was uncomfortable. There was no wait time.
The dentist was friendly, caring and very careful about his work. He called me the next day to make sure I felt fine after having a crown prepared for a back molar.
M
11 months ago
The dentist is friendly and very careful with his work. He called me the next day after I had work on a new crown to see how I felt and to assure me that I could call anytime if I was uncomfortable. There was no wait time.
The dentist was friendly, caring and very careful about his work. He called me the next day to make sure I felt fine after having a crown prepared for a back molar.